Originally posted by: indianman
hi parivaar, how r u all?
belated happy birthay Harsh, & a belated happy diwali. Things are going at full pace lately busy busy with work.. nice to see you around... give my love to your family
Iram, EID MUBBARAK.. its EID time today in HYDERABAD, as all hyderabadis saw the chaand last night itself, & me being a true hyderabadi, i will wish you today,. Have some haleeem & shirmal & seviyan kheer on my behalf today 😉 .. i know you prefer the barfi & i am sure you would have had your tummy full already.. 😆 😆
Smithy, good to hear that your mom has taken a short break & you are hadling the reins in her absence.
One more good news you shared with us today is, that you made GAJJAR HALWA... did u by chance put your finger inside the halwa while cooking? 😉 .. thats why it turned out so sweet.. 😉 .. currently i am listening to atif aslam's tere bin song.. did you hear it? here is the cooltoad link
tere_Bin . The other song which is on my lips lately is from tamil movie sillunu oru kadhal, listen to t he song sung by vasundara & shankar - hear it heremachakari .. the song name is machakari.. it will suite your voice.
Sweths, nice catching up with you dear. Looks like your lil champ is rocking the stage lately. I was totally impressed with all these 3 performing at banaras. Sameer was superb with old don's song. I am sure you would have enjoyed sanchita's performance too 😉
Sharmi, hope you r doing well.. i know wat u must be thinking after reading smithy's entry.. GAJJAR HALWA.. yeah . i did promise you & i WILL make it for you SOME DAY.. thats for sure.. 😉 .. so keep waiting...
BITU, Don ko pakadna mushkil hi nahin, namumkin hai ... how r u doing buddy? DON ka bimari sar chadker bolraha hai kya? good.. keep it up..
Sami, how r u doing? hope your work went off well. GIve us the update when yhou get some time.
MANU, SAILU, VENKAT, and others, HI & BYE.. We hardly wee you guys here nowdays..
if i forgot anyone.,.. well .. kya kare... zarra bulne ki aadat shuru hogayi mujhe.. 😛 😛 😉