Sunrio80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Where does Ishita and Aakash coming from? What happened here? Is Aarti suffered an amnesia that's why she doesn't recognize Yash? And hope Yash won't marry that witch Ishita plsss... So many questions popping out my mind but I know there's an answer for all of it...
lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG Deepti what a twisted twist in the story. I was wondering how will you bring back Aarti, but never even in my wildest of dreams I had imagined this twist in the story.

Now I'll have to wait eagerly for the next update.
Deepti1808 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: guruandkratz

Sorry for late reply!!

Akash and Aarti...😕
Where did that come out from?? My poor Aarya!😭😡

And Witchita has come too...😆. Just kidding!

Loved it! Please update soon!👏⭐️

You came, you read, you responded that is enough for me.

Thx for loving the update all the questions will be answered slowly.

I have given the end now I have to lead up to that end. Let's see if you enjoy the journey towards this partial reunion.
Deepti1808 thumbnail

Originally posted by: miti16295

OMG 😲

what was this?
the story has taken a leap
and now yash with Ishita and aarti with Aakash😭

aarti has lost her memory right ?😕

u know di this chapter scared me more than that bomb blst which had brought my bad memories LOL

i can't bear aakash & ishita between Aarya 😡

waiting for the next

Yes the story has taken a leap.

Aarti may have lost her memory. Yes.

😆 This update was meant to shock everyone and its mission accomplished for me.😃
Deepti1808 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srads

Kab, kyun, kaise... mere bhawan ki kasam aapne to 440v ka jhatka de diya... Jab maine padhna start kiya mujhe laga ki shayad koi chapter miss kar diya isliye peeche dekhne chali gayi lekin nahi... I'm a faint hearted person zyaada suspense nahi le sakti isliye seedha ending padhne chali gayi waha aarti ko dekhke khush ho rahi thi ki aapne ek aur jhatka de diya... Upar Ishita neeche Aakash... O God waiting eagerly for ur next update & I'm sure wherever this is going u will make full justice to it.
But 1 question don't mind... Will aakash marry ishita???? please let them... Kam se kam yeh bala to tale.

Sab sawalo ka jawab milega magar ab phir se kahani todhi dheere chalegi.

Sorry todha ajeed toh laga hi hoga. I brought this all very suddenly naa😳

I cannot answer any questions as I am myself not sure right now😆

Let me see what my mood dictates. Thank you for having faith in me doing justice.😃

Aapka bharosa mere liye bahut mainne rakhta hai😃
Deepti1808 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RA17

🤢

WHAT A UPDATE THIs IS HOW I felt after reading it

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 - And this is my reaction to your reaction

Deepti yaar hey hey what a leap ,am a year or wha

Yes leap toh hai magar kitna yeh sochna padega

Yash how can he agree even in worst part as he loves aarti n always only her then phir y this?????????????????

You will get your answers.

Love ishita crazy confession n excitement which was evident is hsow as shy bride but after reading the loud notes ot sounds more funny n yet I am on good note so no ggod feelings for ishita just love you work my friend

A lil sympathy too on this : She was floating on cloud nine since the marriage proposal came her way and got confirmed. She had given up hope of ever finding true love in her life.

Yes Ishita is not all bad she is just TWISTED😆😆

Shukar hai yash dense dound like jaya aunty in K3G movie wow n then usne nazar uthayi n aarti nazar aayi else my heart was about to fail

@Bold: 😆😆 Kya compare kiya re

Yash was holding his breath to have her in his arms. So is us too

Aarti mili naa aakasjs must be saviour I don't want another angle isista is already boileing my blood on show n no not aakash also yaar

Thx for liking all the twists

But your mind really craete wonders deepti bomb blast to ab hua hai.. loved it really jor kaa jhaatka haye joro se laga.. shadi bane wali thi sazza'thanks for this update and PM

Thank you Riya I just love your comments a lot😃
Deepti1808 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunrio80

Where does Ishita and Aakash coming from? What happened here? Is Aarti suffered an amnesia that's why she doesn't recognize Yash? And hope Yash won't marry that witch Ishita plsss... So many questions popping out my mind but I know there's an answer for all of it...

So many questions😲 give me time and I will answer all of them

Thx for going through and commenting and believing that I will give you the answers😃
Deepti1808 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

OMG Deepti what a twisted twist in the story. I was wondering how will you bring back Aarti, but never even in my wildest of dreams I had imagined this twist in the story.

Now I'll have to wait eagerly for the next update.

😆😆😆 I am sooo glad that I could shock you.

