Armaan and Riddhima parted after what seemed like eternity. He remembered other men where there and looked around to not fine them there. He smiled understanding they must have gone from there to give him and his basket privacy. He looked at her who was in his embrace with her lids lowered. He parted a little more from her and bent down looking at her face. She tried to come out of his hold blushing. Smiling, he stood straight and lifted up her chin making her look at him. She looked into his eyes shyly, only to get lost in his ocean of love for her. He looked back into her green eyes to find immense love and happiness in them. They stood like that forgetting everything letting their eyes do the talking. Their moment was disturbed by muskaan who came there whistling. "Enough of your eyelocks for now guys. Aunty is calling you both. Come on" she said grinning at them. They smiled at her shyly and went to the terrace holding hands.
Riddhima stared at the terrace amazed, which was lit up with diyas and decorated with flowers all around. She looked back at armaan who smiled wide at her. She saw everyone was smiling at her. Ananya who was looking at her with motherly affection, came forward and said, "My son is lucky" making riddhima smile shyly and look at her armaan, who nodded smiling saying, "You are right mom". She put a black mark behind riddhima's ear and kissed her forehead. They hugged and riddhima's moist eyes fell on her bhaiya, who was looking at her with tear filled eyes. He thought he will see never his sister as a bride. But today she was looking no less than a bride. He walked towards her and she parted form ananya. He hugged her caressing her head. He can't wait for the day when he sees her as a real bride.
The men were in the terrace talking, when rahul said "Man..why this moon is not showing up yet?". "Haan rahul..the moon is not coming out yet" armaan said meaning to his basket who has gone down ten minutes ago and didn't come back yet. Others smiled and armaan grinned at them. He looked at the sky and closed his eyes. His riddhima's beautiful shy face flashed in his heart and it started to sing which came out through his lips.
Yoon shabnami pehle nahi thi chaandni
Chaand woh bharma gaya
Tujhko dekha toh sharma gaya
Woh churane laga hai nazar
Yoon shabnami pehle nahi thi chaandni
ho Yoon shabnami pehle nahi thi chaandni
Chaand woh bharma gaya
Tujhko dekha toh sharma gaya
Yoon shabnami
Armaan felt her presence and opened his eyes and looked at her singing, smiling big
Dekho chaand aaya
Chaand nazar aaya
Atul, billy and rahul sang along with him looking with love at their respective wives and to be wife.
Dekho chaand aaya
Chaand nazar aaya
Dekho chaand aaya
Chaand nazar aaya
Aaya Aaya Aaya chaand aaya Sharmaaya
haanji haan Aaya Aaya Aaya Sharmaaya
Aaya aaya aaaya
Chand aaya sharmaya
aaya aaya dekho Chaand Nazar Woh Aaya
Dekho Chaand Nazar Dekho Dekho Ji Chaand Nazar Woh Aaya
Sharmaaya Aaya Aaya Aaya Chaand Aaya Sharmaaya
The females were blushing and smiling, looking and hearing their love singing for them. Riddhima was blushing was deep red and was looking at her armaan for few seconds and then lowering her lids. Armaan was too lost in her. She was looking Angelic and he wasn't able to avert his gaze from her. She looked up at him and he locked his eyes with hers. He continued singing as her face turned to deep shades of red every second.
Dheere dheere aake hawa gungunake
har khabar de tumhari
Kaisa yeh nasha hai
Nazar mein ghula hai
Har ghadi mein hai khumhari
Nashe mein kadam mere
Udhar kabhi idhar
Gumsum nazar jaye kidhar
Kho gaye tujhe mein hum iskadar
Yoon shabnami pehle nahi thi chandni
Chand woh bharma gaya
Tujhko dekha to sharama gaya
Yoon shabnami
"Chaand aagaya" anjali said breaking their eyelock and she looked down blushing crimson. Armaan walked to her and stood infront of her. "I love you basket" armaan mumbled kissing her forehead. "I love you too armaan" she whispered to him with closed eyes and a serene smile on her lips. She took the mesh, first looked at the moon through it and at him. She did the pooja and placed tilak on his forehead. He looked at her thorough the mesh and she said, "Armaan look at the moon first and then at me" "You are my moon basket" he said lovingly looking at her through the mesh, making her lips curve into a more deep smile shyly. When he took the pooja thall, she shook her head in "no" saying him not to do it. But he didn't listen to her and did the pooja. He placed the tilak on her forehead and she closed her eyes as a tear rolled down her cheek. They were having the same thoughts in their heart, when will he fill her maang with the Sacred Sindoor. He sucked her tears kissing her cheeks, making her open her eyes and she kissed his tear filled eyes. Smiling, they made each other drink the water. All the while their eyes where sparkling with Immense Happiness, reflecting their heart. Their eyes conveyed their unspoken words of happiness to each other. Riddhima forwarded a sweet to him. He shook his head in "no" and forwarded his palm to her gesturing her to open it. She did and her eyes widened seeing what was in his palm. "Ferrero Rocher!!!" she said excited like a kid seeing her favourite chocolate. He smiled wide and unwrapped the chocolate, looking at others who were on the other side of the terrace, far from them. "Open your mouth basket" "No armaan first you" "I will eat basket, first open your mouth" he said lovingly. "Armaan but.." "Basket" he said in a loving strict tone. "Okay" she said pouting and opened her mouth. He fed her the full chocolate and she looked at him, asking him with her eyes "what will you eat now?". He grinned winking at her. She understood what he was going to do. Before she could say or do anything, he pulled her closer to him and kissed her full mouth. She responded to him after a few seconds of shock. He pulled back in a minute and half of the chocolate was on his mouth. She stared at him for a couple of seconds and lowered her eyelids blushing crimson and hugged him. "Ferrero Rocher was never this Delicious basket" he said grinning. She hit his back blushing more making him laugh.
Others had gone down and only armaan and riddhima were in the terrace after eating their food feeding each other. Armaan made riddhima sit on the swing there and kneeled before her. She looked at him questioningly. "Close your eyes basket" he said softly and she did. She shivered feeling him lifting her lehenga. He took her right foot in his hands and kissed it, making her tremble. In a few seconds she felt something cold on her ankle. She understood what he is doing and a wide smile curved her lips. He did the same to her left feet. He again kissed her feet softly making her shudder. "Open your eyes basket" he said and she did. She looked at him with moist eyes and hugged him tight wrapping her arms around his neck. They stayed hugging for a couple for minutes and parted. She looked at the payal in her feet and her smile deepened. He stood up and forwarded his hand to her. She held his hand and stood up. She walked lifting her lehenga a little, looking at her payal which jingled its melodic music. They looked at each other with love and she hugged him. She smiled kissing his cheek and he returned her smile kissing her forehead. "I will never forget this day in our life Armaan. I am Sooo Happy today. In the last five years, i have spent many days without eating anythingcoz i didn't feel like eating. But today when i kept the fast for you, i felt Very Content and Happy. Now i understand why women look forward to this day every year. I dont know how to say it in words what i am feeling this whole day. I will keep this Karva Chauth Fast every year now for you" she said smiling, her eyes sparkling. "I understand your unspoken words basket. I am feeling the same too. We both will keep fast every year on Karva chauth. But this will be the only day in a year when you are allowed to stay without eating whole day" he said smiling and the last line in a strict loving tone and she nodded at him giving him one of her Best Smile. He understood what she meant when she said she had spent many days without eating. After all he had done the same too. They just strolled on the terrace embracing each other in a side hug, hearing the melodic music of her payal which gave a peaceful feeling to them.
Riddhima shivered as his hand on bare her waist started drawing imaginary patterns there. He stopped walking as they came near the swing and she looked at him questioningly. Armaan sat on the swing and made Riddhima stand facing him. He leaned back and looked at her from head to toewith his intense passionate gaze. She looked Stunningly Gorgeous. The moonlight and the diya's light were enhancing her beauty more. She lowered her lids as blood rushed to her cheeks making it cherry red. His heart beat rapidly looking at her cherry red cheeks. He pulled her closer to him and hugged her by her waist. She was taken aback with his sudden action. A harsh wind blew making the diyas' light. Now only the silvery moonlight was there. He moved his hands on her bare back and nuzzled his nose on her belly making her gasp. She fisted his hair with her one hand and held his shoulder with her other hand. She closed her eyes in pleasure as he placed a soft kiss on her navel. She gasped as he bit her belly. He licked the bite soothing and arousing her. She moaned as he placed urgent wet kisses on her belly and navel. She ruffled his hair arousing him more. "I love you basket" he mumbled against her belly caressing her waist, making her smile. He nibbled her navel making her gasp. His passion was too much for her. She felt her knees weakening with every second.
