Cant wait
Update soon
smilli thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Awww...lovely update...
Arnav is so caring n lovely..
Beautifulll update..:)

n teaser...hmmm so arnav was right...INTERESTING...
Edited by smilli - 12 years ago
seeta_naips thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ms Khushi trying to cook hilarious
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome teaser asr was right its his enemies who have targeted khushi awesome thanks for the pm
-Aniisha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Is lavanya Shyams sister ???? oh so Shyam is behind all this
superb teaser di 😊 waiting for the update...
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Khushi was not getting what to do in home ,as for last few years she was working like crazy for channel ,after many years she had so much time to relax , she was watching TV when Arnav walked in

" i am going out do you need anything " he asked her

"can i come with you?" she asked him decreasing the TV volume

"hmmm so you are bored " he smiled at him

" no , not at all i am just asking " she look away

"i am going on bike "he look at her naughtily

" i will wear helmet and no one will able to see me "she said making innocent face

"Ok then we will go late night " he drop himself on sofa

"can we meet Payal?" she asked him

"NO honey wait for few days "he said without looking at her , he know she is hanging to see his face

"look like i am boring you a lot " he said while truing back

" nahi na you are not at all boring me " she while opening her bandage

"what the hell are you doing ?" he hold her hand and stopped her

"i am tired of it . now i think it is fine " she look at her stitches "YUCK"she screamed

"what happened "he got confused

" i cannot see it , it is so ugly UFFF" she closed her eyes more tight clench his shirt

"oh ok wait " he quickly wrap other bandaged on it "done " he caress her cheek"Pagal, let me take you hospital first to open these stitches " he pat on her cheek

"Open" she opened her mouth in a big O

"why do you want it to stay like that "he caress her wrist ,he look at her she was a clenching the sofa back."is it paining " he asked her,she shake her head in yes and no at the same time

"what Khushi?" he smiled

"let it stay on my arm, i don't want it to be open " she pull her arm

"UFF larki you are really crazy" he pull her cheeks

"where are you going?" she asked him

'to make coffee for us" he smiled

" i will make , you leave it " she jump out of bed and hop to the door .

"This girl is really unique" he could hear her talking to he peep out

"you too want coffee " she was asking dog who was wagging its tail" ok let me give you too first let me make for him " she was putting coffee in cup ." by the way he is not like other men right" she asked the Dog which sat next to her feet" kya bolo na " dog stand and wag its tail." so you agree" she put sugar , and picked up kettle to pour water " in which cup i but sugar" she asked the dog "this or this ?" she showed him both mugs dog sat on floor" you are useless , cannot you tell me in which i put sugar " she shouted at it .

"In your left" Arnav walked out smiling

"oh " she gave him his mug .

"you too want right "she caress the dog , it sniffed . she put the metal bowl in microwave and started. before Arnav could react ,they had a short circuit and a bang, Arnav had pull her in his arms.dog was barking .

"what happened " she said hiding herself in his arms,

" dumbo metal bowls are not for microwave" he started laughing

"oh ya sorry i forgot " she placed her head on his chest

"can i fix the electricity?" he caress her hairs

"yes go fix it "she hold him more tight

"you are really one of a kind " he picked her up and walked to the box .

" i am not scared "she said as he made her stand

"i am scared of leaving you alone" he hide his smiled and fixed the fuse

At Khushi home

"for how long we have to act like this " she said without looking at Akash

" i just went out , his men are out , if you want them to kill you go ahead and tell them you are Khushi sister" he said angrily

"Buaji the land lady has called she is coming day after tomorrow , and before that we have to leave this place. as she will surly disclosed our identity " she look in his eyes and said

"i will kill Arnav i swear" he taken off his shirt

" what are you doing ?"she turn around and closed her eyes

"there is no light and i cannot live without AC, do you get that, i am feeling hot" he pour water on his head

"i guess it is cold here" she look at him

" i was living in UK for years , for me this is warm" he was checking his cell

"what you do in summer ? "Payal asked him

" i go to UK in summer" he look at her who was checking him out

"stop looking at me " he warn her

" I am not , you are not SK or JA that i look at you" she walk away in anger

Arnav instead of taking her to hospital ,he called Dr at home, she was scared and not willing to go to living room.

