1HappyGrl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sia221

She didn't say anything specific..but was shocked that Aarti got married again..she was like... u did PV after Prashant's death ??? 😲
Hope u were asking this only...

Yes, that's what I wanted to know. Thank you for explaining it a little more. 😃
Thanks for replying too, Meena. I will definitely try to catch up on Zetter's takes and others later on. 😃
Edited by 1HappyGrl - 12 years ago
AngeloScuro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

A kaaki sauntered into a house in Bhopal

Was lamenting for lack of decorum of the sasural

Was told expired was her Papu

And she lamented what of Sattu

She cried stealing the house are you all

Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@an_chau I cant take sides..😆
Im really worried that yash would be hurt so badly because of aarti..scindia's might not forgive her.. yash would..not soon bt later..on the other side I feel sorry for aarti and I know how it feels like if you hide a truth from your love one just because you don't wanna lose them...or hurt thier feelings..since p is back so aarti should have the courage to tell yash about it .how is it possible to continue living with your relationship with a lie..that too about your ex..?? .I guess now it's too late..or should I say she deserves this ?? 😆 I wont be abe,to watch yash ji breaking down in tears wishing it's not true.. 😭
simonaet thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WHAT A PACK OF LIES AND NONSENSE OF COCONUT -AUNT CHEEE.IT CANT BE PUNAR VIVAH ...WRONG NUMBER?????????I'M WAITING FOR AN EXPLANATION MAKES SENSE...HELP...😆😳
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Today's episode is what I call a perfect blend of romance , suspense and humour 👍🏼...I was a bit doubtful about Kaki's entry initially but I must admit Kaki is a perfect laugh riot and she sort of represents those typical orthodox old ladies who believe Remarriage is a curse for a woman and watching her today gave me a good laugh and pity over her thoughts and it helped me to put the Scindias in a very high pedestal the way they gave so much of love and freedom to their bahus and the way they maturedly dealt with this Kaki without loosing their temper and then showed their support for Aarti 👏👏👏👏...

Yash's growing possessiveness and attraction towards Aarti 😳

Yash never looked so mesmerised watching Aarti dress-up earlier like he was today 😳.. Today Yash was completely bowled looking at Aarti in her retro look 😳.. Is it because Aarti suddenly started looking more gorgeous ?? 🤔.. Well Aarti always looked gorgeous but earlier Yash was too absorbed in his own world of miseries and depression ...So he never really looked at Aarti as a husband .. Today for the first time as a husband he was checking out Aarti in her retro look and he was completely smitten with her natural beauty and those deep intense eyes 😳😳... It was hilarious the way Yash fumbles with his words for the first time when he says 3 pin plug asked for a decorator and then corrects it as decorator asked for 3 pin plug 😆😆😆.. This clearly shows how he becomes all speechless in front of Aarti .. he just completely looses it in front of her .. All these r clear signs of Yash falling head over heels in love with Aarti ... I must say Gurmeet was superlative with his lost and smitten in love types expressions .. He is one versatile actor who knows exactly how to emote in such scenes where u need to show hopelessly in love with your woman 👏👏👏.. Kratika beautifully complimented Gurmeet in this scene by looking absolutely gorgeous in her retro look ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️...

If first half of the episode showed Yash's growing attraction towards Aarti , then second half of the episode showed Yash's growing possessiveness towards Aarti when that Prashant's Kaki suddenly appears and starts blasting Aarti for doing punarvivah after Prashant's death 😡, but I loved the way Yash stands in Aarti's support instantly and tells Kaki that with this punarvivah Aarti has given him and his kids a new life too thus putting Aarti on a very high pedestal in front of all 👏👏👏👏👏...Old Yash would hv stood silently and watched the tamasha because its Aarti's personal matter about her ex-sasural issues but this new Yash who is madly in love with Aarti can never see her getting humiliated by anyone and so he wastes no time in supporting his wife and making sure her self-respect in front of all remains intact 👍🏼... This is a future indication that even after truth is out , Yash in private might feel hurt and might show his anger on Aarti but in public he will always stand in Aarti's support because he is right now a man in love with his wife .. She is no more just his duty or responsibility but his love and so he will always protect his love from any sort of humiliation 😊...

Aarti admits that she is wrong today 👍🏼...

Today when Aarti requests Yash not to see that album because she has her past memories in it , Yash respects her decision but I loved the fact that Aarti feels guilty here and admits the fact that she is indeed doing wrong by lieing to him when she knows that he hates lies .. So at least Aarti is aware of her mistakes and she knows she is doing wrong .. She knows her so called fears r actually making her do a big mistake of hiding such a big truth from her man who loves her so much but she feels helpless because of that one scare of loosing him forever ...

Prashant's game plan is to make sure Yash automatically starts doubting Aarti's character while he remains the hero in Aarti's eyes

The way Prashant is gate crashing inside Scindia mansion everyday with some other excuse ,its clear that he is creating various ways which can put a doubt in Yash's mind later about Aarti's character and then he can come out as the hero showing his trust for Aarti .. Today when he makes the Anniversary excuse to get inside Scindia house , he had a plan to go for anniversary shopping with Aarti but thank god Aarti said no ..Then Prashant keeps telling Yash in front of Aarti about how well he knows Dubeys and how 5 yrs back Aarti lost her husband but he is like a son to Dubeys and so he knows it all making sure Aarti slowly detaches herself from Scindia family and gets nostalgic about past moments she had spent with Prashant and Dubeys so that she can never give her complete 100 percent to Yash and his family 😡😡...

Once Aarti is put in this dilemma where on one hand she has all the nostalgia moments of her past and on other hand she has her duties towards Scindias , then Yash will automatically get his doubts on Aarti and then Prashant can hv the last laugh 😡😡.. In short Prashant is not really letting Aarti fully settle down in her new life by constantly reminding her about her past indirectly , thus creating a vaccuum in her relationship with Scindias ... Even this Anniversary plan by Prashant was to deliberately involve Aarti with his own family and so he asked Aarti to come for shopping but somewhere Aarti uses her presense of mind and instead involves Yash with her for anniversary plans 😃...

Its clear that Prashant is doing all this to make sure once truth is out Yash remembers all these encounters and gets a doubt that Aarti still has feelings for Prashant and then Prashant can make Yash look like a villain in Aarti's eyes while he can b the hero 😡.. I wont b surprised if calling Kaki suddenly on that same anniversary day was part of Prashant's secret plan only to make sure truth comes out 😡... But today's episode nails the fact that Prashant's plan will backfire because no matter how much he tries , Yash will always stand like a protective shield for his Aarti and I feel even Scindias r going to stand in Aarti's support only ...

Kaki is a good comic relief in the show ...

About the new entry Kaki , well she can make a grt jodi with Bua and I loved their behind the curtain hide and seek moment too 😆😆.. I feel tomorrow Dubeys will somehow manage the situation and tell Scindias that Kaki has gone mad after getting the shock of her Pappu's death and so imagining this Prashant as Pappu 😆😆😆,... Kaki is another comic villain it seems who max can b a partner in crime with Prashant but she is gonna get some good blasting in future from Yash and Daddy Scindia for sure if she dares to put accusation on Aarti 😉...

Like I said earlier , Kaki represents those old generation women who believes that women r slaves who should always remain at the feet of their husband and if their husbands die , then they should forever sulk as widows but they hv no right for a punarvivah .. well harsh reality of our orthodox society .. Now when Kaki will find out Prashant is alive , she is gonna further blame Aarti for everything because according to them , Men can never b wrong 😡...

This is where we can see Scindias r one classy family the way Daddy Scindia , Gayatri and Yash maturedly handle Kaki even after her rude comments .. This proves how much they love and respect Aarti as their bahu .. They dont feel offended with Kaki's behaviour but rather try to reason it out with her only because Kaki is Aarti's ex-sasural relatives 👏👏👏... This is where Aarti should feel extremely proud of herself to get a modern classy sasural like Scindias who will never use such filthy language for their bahus like this Kaki 😊.. Scindias too hv their conservative beliefs about bahus should not work outside etc etc but they know how to keep the respect of their bahus intact in front of outsiders 😊...

Its high time Aarti should see the amount of love and resspect Scindias have for her and so she should actually come out clear with her life's biggest truth .. But I guess now its too late since we know in the party Yash will find out in the most twisted manner where Aarti will mistake Yash as Prashant .. sighh .. Yash's reaction to the truth is the key now 😊...

