CHAPTER 23
manvi : di how was your date...???
jeevika : date...???
manvi : yes i know you must have gone to meet viren bhaiya only n we can call it a date.
jeevika : vry intelligent...
manvi : from ever... tell na di...
jeevika : nothing mannu... we just went for a coffee...
manvi : wow viren bhaiya is so romantic n this virat... he is such a chep... he never asked me out...
jeevika : mannu... let him be... he loves you n thats it...
manvi : arrey why are u getting angry...?? i was just saying like that...
jeevika : i am not angry... i just dont like that you are expecting so much from virat... atleast give him some time manvi...
manvi : di i am ready to give him as much tym as he want...
jeevika : thats like my princess...
manvi : di its only 15 minutes to twelve... i want the love of my life to wish me the first...
jeevika : and what about me...???
manvi : di you are always first na... let virat be the first this year...
jeevika : ahem ahem... someone is madly in love...
manvi : madly, truly n completely...
jeevika : woww...!!!!
manvi : di now go to yor room na... virat might be calling any moment...
jeevika : you can talk with him in front of me also... or do u have to talk about something personal...???
manvi : di... please..
jeevika : okay goodnight... but i request you do sleep tonight baby... dont keep talking to him whole night...
manvi : okay priciple didi...
jeevika : have fun...!!!
manvi : thank you...
jeevika left manvi's room n manvi was constantly looking at her phone wishing it might ring any moment...
manvi : call chepu... its my birthday virat...
scene shifts
naina : rikesh i want to tell you something...
rikesh : hmm...
naina : manvi loves virat...
rikesh : is this the breaking news...???
naina : no the latest news is that manvi wants virat to propose her tomorrow...
rikesh : what...???
naina : yes... she thinks virat made her wear that engagement ring... and she told him everything jeevika told her.
rikesh : wow... double confusion...!!! poor virat...
naina : i am scared rikesh... i dont want my mannu to suffer... her heart will break if virat...
rikesh : do u think virat will hurt manvi...?? do u have any idea how much virat loves manvi...?? he brought back manvi to life...!!! he is the reason manvi is here with us...
naina : i know but...
rikesh : i will see to it naina... i have always given manvi whatever she wanted and if this time its virat , then i will give her that also... i really dont care what the people will think, what the singhania's will think... all i am concerned about is manvi... she is my princess... and her life will be a fairy tale and she will get married to her prince charming.. main hoon na...
naina : yeah yeah... but for once think about prem also...
rikesh : take it this way - he is not that lucky to have manvi rikesh chaudhary... the luckiest one is virat...
naina : ok... no one can win when manvi n his daddy strongest team up...
rikesh : exactly... but you have to agree that my princess is a real sherni.. cmon no girl threatens her boyfriend to propose her like my mannu did... i am so proud of her...
naina : i agree...
scene shifts
jeevika called viren...
jeevika : hey...
viren : i am dreaming... !!! ms. jeevika chaudhary calling viren vadera at this time...
jeevika : i can call my fiance... i have the right...
viren : haaye you killed me...
jeevika : listen why dont we colour coordinate ourselves for the party...
viren : what an ideam madamji...!!!
jeevika : thank you sirji...!!!
viren : red...
jeevika : what...??
viren : what about we wear red jeevika ji...???
jeevika : thats nice viren ji... ok bye...
viren : hello...?? hello..?? jeevika...???
viren smiled and said " both the sisters are the same... we vadera brothers are gone... "
scene shifts
virat : what should i do...?? i should call that sherni else she will eat me raw...!!! cmon virat... take a deep breath.. you can do it dude...
virat called manvi...
manvi : heelllooo...
virat : happy birthday meri sherni...
manvi : thank you mere sher...
virat : i wish you all the happiness in the world manvi... i wish god blesses you always...
manvi : but you didnt say one birthday wish...
virat : which one...???
manvi : u idiot..." may god give you whatever you desire..." wali...
virat : ohh... but i am done with my birthday wishes... why do you want me to say this especially...???
manvi : first say it na... then i will tell you the reason...
virat : manvi may god give you whatever you desire... now happy...???
manvi : yes very happy...
virat : now i want the reason...
manvi : i desire you virat... (and she blushed)
virat was at short of words... he was speechless... his eyes were filled with tears... tears of joy.. but still there was a pain in his heart... his heart was still scared thinking how will he live away from manvi when she regains her memory...
manvi : where are you lost partner...???
virat : i love you...
manvi : i love you two, three, four and five...
virat : i love you hundred...
manvi : then i love you thousand...
virat : then i love you ten thousand...
manvi : i love you lakh virat...
virat : then i love you ten lakh...
manvi : cmon lets cut this mathematical thing...
virat : yeah i also got bored...
manvi : now i will sleep... i want to look gorgeous tomorrow...
virat : but baby you are looking gorgeous now also...
manvi blushed...
virat : stop blushing...!!!
manvi was now shocked and looked here and there...
virat : close your mouth mannu... and stop looking here and there...
manvi : where are you...?? come out right now...
virat : hehe...
manvi : why are you laughing...??? come out virat...
virat : i am in your heart and i am coming out...
manvi : tum bhi na...
virat: haan main bhi na... on a serious noe, i dont want to see what you are doing or thinking... i can feel it partner...
manvi : goodnight virat... see you tomorrow... dont be late...
virat : goodnight partner... and i will be on time... now there will be no delay...
manvi : promise...
virat : promise...!!!
########
PS : I HAVE WRITTEN IT IN A HASTE... IN ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO... PLS IGNORE THE MISTAKES... AND THAT SHWY NO PICS ADDED THIS TYM... LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS GUYS...
HOPE I DIDNT DISAPPOINT U GUYS...
BDAY PARTY WILL BE IN THE NEXT UPDATE...
Edited by naina927 - 12 years ago