She suddenly pushed him and ran to the other side. He didn't understand what happened for a few seconds. Then he looked at his basket who was standing in a corner, her back facing him. Smirking, he stood up from the swing and walked towards her. Her heart beat aroused feeling him come closer to her. He made her face him turning her by her waist. She closed her eyes feeling his touch on her. He caressed her face ever so slowly making her shiver hard. "Ar..ma..an" she whispered breathing deeply as he lifted her chin making her look into his eyes. She opened her eyes and found immense love and passion in his eyes. He moved more closer to her and she trembled feeling his hot breath on her face. He caressed her lower lip with his thumb making her tremble. Her hands landed on his chest. He brushed his lips on hers and kissed her chin. He slowly removed the duppatta from her head and pressed her delicate body into his by her bare waist. She trembled hugging him. He undid her plait freeing her hair and removed her necklace from her slender neck kissing her there. He removed her earrings kissing her earlobe sensuously. He kept the removed jewels and duppatta aside and hugged her tight nuzzling her neck and hair inhaling her fragrance which was driving him crazy. He placed wet kisses on her throat and neck, caressing her bare waist and back. Lost in their passion and shivering, she arched back giving him more access to her. He bit her cheeks and chin and pressed his lips on hers. They sucked each other's lips crazily for a couple of minutes. He opened his mouth letting her slid her tongue in his mouth. They lost their control as their tongues touched. She wrapped one arm around his neck and her other hand fingers entangled in his hair, arousing him more. Kissing her hard, he caressed her navel and waist sensuously making her gasp. They kissed intensely for ten long minutes and parted for oxygen.
"HAPPY BIRHTDAY RIDDHIMA BASKET" "HAPPY BIRHTDAY ARMAAN" they said simultaneously smiling with moist eyes at each other. They pressed their lips on each other's again, kissing insanely lost in their Love, Passion and Happiness. "This will be the Best Ever Birthday of Our Life Basket. I Promise I will make this day Very Special for Us" he said breathing heavily parting from the kiss. She smiled wide at him with moist eyes nodding. "When you are with me, Every Single Moment is Special for me Armaan" she said making his lips curve more. "I love you armaan" she whispered with moist eyes placing her head between his neck and shoulder, as he lifted her in his arms catching his breath. "I love you too basket" he whispered softly putting her down in her balcony, kissing her forehead. He opened the door to her room and they went in. "Go and change basket. I don't think I can control myself anymore if I see you in this bridal lehenga for more time. You look So Very Beautiful" he said smiling at her. She blushed profusely. "And your belly and navel is Too Sexy. You are testing my self-control with your innocence and beauty basket" he whispered huskily, caressing her belly. She ran to her wardrobe blushing more red if possible. "I love her" he mumbled smiling wide.
Armaan's phone rang and he answered the call seeing "di" flashing. At the same time riddhima's phone also rang flashing "Bhaiya" when she came out after changing. "Come down" was all they heard when they answered the call. Worried why they are calling them down at this time, they quickly went down. Anjali without saying anything, dragged him to the other house when he went down. Riddhima was scared seeing the living room dark. "Armaan" "Basket" they called out, feeling each other's presence as he entered inside the house. Suddenly they heard their family and friends singing "Happy birthday to You. Happy Birthday Armaan and Riddhima. Happy birthday to you". Rahul switched on the lights. They smiled wide at their family and friends, who returned the same to them.
"Happy Birthday Buddy and Princess" atul said hugging them both together. "Thank you bhaiya/champ" they said smiling and hugging him back. Then they were hugged and wished by ananya and billy, anji, muskaan and rahul. They all hugged and wished them together like atul did, all of them with moist eyes and smile on their lips. Armaan and riddhima were overwhelmed. Their heart gushed with Happiness and their eyes with tears, which was wiped by their family and friends. Riddhima stayed in her bhaiya's arms, smiling at armaan who returned the same to her. "Lets cut the cake" billy said and all walked towards the table in which the cake was placed. "Stop" muskaan and anjali said together. Everyone looked at them questioningly. "Ridz, only you walk now" muskaan said and she looked at her puzzled. "Come on ridz" anjali said and riddhima walked forward confused. Her anklets tinkled its music and riddhima realized why they asked only her to walk. "So ridz, where did this anklets come from?" muskaan asked winking at her. "Woh..armaan gifted me for karwa chauth" she said with wide smile. "Oh..armaan gifted you. ahaan..so you wore it yourself or he made you wear it?" anjali asked with a teasing smile. Riddhima looked down blushing. "Anji, why are teasing my basket? haan, I made her wear it with my hands" armaan said smiling embracing riddhima in a side hug. Atul, anjali, rahul and muskaan hooted and riddhima hid her face in her armaan's chest, who smiled. "Enough of your teasing for now kids. Let them cut the cake" ananya said and they all went to the table. Armaan and riddhima's smile deepened looking at the guitar cake. In which was written,
"Happy Birthday
Armaan & Riddhima"
Armaan stood beside riddhima and they closed their eyes making a wish and blew the candles. They cut the cake with his hand on top of hers, as their family and friends clapped singing happy birthday for them. They were in dilemma whom to feed the cake first. Looking into her eyes and doing their eye talk, Armaan forwarded the first piece of cake to his mother and riddhima to her bhaiya. But atul turned riddhima's hand towards armaan and ananya turned armaan's hand towards riddhima. They looked at them who nodded at them. Armaan and riddhima fed each other the cake mumbling "Happy birthday". Armaan kissed her cheek and others hooted, making riddhima blush. They then fed their family and friends. All spent some more time chatting, enjoying and retired to their rooms, as they have to wake up early.