It thrills me no end to know how everyone enjoyed this one. Believe me I was soo excited when this thought came into my mind. That I immediately updated. Now I have to think about back tracking and reaching this point. Hope I do justice to it.😃
Deepti1808 thumbnail

Chapter 33

Past

"Aarti...Aarti..see I have come back from tirth yatra and the first thing I did was to comeover to your place. Nothing could have kept me away any longer; I just had to see all of you" Satyendra stepped into SM in full spirits and found his way to the living room. He was not new to the place and was also a very frequent visitor so did not find it out of place to just barge in unannounced.

What he did find strange however was the silence in the house after his arrival. Usually the second he entered the mansion Aarti would have come and paid her respects and then talked dime a dozen non-stop. So much so that he would have had to ask her to stop. So as seconds ticked by and he did not find anyone come to greet him he found it all very very strange.

Where was everyone? He wondered.

Just then Ram Dulare came by.

"Namaste Dubeyji please sit I will get you some water or perhaps you would would want some tea" Ram dulare did his duty as was expected of him.

"Nahi nahi I do not need anything Ramu. Just tell me one thing... where are everyone?" Satyendra asked puzzled.

"Woh woh...don't you know Sir?" Ram Dulare was at a loss to say anything. If Dubeyji was unaware, it certainly was not his place to make him know about the latest tragic events.

He was relieved when he saw Maya came to the living room which made it easier for him to make an exit.

"Mere bhagwan ki kasam if it is not Dubeyji. So finally your unending 'tirth yatra' has come to an end I see" Maya commented sneeringly.

"Hello to you to Maya..ji" Dubey responded. He was accustomed to the hostile treatment he received from Maya so he did not react to it strongly.

"Tell me one thing did the piligrimage cleanse off your sins?" she questioned.

"I don't know what you mean" Dubey said not rising to the bait.

"Of course you will not know what I mean, how... convenient" Maya responded hautily.

"Anyway I just came to meet Aarti and the others. Where are they anyway?" Satyendra asked trying to make conversation.

"Don't you know? Have you not been in touch with anyone? " Maya questioned accusingly.

"My cell phone died on me and I was out of coverage for a long time. Last I had spoken to Yash beta when they had just reached Delhi. So I assumed they would have been back by now. They are back aren't they?" Satyendra asked feeling a sense of uneasiness grow.

"I see. So you have no clue what's been happening do you?" Maya asked mockingly.

Boy this was going to be FUN. Let me just watch you break. I have waited for the longest time for this.

Maya smirked relishing her chance to see the man in front of her suffer right in front of her eyes.

"Maya...Mayaji if you would just tell me straight away I would be thankful" Satyendra urged not liking the tone or the expression on Maya's face.

"There was a bomb blast in Delhi and Aarti was one of the victims" Maya said abruptly without preparing him for it first.

"WHAT? It can't be. You are lying. It can't be. Noo...even for you Maya that is a cruel joke" Satyendra's hand went to his chest as he stumbled.

"Believe me that is the truth" Maya said noting the pain no Satyendra's face with growing pleasure.

"NO IT CAN'T BE" Satyendra said again as he suddenly felt immense pain in his chest. All was lost now. He had lost his son, his wife and now his daughter. What did he have left to stay alive for? The thought brought all the more pain to him. He tried to steady himself but could not and collapsed on the floor withering.

Maya knew she had at last got what she had always wanted. She saw him convulsing with pain on the floor. But somehow it did not bring her any satisfaction what so ever. She just could not bring herself to let him die. She shocked herself when she felt a sniff of humanity still left in her. She then rushed to Satyendra side and put his head on her knee and cried for help.

"Ram Dulare come here at once and get that cordless phone immediately we need to call the hospital it's an emergency" Maya yelled and tried to calm herself from panicing.

"Stay strong for me Satya...don't die on me. I beg of you. I know I should never have told you something like this in such a way...its just...its just...never mind. Just stay strong for me" she whispered to him but he was too much in pain to listen to what she was saying and he finally passed out.

"Bade papa...are you leaving me too? Are you planning on going away too? Why does anyone not stick around with me? Am I that bad?" Ansh held Satyendra's hand as spoke his heart out relaying his fears to him as Satyendra finally regained consciousness in the city hospital.

On seeing and hearing his grandson Satyendra's eyes teared up again. He realized that he had had a heart attack or something similar to it as he found himself on the hospital bed.

He truly could just not comprehend why his grandson was being punished like this. First his biological father left him even before he was born, then the grand mother who loved him the most bid him good bye and then this...he swallowed somehow not wanting to think about Aarti right then.

"I am not going anywhere beta. Your bade Papa is strong as a bull. Nothing and no one is going to take him away from you" he said in a hoarse voice trying to convince his grandson and console him at the same time.

Ansh gave him a toothy grin which did not quite reach his eyes.

"Oh! You woke up. I am just so glad. I am sooo glad. Let me call everyone in. They are all so worried about you" Ansh said and immediately got off the stool he was sitting and and rushed outside to call his family in as Satya tried to hold him back.