"It does not look nice if i call him in bedroom" he asked her

"Arnav it is fine,let it be like that" she said trying to free herself

"you are scared Khushi" he asked her

" no no "she hide the shakiness in her voice

"then get up" he picked her up and walked out

"what happened to her?"Dr asked him

"actually her ankle was twist badly " he laid

"Ok make her sit here" Dr asked him to make her sit on sofa ,she was wrapping her arms tightly around him ,not willing to leave him

"can i help you"Arnav sat next to her and asked Dr

"yes sure, you hold her hand"Dr left it, Arnav gently hold her hand.

"don't look at it" he whisper in her ear, as she was making faces.she hide her face in his neck.

"kids don't get that scared mrs Arnav"he was cut and said

"she has small heart Dr" he caress her cheek and entangled his fingers with her

"how many left Arnav?" she whisper

"3 cut few more to go"Dr said smiling

" you have to pay for this "she whisper and buried her face more in his shoulder.

After a while as he see off dr

" now you can look at your arm see it is fine " he caress her back

" i hate you do you get that, you cheated " she throw cushion at him ,and hold his shirt to beat him

"you know what Dr said " he hold her hand and pinned her to sofa , he lean over her , she was shock to see him coming so close to her .she was not getting what to do ,as he moved more close.

"Arnav" she slowly moan

"yes MRS" he kissed her wrist

"what you said ?" she look at him

" i didnot said actually Dr said you MRS Arnav " he hide his smiled left her

"how dare he said that?" she sat"why didnot you corrected him?" she look at him

"why to correct ? and by the way Jay was too asking about our wedding date" he kissed her red cheek and ran to bedroom

She was murmuring in anger , and he could hear it in room

"Liar , herself she want that " he check cell "quickly come here we are coming on TV Jay texted show will be on aired " he called her

"i dont want to watch "she shouted from out

Lavanya was shuffling channel , she spotted Arnav on screen , she stopped to watch it .

" if i marry him my all dreams of life will come true " she filling her nails . when she saw Arnav smiling and replying , she increased the volume and started hearing it ."when i first time saw her , her smile made me smile ,and the very moment i fallen in love with her" he said smiling

Lavanya was in shocked , she walked in to her brother room,she snatch the remote from his hand

"What " he look at her in shocked .she shuffle the channels
"see your self " she pointed at the LCD
Jay was taking their interview .
"the way she is blushing you will still say there is nothing between them" She shake her brother" don't say they are posing " she shouted
" i think this is old , after what all happened with her no man will love her" he look at the screen were Jay was tell to check his site if anyone had miss the interview , and for their exclusive pictures

"you said you have ruin her , and Arnav will stop thinking of her " she shakes her brother

"Lovi listen to me this is old , Khushi was hurt badly , in this interview she is perfectly fine" he hold her

"you are really useless , i asked you one thing in life and you let me down" she push him" i will not give you pocket money from now onward "she picked the wine bottle

"Listen to me this is old, where she went after that incident no one knows " he shakes her and took the wine bottle from her

" i don't know anything i want her out of his life , you know it took 2 years to convince his Nani that i will be ideal bahu" she said while looking at their pictures "from every angle it says they are in love "she showed it to him

"lovi listen to me , my men had found her and her sister both are no where trust me" he took the i pad and look at pictures" in interview she insulted him , and here they are standing as if they are a real life couple" he was totally confused

"Shaym take your brain and hunt out that B*********, as i want him at any cost " she gave him his wine bottle and walk out

At Arnav place

Khushi was sitting with his lappy and read comments , she was blushing and feeling shy at same time

"see people too think we are couple " he knelt down in front of her,she look away,hold her hand

" say yes , i am sure all the problems will be solved " he kissed her hand

"i dont love you " she look at him

" my love is enough for us" he smiled ...

"are you proposing me ?" she asked him

" i am requesting you" he said seriously

sorry to bore you all

Edited by naddiya26 - 12 years ago