Armaan took out a gift wrapped box and gave it to riddhima coming to the room. She pecked his cheek and opened the gift with excitement. It was DVDs of some of her favourite cartoons and some music CDs. "I Love You" she said giving him a tight kiss on his cheek deepening his dimple. "Wait" she said and went to her room and came back in a few seconds. He unwrapped the gift given by his basket excitedly and saw new edition of some comics and music CDs. "I Love you Too Basket" he said kissing her forehead. They both didn't need to ask if they liked the gift. Coz they know they do and their smile and eyes said it to the other. "Armaan come with me to the terrace" "Terrace at this time? Why Basket?" "We left my duppatta and jewels there" "It is in my wardrobe basket. I went and took it when you went to change. Lets sleep basket. We have to wake up in three hours" "Why armaan?" "Coz we are going somewhere" "Where armaan?" "You will know in few hours jaan. Now sleep" "Armaan tell me na. pleashhh" she asked him pouting making a baby face. "It's a surprise basket. I will not tell you now. Don't pout and try to make me answer your question" he said kissing her fingers. She lied on the bed not facing him showing him fake anger. He knows her too well believe it and lied on the bed hugging her, covering them with the comforter. "Stop showing me your fake anger basket" he whispered and turned her to face him. "I Love You" he said smiling at her with his dimples, his eyes showing her his love to her. How can she still pretend to be angry when he does that? She smiled at him saying "I love you Too". They kissed each other goodnight and lied on the bed in each other's arms with a wide smile, eagerly awaiting their birthday to dawn.
Armaan opened his eyes after almost three hours of peaceful sleep and saw his basket sleeping like a baby in his arms. He tucked her strands behind her ear and she shivered in her sleep snuggling more closer to him, making him smile. He didn't have the heart to wake up her and stared at her with all the love he has for her. After a while, he kissed her forehead and she opened her eyes. "Good Morning" they said smiling at each other. He captured her lips kissing her ever so softly which was responded by her. "Happy Birthday" they wished parting, breathing heavily and hugging. "Go and freshen up basket" he said after a few minutes. "No armaan. I want to stay like this" she whispered tightening their hug. "I want to stay like this too basket. But we will get late na. Please" he said parting a little from her. "Okay" she said pouting and parting from their hug. He pecked her lips and she got up smiling shyly. He went to freshen up. She took out his clothes, watch and wallet from his wardrobe and kept them on the bed. "Armaan I will get ready and come down" she said knocking the bathroom door. "Okay basket. I love you" he said from inside. "I love you too" she said and went to her room smiling. After few minutes, he came out and saw his things already taken out and kept on the bed. He smiled wide thinking something.
Others also got ready and they started their journey before them. Armaan and riddhima went in another car. "Atleast now tell me where are we going armaan?" "It's a surprise basket" "please armaan tell me na" "please basket. Keep patience na" he said imitating her. "You are bad" she said pouting and leaned back on her seat closing her eyes. He laughed and continued driving. She opened her eyes in a minute. "Armaan how many hours till we reach there?" He understood why she asked it. She was worried about him driving at this early hour of the morning. He stopped the car on a side and cupped her face in his palms. "Don't worry basket. It's not very far from here. We will be there in less than two hours. I had a peaceful sleep in your arms. So I can drive this early in the morning" he said kissing her forehead. She nodded. "You go to sleep basket" "No armaan. I don't want to sleep" "You sure riddhima?" "Yes" "I Love you Basket" he said giving her a short sweet kiss. "I love you too Armaan" she said smiling at him. He fastened his seat belt and started driving again. She moved closer to him leaning on his shoulder, being careful not to disturb his driving. They sang, smiled, laughed and admired the greenish sceneries enjoying the journey to the fullest.
Armaan and riddhima reached their destination. Riddhima looked at the still slightly dark surroundings mesmerised. She realized they were going to Lonavla seeing the sceneries on their way. Armaan stopped the car and looked at her. She looked back at him questioningly. He moved closer to her and unfastened her seat belt kissing her forehead. She looked at him puzzled. He got out of the car and opened her side of the door. He forwarded his hand to her and she stepped out holding his hand with a smile. She shivered as the cold wind caressed her. He lifted her in his arms. They looked into each other's eyes and he walked into the gates of a Beautiful cottage. He climbed the stairs and put her down on the floor softly. She looked at the view infront her eyes awestruck. The sun was rising from the fog covered mountains, spreading its light dawning the day. He hugged her from behind and kept his chin on her shoulder. Smiling, she leaned back to him cupping his cheek with her one hand and kept her other hand above his which was around her. They looked at the sunrise amazed by the beauty of nature and lost in it. They felt So Peaceful. "Happy Birthday Armaan" "Happy Birthday Basket" they whispered as he tightened his grip on her more. She turned facing him after few minutes and kissed his forehead and cheeks which was returned by him.
Armaan again drove to somewhere for ten minutes and they reached a small bungalow. Others had already reached there. "Armaan is this is the house where you and bhabhi celebrate your birthday every year?" she asked him as they got out of the car. "Haan basket. We wanted to celebrate our birthday together here na. So I brought you here. You like the surprise?" They had planned to celebrate their birthday here after telling about them to their family five years ago. Unfortunately it didn't happen. Now that they are together, he brought her here to celebrate their special day as they wish, making one of their dream come true. "I love it armaan. I.. i.." she didn't know want to say. "Thanks" was never a word between them. She hugged him tight giving lingering tight kiss on his cheeks. He hugged her back kissing her head. "Its beautiful armaan" she said looking around the surroundings, parting from him after some time. "Nothing is more beautiful than you basket" he whispered kissing her hand. Ananya saw them coming and welcomed them in doing their aarti. Others were inside, getting ready. "Go and get ready both of you. We have to go to the temple in an hour" "Okay aunty/mom" they said smiling at her and went to separate rooms.
Riddhima got ready wearing the white and orange Anarkali suit gifted by her bhaiya. Armaan looked at her mesmerized. She lowered her lids blushing feeling his gaze on her. "You are Gorgeous Basket" he whispered taking her right hand and kissing it. She was surprised when she saw her parents' photo there. She looked at him with tears and he smiled at her embracing her. They prayed to her parents taking their blessings. She tried not to cry and he saw it. He hugged her. He knows what she is feeling now. She sobbed on his chest and he soothed her kissing her head and caressing her back and hair. Her sobs subsided after a few minutes and she parted from him. He kissed her forehead and eyes, sucking the tears on her pink cheeks. They then got billy and ananya's blessings and the family went to the temple and did pooja there. After coming back, Atul and anjali gifted her a Soft Big Pooh Bear and a saree with a matching sherwani for him. Seeing the pooh bear, she jumped like a kid and hugged her bhaiya and bhabhi giving them a kiss on their cheek, which was returned by them. They also gifted Armaan a Tab. Rahul and muskaan gifted them pair of Couple Watch. The gifts were given by everyone wishing them happy birthday and hugs. Then ananya and billy gave armaan a Playstation, seeing which he got so excited like a kid and hugged them tight with his deep dimple smile. "Open it riddhi" they said giving a jewel box to riddhima. She opened the box and looked at ananya seeing a diamond necklace set and solitaire white gold bangles in it.

"Aunty yeh.." "My mom, I mean my mother- in-law gave me this when billy introduced me to her. She gave me these jewels accepting me as her bahu and welcoming me in the family. When armaan was born, she told me to give this to her grandson's soulmate. So this belongs to you now" she said caressing her head. Riddhima looked at her with moist eyes and hugged her. "Thank You aunty" "Call me mom riddhi and billy as dad" ananya said lovingly with motherly affection. Riddhima parted from her and looked at her. Armaan embraced her in a side hug, knowing what will be in her heart now and what she is feeling. She looked at him and atul who blinked their eyes at her. "Thanks mom and dad" she said and hugged them tightly, smiling at them from her heart. Everyone's eyes were moist. Anjali squeezed atul's hand whose eyes were filled with tears now. He smiled at her and side hugged her. Rahul wiped muskaan tears hugging her. "Armaan, make riddhi wear this" ananya said parting from the hug and kissing her forehead. Armaan, who was smiling with moist eyes and contended heart, took the bangles. He held her hand softly. She shivered with his touch and he made her wear the bangles looking into her eyes. Both the blue and green pairs showed Happiness and Love to the other. He kissed her wrist after making her wear the bangles. She looked down shyly. Rahul, muskaan and anjali whistled which made her cheeks grew more red. He took the necklace and she said, "No armaan I will wear it myself" and ran from there knowing what he will do if he made her wear it.
Riddhima gave a little black box with red ribbon tied in it. Armaan looked at her and opened it to find a key along with a small card.
Happy Birthday Armaan :)
Go down and see to use this key
I Love you <3
Your Riddhima Basket :* :* :*
He read the card with a smile. He held her hand and rushed down. He stopped with wide eyes seeing the Stylish Bike in front of his eyes. He looked back at her who smiled winking at him. He hugged her tight and gave her a passionate kiss on her lips. "This bike is very expensive basket aur.." "sshhh..i don't want to hear anything" she said keeping her finger on his lips. "I love your gift basket. I love everything you do for me and I Love You More Than Everything Else" he said looking into her eyes. She smiled wide and hugged him tight. "You don't want to see your gift?" he asked her. "Ofcourse I want to" she said enthusiastically. They parted and he led her to where her gift was. Riddhima unwrapped armaan's five foot gift with curiosity. Her eyes filled with tears as soon she opened it. It was their family photo which was taken in the beach when they went there the day before. What made it more special was, armaan had attached her parents photo in it, such as it looked like they Really were there when the moment was captured in the camera. She stared at it tears as came out of her eyes unstoppably. Armaan sucked the tears kissing her cheeks. She looked at him not knowing how to say in words what she is feeling, but her green eyes said it all. "I Love You Armaan. I Love You" she said again and again with a smile on her tear stained lips. She kept her lips on his kissing him hard, telling him how much she loves him and letting her unspoken words which was stuck in her throat, go to his heart through their mouths. He kissed her conveying to her he understood her unspoken feelings and words.
Ananya, anjali and Muskaan cooked the breakfast, which consisted some of armaan and riddhima's dishes. After breakfast, all lazed around in the house, having a gala time. Riddhima looked at the time and said, "I will cook the lunch today". "No" all said together, except armaan. He knows she wants to cook for him and he wants to eat her hand made food too. "Why?" she asked frowning. "Because its your birthday and you should be pampered today and not us" ananya said. "But I want to cook mom..for all of you..for Armaan" she said pouting and the last two words in a low voice and blushing. Muskaan and anjali hooted hearing her. "Okay riddhi. As you wish" ananya said hearing her. "Thank you mom" riddhima said hugging her happily. Armaan smiled wide at her mouthing "I love you". She smiled at him mouthing the same to him. "But we will help you" anjali and muskaan said. "Bhabhi.." "If not, than we will not let you cook" anjali said. She nodded at them after thinking for a minute and they went to the kitchen. Armaan went to the kitchen after five minutes and saw riddhima taking out the ingredients. She felt his presence and looked at him. "Come out basket" he called her and she went out. "Basket I am going out now. I will be back when you finish your cooking" he said and saw her smile fading. He understood what she was thinking. "I am sorry basket. But I have to go. I promise. I will come back soon" "okay" "I will miss you basket" "I will miss you too" she said and they hugged. They parted after few moments and he kissed her forehead and cheeks. She returned the same to him smiling. He went waving bye to her.
Armaan came back around 2.30 in the afternoon and saw riddhima arranging the table and no one was there. He slowly went behind her and hugged her. She turned and looked at him. He was about to kiss her when they heard footsteps and parted. She went to the kitchen and armaan joined with atul who came there. The lunch was a romantic, emotional happy affair as the family ate the food praising riddhima's culinary skills. Armaan was all smiles seeing all his favourite dishes in the table and kissed her cheek, whispering "I love you" in her ear when others were not looking at them. "I love you too" she whispered back pecking his cheek deepening his dimple. He asked her to feed him and was surprised when she did without any hesitation. He looked into her eyes which conveyed him that He is important for her. She can do anything for him and this is not a big thing. He smiled wide and kissed her other hand making her blush more. He fed her and they ate like that lost in each other's eyes with a smile. Others didn't tease them or disturb them. They looked at them smiling with tears in their eyes. They understood how difficult it would have been for them to live without each other for the last five years. They are in love too and it hurt them all a Lot to know their pain. Atul's guiltiness and anger on Padma grew every second seeing their love for each other. He was not going to leave Padma Gupta for hurting his Little Princess Sister and Best Buddy So Much. He knows what he have to do.
Armaan and riddhima were in the room after lunch. Others had gone for a little rest, giving them some alone time. They were sitting in the bed with riddhima's head in his lap. He was caressing her head lovingly, his other hand was holding hers and they were lost in each other's eyes, letting the serene silence speak. He broke the eye lock after a long time and bent down to her level and pressed his lips on hers. She responded to him kissing him back. Not being comfortable, he pulled back and came on top of her. He kept his lips on hers and they kissed ever so softly, taking their time and enjoying it. She wrapped her hands around his neck. She ruffled his hair and massaged his scalp arousing him, which resulted in them deepening their kiss. She was wearing a skirt and top now and his one hand moved inside her top. She moaned shivering as his fingers touched her bare skin. He pulled back from the kiss and moved down to her slender neck. He nuzzled his nose on her neck entwining her fingers with his. He rubbed his thighs with hers making her gasp aloud. He placed fervent kisses on her face, neck and throat. He kissed and bit her earlobe. She was moaning and shivering with his passionate kisses and touches. She rolled suddenly making him lie beneath her and kissed his face all over. He groaned when she kissed his neck so very softly, her one hand on his exposed chest because of his top two buttons open and other on his waist. He pulled her up and smacked his lips on hers and they kissed passionately. Their bodies were growing hot with every second. Somewhere in the back of their mind they knew where this will lead to if they don't stop now. Very reluctantly, he pulled back slowly and rolled beside her. She knew why he stopped and snuggled as much closer as she can to him. He hugged her tight, as they breathed heavily.
Armaan got off the bed after an hour and kneeled beside the bed on her side. She sat up seeing him do that. He took her hand and asked looking into her eyes, "Will you go on a b'day date with me Basket?". "Yes" she said and he kissed her hand. She hugged him by his neck. In a few moments, he broke the hug and went to his wardrobe and took out a shopper. He gave it to her kissing her forehead. She pecked his cheek and opened the shopper and found a red colour net saree with a sleeveless blouse and matching jewels.
They smiled at each other seeing the red colour saree. "Will you wear this for our b'day date?" armaan asked her. "Of course armaan" she said hugging him. Parting from him, she went and took out a shopper from her bag and gave it to him. He found a black jeans, red shirt and casual black blazer in it. He smiled at her kissing her forehead. "Go and get ready basket. We have to leave in a couple of hours". She nodded at him smiling wide and went to her room pecking his lips.
Riddhima came out of the dressing room after getting ready. Muskaan and anjali who were in the room, looked at her appreciatively. Anjali stood up and walked to her. "My lil bro is gone today" she said chuckling and put a black mark behind her ear. Riddhima lowered her lids blushing. Muskaan joined and the three hugged smiling. "Have a Wonderful Romantic time" muskaan and anjali said together parting from the hug. She smiled at them shyly and they went out. Armaan came there and stood rooted to his spot looking at his basket. His heart beat erratically skipping beats. He walked closer to her and she lowered her lids blushing red, matching her saree colour. He stood inches away from her and lifted her chin softly making her look into his eyes. He was speechless. He didn't know how to say in words how much beautiful she is. His eyes conveyed what his heart wants to say in words to her. She again lowered her lids understanding it, her cheeks were crimson now. He kissed her forehead lingering his lips there for a long time and she held his arms with an angelic smile. He pressed his lips on her eyes making her open them. She looked at him who was looking Hot and Dashing. Her cheeks heated up seeing the top three buttons of his shirt open exposing his chiselled chest to her. He smirked seeing her admiring him. "Shall we leave basket?" he whispered in her ear kissing her ear lobe. She nodded shivering. Entwining their arms, they went down with a smile, her lids lowered. Others who were in the living room, looked at them in awe as they descended down the stairs. The smile on the love birds' lips spread to others too. "Made For Each Other" rahul said and captured the moment in his camera. They took billy and ananya's blessing and was hugged by others. "All the Best Buddy" atul whispered to armaan while hugging him. "Thank you champ" he said parting from him.