Overall quite an entertaining episode filled with humour , suspense and romance .. CVs of PV know how to balance it all and yet keep the main story of punarvivah intact which is always about Yash-Aarti and their haunting pasts 👏👏👏

Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@angel kaki is against punar vivah..bua is against aarya ka PV because cattu did not get her married again...difference ?? 😆

bua will be like yeh pappu khon hai ?? 🤣
Edited by Tilashini - 12 years ago
Kittya_Cullen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swaggerchick16

can someone help me plz I want to get some of the pics of where Yash threw the vase at Aarti or where he went close to her wen he smashed his hand on the dining table??? plz plz plz😊

Check the creations gallery or the photo gallery, and if you don't find anything, I'll send some for you
sia221 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tilashini

@angel kaki is against punar vivah..bua is against aarya ka PV because cattu did not get her married again...difference ?? 😆

bua will be like yeh pappu khon hai ?? 🤣

There is no difference.. its a Ram milayi jodi... Mere Bhagwan ki kasam..meets.. Mere Pappu ki kasam...😆😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Angel I knew that u will hv a ball with Kaki and Bua collaboration today on that hide and seek behind curtains and Pappu-Sattu jaaps 😆😆😆... I guess today's episode gives enough scope for your comics on Bua-Kaki and their Pappu lubb 😉😆😆😆,.. cant wait for your Pappu spl take tomorrow 😆😆😆.. but yeah Pappu cant dance Kaki 😆😆😆
kundra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepti1808

My version of what happens today
---------------------------------------------

P:Maa, Bauji i had gone to SM to invite the Scindias over to celebrate your 30th marriage anniversary.😃😃😃

Dubey: What ???Its been ONLY 30 years,seems like an eternity to me. And i have to waste money celebrate this day too. Nahiii. I am upto my neck in debt thx to your BMT saloon treatment and you go about inviting people for a party😡😡😡 ?? What were you thinking Prashanth ???😡😡😡

Shobha:Look at you,shame on you !!! Always thinking about money. It is our 30th anniversary and you don't want to throw a party. Chi chi chi. And what did you do with the money Yash gave you. Did you go to Cafe delight again ???😡😡😡

P:Calm down maa,bauji. Don't fight, atleast not today !!
Not to worry maa-bauji our Angel-sponsor Yash is going to cover the expenses. His only demand is that we have a retro-style party.
And i had not gone with the intention to invite actually,but circumstances made me come up with that.

Dubey and Shobha exchange a look and have a sigh of relief.

Shobha: Ok then i will book an appointment with the parlor lady to look my best.

Dubey: Uff.. thank GOD!! as now i don't need to think about spending for the party i too can loosen up and shake a leg during the party.Let me see if i still have my lover-boy shirt of my college days.

Shobha to Prashanth: I will excuse you today for thinking about Aarti again and going to SM despite my having told you NOT to, as you have planned a party for us😳, but after that,i am back to throwing tea on your face. Got that !😡😡😡

******At Scindi Mansion**********

Pratik: Bhaiya this is your chance, dance on Pyaar hua-- ekraar hua song during the party and Aarti bhabhi will understand your coded ILU. I will even bring along an umbrella for effects.

Yash: Will you just leave me alone,Pratik.😡😡😡 I know when to confess,alright.I am just waiting for Aarti's secret to be out.

Pankaj: Secret ?? What secret ??

Yash: Had i already known,it would not have been a secret naa !! So what sort of a question is that?

Pratik: But you do know there is a secret.

Yash:Well yes of course. Were you not watching all the episodes so far?? Plus Aartiji has come up to me some 100 times to tell me something but we keep getting interrupted by something or the other.

Pankaj to Pratik : Ok 5000 rupees bet, the secret will be revealed on 21st december

Pratik: Naa !!! we would think it will be out but will be left hanging at the end. Lagi shart!

Vidhi: Is it true you are going to tell everything,Aarti??

Pari: What ?? (Self thought--- Is Aarti bhabi going to spill the beans about my producer USS RAAT secret to all.Nahiii) 😭

Aarti: That depends bhabi. If the trps are going to be further postponed we will just have loud music mute my words so that Yashji does not get to hear it else we can have him hear it.

Vidhi: Telling your husband that he stinks at shaayari, is a big deal. I hope his world does not come crashing down when you do tell him.

Bua: Mere bhagwan ki kasam, what's with this retro-theme party anyway ??

Gayatri: Hey i did not see you in the SBS segment. So maybe you are not invited,so you don't get to attend.

Bua: Great !! yet another score to settle with Aarti.

Gayatri: Btw jiji do you think my Raja beta would confess during the party??

Bua: More like your Rani-bahu's secret will be out.

Gayatri: What Aarti has still not told Yash that she is pregnant ???😲

Bua: Mere bhagwan ki kasam bhabhi that's not a secret any more. We had that secret revelation in the last mega party we had i.e Yash's b'day celebration on Oct 2nd Maha Maha jumbo episode.

Gayatri: Oh i forgot ! I had not attended that party naa . But will this mean Aarti will again disappear when the lights go off ???

Bua: I wish !!😉

-------------------------

Also posted in MF.

Loved it🤣