disha15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: garvi

amazing wrk dishu...

u r awsm...rajats one is fab as usual...luvd it...
nd dat scnd one of vikrant dats awsm...
gud job dear ..ur wrk is alwys soo great

garvi 🤗 itne dino baad!

so nice to see you u around here hun <3

thank u so much <3
disha15 thumbnail

thank u so much <3
disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

I too mis u all alot.
Dishu,shubhi,sam and meera.
Seriously guys mis u alot.

aww sachchi mein yaar :( kya din the sab paagal ek saath 🤪
disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

Hey Disha!!!
really cool stuffs dear!

I love it

This is also so PRO!! amazing...

Brilliant coloring!!

gunia 🤗 thank you so much darling
disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amor.

@disha
wb 🤗

awesome sigz
dkdm gud, luvv rt n vm sigzzz

dishaaa i want pics de na plzzz

khushi di!thank you <3

and haan pix,yaad hai mujhe.parso pakka!last exam tom :)
disha15 thumbnail
dun-da-da-done :D

badly wanted to update,so did the replying quickly :D

updating in a while :)
disha15 thumbnail
{ u p d a t e w a a }

Heya ol :D how YOU doing? 😉 *in joey's style* 🤣

Ok,so if there are any new stalkers of the shop,kindly try to understand,that me being insane=me being normal 🤣

Anyway,lets go to the update.

New style this time guys 😃

And fyi,i made all of these in between my exam season,so,yeah :| took all frustration out by making siggies 😛

Anyway,hope u'll like dem :)

All are FREEBIES

f R E E B I E s

PRC
Prithvi-sanyo

^quite happy with this one,given the quality of PRC pix left with me. 🥱 I am done making siggies with ALL the pix i had!Including low quality pix!

Prithvi-sanjam

Lot of memories involved with this one.Rememba the sanjam dieing scene?Gosh,i can never forget how heart breaking that scene was!Rajat was splendid in that scene!

And who knew,Rajat and the others was bidding goodbye to PRC after that track 😭 Does anybody have pix from Sanjam's death scene btw?Or atleast donwloaded video of that epi?Yaar dedo yaar pls

Anyway,i realy was very fond of Prithvi's frnz on the show too 😆 i kinda had a thing for the guy who used to play Arjun :p but oh well,who wud hav known,Harsh aka Pundir wud turn out to be hot later in life 😲 Anyway,why the hell am i talking all this?

See the siggy 😃

DHARAMVEER

Veer Shera
I am low on Veer Shera pix Kya kare,another invention with LQ pix 🥱

DKDM

Parvati
This woman i tell you, so pretty! too much yaar sonarika 😳

Mouni Roy

I tell you,these DKDM people have doen so much khoj to find good looking people!Mohit,Mouni,sona..too much good-looking ness 😆

Ok,so i am done.

Comments ki meherbaani kardo yaar.Kam ho gaye hain aaj kal,nahi? 😛

C O M M E N T/L I K E / U S E

shubhika124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Resss

Gorgeous btw!

Lamba comment soonwa 🤗
disha15 thumbnail
shubhi 🤗 thank you bachcha :*
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey disha..
gud to see an updt frm u..
luvly creations..
luvd these ones most..

gr8 texture..
luvd the pix selection...
osm coloring..
n luvd text style alot..
simple bt superb...
rocking stuffs...very soothing too... :)

-akki(: