raws thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow waiting what will happn next
hala4me thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Surperb updated.

she slowly closed her eyes and started her morning prayer.

My lord,
Thank you for giving me another day thank you for keeping me, my family and friends safe in your hands until now.
I wish to spend this day according to your will. Make dad, bhai happy and my soon to be family please keep everyone safe and good in health.
Please forgive if we did any sins knowingly or unknowingly.
Please show us righteous path in living. Please shower us with your tremendous blessings.
Thank you once again for giving us a new day.
Bless my family's, friend, relatives, our place, our nation and everyone in the world.
Make everyone happy and needy gets help.
Thank you lord for listening to me and in the name of Jesus I wish you support us for the upcoming life.

Amen

she went to kitchen and made 3 cups of coffee and started walking towards garden.

There a man in 50's sitting and reading newspaper.

She went to him and kissed his cheek and said good morning papa with a smile.

He looked at her and kissed her forehead: good morning princess come sit.

She: no papa first let me go and wake up your son.

Shashi: don't forget he is your brother.
So what first he is your son na then only my brother let me wake him first.

She reached the door and opened it she found her brother still sleeping immediately an idea popped in her mind she went to washroom and came out with hands hiding behind her.

She walked to bed.

Bhai wake up.

No response

Bhai wake up i know you are awake other wise you know what I am going to do.
Still she didn't get any response so she brought her hands forward and poured the water she bought from wash room on the sleeping form still no response so pulled the blanket and found pillows laying in that place her lips formed a perfect O.

She immediately heard laughter from the back she knew who is it.

She turned back angrily and found her brother NK laughing.

NK: you can never get me saying that he pulled her hair and started running.

She to started running to catch him finally they reached the garden.

Papa see bhai he pulled my hair saying that she went to shashi and sat with him with sad face.

Shashi: NK say sorry to her.

sorry.

But she didn't see his face.

NK went to her sat beside her with a puppy face: sorry choti.

Its ok saying that she hugged him .

NK: good morning khushi.

Khushi: good morning now take your coffee its already cold.

Three of them sat there having their coffee.

NK: dad when the preparations are going to start?

Shashi: next week beta. you know na nothing should go wrong.

NK: ji papa you don't worry I will take care of everything.

Just then shashi got phone call and went.

NK and khushi are sitting there .

NK: choti I heard that they came yesterday and talked with you.

Khushi blushing: ha bhai

NK : wow someone is blushing.

Khushi playfully hit him on shoulder: stop it bhai.

NK :ok ok are you happy choti. i mean it's so sudden.

Khushi looked at him she can understand he is concerned about her. he always thinks about her good.

Khushi kept her head on his shoulder: I am very happy bhai.

NK: what about that condition? Are you ok with it?

Khushi: I know its weard but I am happy bhai.
i don't know why he took this decision but I think it is best for me .
i can be with you and dad until then and complete my studies without any disturbances, That be that's the reason he put this condition.

NK: are wa some one started supporting their partner ha.

Khushi to change topic: bhai don't you remember I am not leaving soon.

NK: ya ya I am still going to be with my crazy sister 6 more months. oh Jesus save me please.

Khushi angrily: bhai

Khushi is sitting in her room and how thing are changing.

She lost her mother in her childhood only her father and bhai made her no to remember her mother.

they always loved her, pampered her and treated as princes.

reality is she doesn't know much about world but they made her a strong girl.

she has very less friends.

she is very clam girl but that's only for world for her dear one she is full of joy , talkative and what not everything.

she is modern but know her limits and values how to behave in situations.

She know why her father wants her to get marry suddenly. she always respect him and obey him.

She know whatever they do is only for her goodness so agreed to them.

First when she heard about arnav she felt some connection which never happened.

she came to know about his famous angry little she fear about it but when she spoke to his family she came to know about his friendliness .

she came to about his achievements and felt proud.

She felt sad that she have to leave her family but then on hearing the condition she became happy that she can spend some more days with her family.

And she promised herself that she will definitely make sure that she know about him more.

She opened the book beside her and saw his photo which lavanya gave her.

She smiled at her and said looking forwards to see you before me Arnav …ji .
With that she blushed hard

IT'S nice and lovely updated

I really like both bro/sis love and teaser together and sad about her childhood her mom diet...Edited by hala4me - 11 years ago
dolly477 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
A huge thanks to Aicha(aicha99 ) who made such a lovely banner for meπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

thanks a lotπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒβ­οΈ

dolly477 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
sorry for late update but can't do anything hope you all understand.
see above post too do like it.
Thank you one and all for your lovely comments.

PART 3

(banner credit Aicha99)

Finally the marriage preparations started.

Its engagement day everyone is present there except arnav its not necessary for groom to attend groom mother will keep the ring for the bride(that's how it happen at our place) as arnav mother is not there nani did it.

Everyone is happy.

Soon the preparations started for marriage they made a note in the church (first they inform in church there will be some process like dates, announcements, and registry process.)

There will be three announcements made in the church asking if anyone having any objections regarding marriage if in case there are any they should be informed.

Its first announcement day in church arnav, nani, la, anjali, Deepak reached there.

On other side shashi, khushi, nk came to same church that's how first nani saw khushi and kept the proposal.

But neither arnav nor khushi never saw each other.

