nice update n plz update soon
preeti.1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😭still waiting for update
maneet4afreen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon...
update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon... update soon...
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

welcome back varsha...

very interesting update...

suddenly Maan satrted hating her too much...

hope Daadi will forgive her and Maan also...

thanx for pm...
kiran_rati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
where r u dear
waiting for update
plz come back
varsha-sharma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5

PART- 25

Geet scared and glued to wall…..she never seen this face of maan…so much angry on me….her eyes filled with tears….his words pierced her heart like pin point needles. She stared at him….how much he will hate me…oh my god….those eyes which is pouring fire….she couldn't stand front of him…she felt she become vapor in front of this fire.

Without speaking a word she ran away….

Maan didn't regret what he is done…..now only dadima remained to him, he don't want to loose her bcoz of this geet….

Geet sitting in her room….her tears were rolling on her round cheeks…. She don't know why she is crying. She got blasting from maan that's not bothering her much….. but his words …..today what all he told , he is clearly pin pointing her that she is the reason for dev death….nothing is new to her….she got this type of blames at hosipur….but still today its hurt her more….in her life she trusted only two people one is her darji and another is maan….darji is no more in this world…but maan …he had special place in her heart…he is the one who taught her how to smile again…he is the one who teach her how to live in this society …but today even he pointed her….for what happens…that made her more hurt…..but he is not wrong…..

How to kill time its really odd….from morning to evening she can not spend her time in her room .she is not allowed to come out from her room….maan really don't want to treat her in this way…but for him dadima is important…somewhere he is scaring about the truth. About sameera don't know at what time she leave KM and what time she is returning. Maan is always busy with his busy schedule….some times he forget geet presence at KM. still she is not away from his life…..again and again she is peaking in his heart….she is alive in his heart….this idiot heart is not hearing his words…its always bringing geet in front of him not Only at night times she will be in his memories…she is in his dreams….she is in his blood…without her memories he can not live…its become a routine in his life…morning can not be start without her and nights will not be end without geet….either she is physically in front of him or not ….its not a matter….might be now she is become enemy…but whatever he is remembering her through out his life..either it is love or hate…don't know what name has to be give this relation…but how long….

Its almost one week….geet really went mad without any work. Today she decided to meet maan…after dadima incident she didn't met him moreover she didn't come out from her room.

One fine day she heard dadima is calling some one….."meeti….meeti…" geet came out …yes why dadima is calling her where is meeti….….she is a caretaker….slowly she peeped inside the room dadima is holding her stomach….dadima face become pale….as a women geet understood her problem….some where she felt bad what is happening her….whole KM is ready to serve her but her bad luck no one are there when she need them most. She stepped inside…she remember maan warning but still she dare to go inside dadima room.

Dadima had some relief in her face….geet try to call meeti…but no where she is in surroundings…she went inside the washroom and bought bed pan in her hand…..dadima eyes filled looking at geet…geet smiled at her friendly. She adjusted the bed pan under her…she rubbed her tears with her fingers….."no …no…call meeti…"dadima still not comfortable with her…she know very well geet is yash fianc….how can she take her help….

"dadima…meeti is not there….don't worry ill do it…."geet said in her sweet voice…..without any option dadima agreed.

After finishing everything geet is about to move wash room holding bedpan in her hand maan entered dadima room….geet eyes popped once….some where she scared…she feared remembering his words…..other side she embarrassed bcoz still she is holding bed pan in other hand….."geet…"before he burst she went inside the wash room….at end movement even maan noticed her hand stood there itself .his voice some where buried in his throat…..

He couldn't voice out…why she doing all this to dadima….what is her intension…..is it really she is acting…what is her reality…day by day why she is becoming mystery…..

"maan beta…."dadima draw his attention…..

"ji dadima….."he sat next to her….

Same time geet returned from wash room….she is about move from there again dadima stopped her "geet come here …"

She saw maan face he is staring at her…..his gaze again build fear in her….."geet come here "again dadima call her in meek voice…

Geet gaze not moved from maan…he understood that she is waiting for his approval..he signed her to sit next to dadima.

Geet sat next to dadima on other side….dadima hold her wrist "thank you geet..' after some time dadima uttered slowly.

"no dadima…."geet try to console her…..