Satyendra kept watching towards the door as his relatives came in one by one. But the man who led the pack was a surprise to him.

"Beta Yash" Satyendra tried to get up but struggled and Yash rushed to reach him and put him back to bed.

"Bauji...Please do not exert yourself; you have just had a heart attack. Please stay as you are" Yash told him while displaying the worry on his face openly.

Satyendra nodded and again rested his head back on the pillow.

"Bauji I expect you to make a speedy recovery. I will not have it any other way. Aarti would not like it otherwise. She will be angry at me for not taking care of you. And you know how she is when she get angry..." Yash continued.

Satyendra looked at him confused. He could not understand what Yash was talking about. How could Aarti mind...was she not ...What was Yash talking about then?

"You stay right here I will just inform the doctor that you have regained consciousness and see to it that he pays you a visit. Just to confirm that you are out of danger" Yash said as he took leave and went in search of the doctor and Ansh quietly followed behind him.

"What...?" Satyendra started to question unable to understand Yash.

"Please Satya...I know...I know what you want to ask...Yash...Yash has been like that since the blast" SP spoke trying to explain the situation and the behaviour of Yash to him.

"It's been a week since the blast and yet...and yet he is still in the hope that Aarti is going to somehow return to him miraculously" SP said feeling very saddened thinking about his son's condition.

"He refused to come back to Bhopal too. It was only upon hearing you getting admitted in the hospital that finally made him come home" SP swallowed as it was paining him immensely to talk about it and he rested his hand on the bed next to his friend feeling the need to take support just then.

"That means Aarti...???."Satya just had to ask.

SP nodded not finding the words to confirm the loss and also not wanting to say anything to further worsen Satyendra's already delicate condition. Satyendra grabbed his friend's hand which was placed next to him and closed his eyes as he was overcome with sorrow.

"I am just extremely sorry that you had to hear of this news the way you did" SP continued giving a hateful look to Maya who just looked away unable to meet her brother's eyes.

"Samdhiji at this time of crisis we need you all the more. We need you with us to deal with Yash. He is behaving...behaving abnormally. We are all at our wits end..." Gayatri finally spoke only to be stopped by her husband.

"Gayatri give Satya some time. He has just heard about ...about the news. Let him first come to terms with it himself. Look how badly he himself has taken it" SP admonished his wife.

"I am extremely sorry ji but...but...I cannot see our son suffer like this" Gayatri was unable to hold herself together so she left the room not wanting to upset the men around her.

"Has Yash spoken to Ansh?" Satya asked after sometime.

And before he could get an answer Yash brought along with him the doctor with little Ansh tagging along.

Satya was watching Yash carefully as the doctor carried out some tests on him. He noted that Yash was not even sparing a glance at Ansh, while Ansh was only looking at Yash. Ansh slowly lifted his hand to hold his father's only to have his father's hand snatched back as if his hand had been burnt by the touch.

Ansh could not understand why his father was not even looking at him. It had been the longest and most painful one week of his life and he so wanted to have his father hold him. Not having him with him had been hard for all three of them but his absence was felt even more acutely by Ansh. Yash's lack of warmth and lack of his fatherly love was hitting Ansh hard. It really broke his heart to see his father ignoring him totally especially at a time when he needed him the most.

Ansh just did what he thought was correct and left the room with a sad face.

"Sir...Sir" the doctor demanded Satya's attention which made him break his view of his grandson's gloomy face, and look at the doctor.

------------------------

"She is not regaining consciousness I think she has gone into coma or something. We should take her to the doctor" said voice1 in a cold hideout somewhere.

"That is not possible and you know it. So stop being sorry for her. We can hardly take any risks right now" said another rough voice2.

"But we cannot just leave her like this" the sympathetic voice1 said again.

"And we will not. Let us take her with us. Away from here...away from this city. Just far far away. As far as we can go" the rough voice2 replied.

"How long and how far can we run? Won't her family be looking for her?" said voice 1.

"When she gets up...she will ask for them and then we will send her back. Provided she is not a risk to us... OK?" Voice2 said now getting very irritated by this questioning.

"But how can you expect her family to suffer not knowing whether she survived or not..." voice 1 asked.

"We do not have a choice. We just have to keep her a secret for now. Maybe she knows far too much. Maybe she has seen far too much. What if...what if...OK...Ok never mind let's not get carried away just now. Let her wake up...then we will see if she deserves to live or die"

TO BE CONTINUED...

Edited by Deepti1808 - 12 years ago
Gkathria thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Interesting update! You're still keeping us in the dark Deepthi!!!! hehe my curiosity is killing me! Is Akaash involved in the terrorist activity??? 😲 Please update soon! I don't know if I can take any longer, without understanding what exactly has happened and a small request even if Gayatri dies in the show please keep her character alive in this story... PLEASE 😊