Arnav went inside after parking his car he found everyone are seated and worship is going to start then he found and empty space beside some lady whose head is covered with her chuni and having her face down on other side so he went there and seated there.

He bent his head and started praying.

Khushi is praying then she felt some one beside her after she done with her prayer she left her head and saw who is sitting beside her and shocked.

There sitting arnav beside her.

he has his eyes closed so he didn't see her .

She immediately turned her face on bought her chuni little front so he cannot see her face.

Soon the worship began and came announcement time came khushi is very tensed arnav is also feeling same but its not visible in his face.

NK who is sitting with her just kept his hand on hers assuring everything is going to be fine.

Announcement is done everything went well both families are happy with it.

Soon after worship completed arnav went towards his family khushi and family went towards other side.

Few members in church came to arnav and congratulated him.

Nani, anjali and la were waiting for arnav and Deepak to come as they went to bring the car from parking.

Just then they saw khushi and shashi coming they smiled at each other.

Nani: how are you bitya?

Khushi: I am fine nani.

Anjali,la: hi khushi.

Khushi: hi di, hi la.

Shashi: I am that everything went well maji.

Nani: ha beta I am also very happy everything is going well.

Shashi: arnav beta didn't come.

Anjali: he went to bring the car uncle.

Shashi: ho our nk also went to bring car.

Just then a car came and stopped in front of them.

Nk came down from it and greeted them.

Shashi : now I think we should go maji.

Nani: ok beta.

Then she turned towards khushi and kissed on her forehead and said take care bitya.

Khushi: ji nani ji.

then she hugged anjali and la.

Finally they got into car and bid bye them.

As the car left soon another car came and stopped before them.

They got into it.

Deepak: anju whom you are sending off?

Anjali: its our bhabhi.

Arnav who is driving suddenly felt some thing hearing this.

Deepak: ho they to come here?

Anjali: ha that's how nani know them.

Deepak: ho how are they?

Anjali: everyone is fine. do you know uncle is asking for you chote I think it will be good if you meet him once.

Arnav: ok di.

Next day, arnav was sitting in his office and thinking about meeting shashi.

He immediately made an appointment to meet him next day.

Next day he went to their office it is no less than AR.

Every one is shocked to she him there he is informed that shashi is in meeting so he should wait for some time.

He went and sat in waiting area.

He never showed his arrogance at other places,he only uses it in business not in family commitments.

He came here to meet shashi as a family member so he waited there took his phone out and checking his mails.

Just then he heard some one calling jeeju.

Arnav lifted his head and found an young man fully dressed in formals looking at him with smile.

Arnav still little confused and stood up.

NK: jeeju you here?

Still seeing arnav confused face.

Nk: oh let me introduce you. I am NK. Noel Kris. your fianc elder brother.

With that they shacked their hands.

Arnav to passed him smile.

Nk: you didn't say me why you here and more over why are you waiting.

Before arnav could say anything Nk called the receptionist: do you know who is he and why the hell you didn't inform me before.

Arnav saw this and intruded nk: its okay nk.

There is nothing wrong in waiting for family you know. I came to know that uncle is in meeting so I was asked to wait, there is nothing wrong in it ok. And they don't know our relationship right so its not their mistake.

Nk: ok jeeju as you are saying I am leaving her.

then turned to receptionist and you listen he never needs a permission to meet ok. next time you better don't repeat it.

and ha inform dad about his arrival.

Receptionist: sorry sir .

Nk: please come with me jeeju.

Arnav just nodded and fallowed him.

They went to NK's cabin and seated there.

Arnav: your office interiors are very nice nk.i like it.

Nk: it is designed by choti herself I mean your fianc.

Arnav: just nodded his head.

Just then shashi entered into cabin.

Shashi: hello young man sorry for the inconvenience, with that he forwarded his hand for shake hand.

Arnav to meet his hand and gave a smile: hello sir.

i don't mind waiting for you.

Shashi is very much impressed with his words.

Shashi: please have your seat.

After they all seated.

Shashi: so arnav how are you doing?

Arnav: I am fine sir what about you I heard about your health from di.

Shashi: I am perfectly fine now after all I am getting my daughter married to most eligible person.

and arnav stop calling me sir you are my son in law ok so call me papa or dad like nk and princess.

Arnav felt fatherly affection from shashi and felt happy

Arnav: ok dad.

Shashi: that's right. so arnav what brought you here Is there anything important?

Arnav: actually the thing is I just want to meet you before marriage and talk to you regarding it.

Shashi: what is it arnav?

Arnav: dad you don't have any problem with this marriage na I mean with my condition.

di told me you agreed for it but I want my self clear any doubts if you have.

Shashi: we are happy beta. More over I can stay with her some more time.

Arnav: I know she is studying and I don't want any disturbances for her studies and she will also get some time for herself to get into this relation.

thats the only reason I kept this condition and nothing else.

Shashi and nk felt very proud that they got arnav for their princess who is thinking about her life.

Shashi immediately got up and hugged arnav: I know beta whatever you do is for our best.i am so happy that we got you.

Arnav: that's my luck dad.

After that they sat and discussed random things.

How is it??? hope you like it

Sorry for the mistakes.

Please let me know your views.

Please do comment and like.

Buddy me for pms

zayana123 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sound quite intresting...
I lik arnav here...
wanna know more about khushi too...
Update as always awesome...