Dadima tilted her head…"geet in this stage no one will do so much for any others…..servants are doing bcoz of money but you done everything to me with love and care…I don't know how to thank you….."her hand moved to her neck. There is gold chain with diamond pendent. "geet this is maan mothers .actually this is go to maan wife but I don't know why I am feeling so…have it…."dadima some how manage to remove the chain in one hand and hand over force fully to geet…

Maan sat numb…..he know the value of the chain….that chain is gifted by bada dadjji …some days maan mother wearing it…after her death dadima again taken back now its for geet….before he think any thing geet returned the chain to dadima….

"dadima….think I am your daughter and about this chain I am not interested more over this chain belongs to sameera…not for me..now you are become little emotional….pls dadima….keep it with you…"she again replaced the chain. "…I need only your blessings…" she went out not able to face maan once again.

"dadima murmured her self" ithani achi sanskari ladaki hana maan….."maan just nodded. " Maan sameera kaha hai…."

Maan remained silent … he didn't meet her from three days staying in under one roof.

Its early morning…geet suddenly open her eyes….some sound she can here from her next room……once her heart slipped for a movement…but again she gathered her stamina….all these days what she go troughed those incidents made her little strong and brave….she open her room and moved to next room…..

Her eyelids closed once and opened….she rubbed her eyes once again…..maan standing in front of his marshal arts instrument….he just banging them from his elbows and bare hands…she can feel how much its hurt him hearing the horror sound of hitting by bare hands….again he is kicking in air lifting his feet till his forehead….continuously he is moving like a robert….there is no expression in his face. Only his eyes glued on the wall…..

He tightened his jaw….what she said I am a womanizer…why she is not going away from me why again and again she is appearing in front of me….when is maan singh khurana become so weak…can't he handle a simple girl….now his face suddenly change…..he change his view….he went to near the bricks which is arrange neatly…..some where he heard her laugh…yes she is laughing looking at my stage….he felt like he torn himself…..oh god what a torture how to bare…"geet…"screaming loudly he broke the bricks….

Geet eyes widened with horror…her dark brown honey dew color eyes started to fill slowly….i am wrong ….still I am having little place in his heart…how to go away…..hey bhagvan mera madhath karo…mey galath tha…maine socha tha…maan mujhe nafarath karungha lekhin ye sab galath hain…abbibi mereliye thodi jaga bacha hain huskhi dil mein…kya karu …kya karu……

Her eyes felled on his hands…blood is ozzing from his right hand…she ran to him…."maan…."she is taken his hand….maan saw her face…the pain is clearly visible in her face….why she should feel for me…she is already thrown me….and why I am becoming so week. No this maan singh khurana…he will never give up…he pushed her…she lost her balance and she felled down…but not alone…holding his hand tightly…before reaching ground some how she manage her balance and stood straightly….

"kyu…kyu…bar ..bar mere samne aakar muje majbhur karungi geet challi jav yaha se….challi jav mere jindagi se…"almost he roared…her pretty form shivered like a dry leaf…but now she has to speak….

"yahi tho bath karne keliye mey ayi thi…maan….i had a call from singhania groups of companies…I had a interview today…once I settled I leave your house permanently…sorry for the disturbance….i know I disturbed you much…yash don't know about the truth…but ill move off…."she told eyeing on his face….she know it will hit his ego…

Singhania groups of company …he know very well about the MD of Singhania 's …he is a competitor of khuranas always he take short cuts to vanish KC but its unable to do so…he will never expect this offer from singhania to geet…did she know how singhania's did she is having any idea of them…again why I am thinking about her so much….let her go let she find how hard this world….again he shook his head…no yash left her in my responsibility….how can I leave her…she is enemy to me not yash…

"no you can not accept there offer geet…its not safe…"

Geet already she is in pain….now she wanted to move from him…she want to forget him… not only her self, even she want him to come out from his past…she knows how badly she remained in his past…its better to go away from him…he can not move until she go away from him….she know very well about sameera from dadima….dadima day and night speaking about sameera and maan marriage. She know even maan agreed for marriage . now again he change his decision after meeting geet in Bangalore. That raise her anger….again she spoke stupidly…

"it means you are still sticking to me hana maan….how many times I should tell you that I am not ready to be with you…don't know what all evil plan you are having in your mind….let me to leave peacefully….." suddenly she said those words…. she is become mad…maan squeezed his eyes once….what she is pin pointing me…is I am so bad…here my intension is no where bad….after speaking those bitter words she closed her mouth….what I said….why I am hurting so much…no this is right…I should vanish even small feeling from his mind….i can not digest this type concern from his side. He will be ready to be with me after knowing the truth but it will be only a sympathy ….Its better being a enemy to him…but living under his sympathy it's a hell…no I should be strong…..

"what you mean….i am not a fool to stick on to you….thume kya socha…maine thumari vaje se disturb hua ..galath hu tum….geet…maine tumare vaje se nahi…tumari bath ki vaje se maine …"he stopped in mid…."how can you tell me those words…ha…" again he went back …he was so much harsh he didn't find that his nails are nailing on her flesh…little blood oozed from there…

"then what…your behavior shows how much you attached me….your angry shows how much you are depending me….your breakup with sameera shows still you are waiting for me , …"she taken his hand which is oozing blood…"this wound show how helpless you are…… is I am wrong…no maan still I can see in your eyes what I meant to you…its better to go away from here….i can see desire when you saw me…". Geet shout at him with same frustration. She thought only she is adding oil to his anger. But she don't know what she is doing .her each word is not only adding fuel she is exploding his inner fire , she adding a deadly fuel to that volcano, don't know when it will burst…don't know how many will be turn to ash in this fire….

"geet…"he roared like a wounded lion……geet shivered little…."you are wrong…..when you hurt me without using any weapons that day itself the old maan some where he vanished…now here only new maan singh khurana …you know why I am feeling so bad bcoz once open a time I love you…I believe you…I adore you….i lost many things bcoz of one normal girl who will not deserve it…who is not worth for my love …now I am regretting why I love you…..i want to make you regret what you said to me…..now what you want to prove …you are thinking still I am longing to you…no…you are wrong…..don't think that I am still dreaming on you…. Now I realized sameera is better then you….you think I break with sameera…no way….i hold this celebration bcoz of dadima…let me clear your misunderstandings…you are asking me to come out from dreamland. First you come out from your dream land…you are not a such pretty girl that all the guys are back of you….you are cheep….you are not even equal to my finger tip…..very soon you will come out from your dream land….now on words count down your days……within two days I am going to engage with sameera…..at least you realize that no one are back of you and you are not so much worth…." He said in frustration….

Geet turned back…her tears flowed freely….that's what she need from him…her work is finished she stepped out of the gym. She didn't dare to turn back….she is already broke…..yes she need him to move with sameera but its hurting her …its paining too much her….his words are piercing her heart….

She didn't turn back again to maan …if she turn back she could have seen the pain in his eyes….at least she is throwing her pain through tears….but maan he is become so much helpless…he can not throw his pain by hurting him self or pouring tears……

"ruko geet" suddenly he said….

Geet stood there it self not turning back….

"I agreed to marry Sameera….what you will do for me…what is your pay back for this….."

Pre cap: will geet take part in engagement?

Friends,

How are you all really sorry for late update…..surely I try next time to give as possible earliest update you….so if you really like it pls give long comment and likes to me…surely I am reading all the comments…and can I say one thing my buddies are really great…even tho I am not updating regularly…I am not answering the comments but still my buddies commenting and liking my works…really great buddies…thank you for giving a little place in your heart to me…..

Byee take care…..

YOUR'S

VARSHA

Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
it was an emotional update.Is maan marrying sameera to teach a lesson to geet or he is fooling himself
harshithaaaaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
maan is getting engaged to sameera😭
nice part

chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
no dont do this geet but she did
all her life she has been sacrificing for others and now for him
once again she is letting go of her love so that he can live his life happily
but he knows it deep down as does she that without her he can never be happy
same goes with her she cant be happy without him
and yet she is pushing him away
that maan is also letting her push her away
why are you doing this to yourself geet
and by the time he realises what she did for him maybe it will be too late
you are asking something in return for marrying sam
when she already has given you everything
oh maan you dont know what ,mistake you are making my man
and soon it will be too late for you to right the wrongs you are doing to her unknowingly
this just keeps getting harder and harder for our maneet
hope you are keeping better now
see you again soon please