Armaan drove them to the same cottage where they had admired the sunrise in the morning. He got out of the after reaching and parking the car. He opened the door for her. She got out holding his forwarded hand. He lifted her in his arms. She shivered as his fingers touched her skin while lifting her. They looked into each other's eyes and were lost in them. When armaan softly put her in the ground she noticed they were in the terrace stairs. They climbed the remaining three steps together and he asked her to open the door. She did and stood amazed seeing the view. She walked ahead still holding his hand. The sun was setting painting the sky in different hues of colours. There was a red and white tent in the middle of the terrace. The cool breeze played with her hair and she was lost in seeing the sunset in the mountains. Armaan was lost in her, seeing her eyes shining with happiness and admiration. She looked at him and he winked at her. She hugged him tight. He wrapped his arms around her and they stood there forgetting the world, listening to their heartbeats.
They parted after a long time and realized the sky has darkened. He kissed her lips softly and she responded to him. He led her inside the tent and she was stunned with what she saw. The tent was lit up with aromatic candles which spread its sparkling light and fragrance. There were wind chimes hanging from the ceiling of the tent, tinkling its soft music. There were fresh flowers in glass vases and balloons were scattered in the ground. There was a 3 Tier Wedding Chocolate Cake placed on a small table with a white table spread.
He hugged her from behind by her bare waist. She shivered leaning back to him. He took her right hand and kissed it. He handed her a red and white roses bouquet. Her smile deepened more seeing it and she inhaled its fragrance. She gave a lingering kiss on his cheek and said "All these are So Beautiful armaan. I love You Sooo Much" "I love you too basket" he whispered nibbling her ear lobe. He traced her neck with his nose and planted soft kisses there, moving her hair aside. She trembled and hugged him, turning and facing him in his embrace. He walked her to the cake table taking her in his arms. He made her stand properly and hugged her from behind by her bare waist keeping his chin on her shoulder. His touch and his hot breath on her shoulder and bare neck made her tremble. He took the knife with his other hand and gave it to her. She moaned his name and looked at him when he squeezed her waist. They looked into each other's eyes and he guided her hand to the cake. "Happy birthday Armaan" "Happy birthday Basket" they whispered cutting the cake. He took a piece from the cake and forwarded it to her mouth. She opened her mouth with watery eyes and he fed her. She fed him back whose eyes were moist too. He took another piece and looked into her eyes passionately and saw the same in her eyes. He fed her the cake and she pressed her lips on his wrapping her arms around his neck. They kissed zealously as their hands roamed on each other's back aimlessly. She moaned and gasped trembling, as he squeezed her lower back and caressed her bare waist, tummy and navel. They kissed hard like never before. Her hands landed on his bare chest making him groan with the touch of her soft fingers. They ended the kiss in lack of breath after ten minutes. They inhaled oxygen with their foreheads touching and closed eyes. "I Love You Basket. I Love you So Very Much. This is the Best Ever birthday cake I ate in my life" he mumbled opening his eyes and winked at her naughtily, kissing her cheeks. She slapped his back softly and hugged him.
Armaan lifted his basket in his arms and walked to the couch there. She encircled her arm around his neck keeping her head on his shoulder, as he sat in it. She was half lying in his lap with her head near his heart, her legs outstretched out of the couch and his arms around her protectively. "All this seems like a dream armaan. I thought these moments will never come in our life. I thought we can never celebrate our birthday together. Birthdays were never a special day for me armaan. It was just another normal day for me before you came into my life. For the first ever time in my life, I was really looking forward to the birthday which I was going to celebrate with you and others five years ago. But I didn't happen. Every year, i wished you on your birthday looking at your photo. I cried hugging it all day" she said with moist eyes. "I thought the same too basket. My last five birthdays were the worst birthdays of my life. It was not even another normal day without you. Every birthday I cried remembering what all I had planned for us. I wanted to wish you first before others. But I couldn't. There were a lot of times my heart said me to search for you and see you atleast once. But the same heart couldn't take it when I thought of seeing you with someone else. And the last two years, the thought that someone else will be wishing you before everyone and you will be the celebrating the day as someone elses wife tore me apart basket. The thought that someone else had taken my place in your life broke me. You Are the Only Girl I Ever Loved With All My Heart and Soul Riddhima. I Still Do And Will Always Do Till My Last Breath. My heart didn't believe that you will be happily celebrating your birthday without me. It always screamed you would not have married Sameer. But when I thought how much you love uncle and aunty and wanted to fulfil their last wish, I thought you would have married him for the sake uncle and aunty's last wish. I was going mad with the battle within my heart which knows how much you love me and at the same time knowing how much you love uncle aunty. I didn't know what to do riddhima. I felt like I was lost in some unknown place. I was helpless. I knew it was wrong for me to think of you that way. But the thought that someone else will hug you, kiss you happy birthday killed me.." she moved forward and sucked his tears kissing his cheeks. She saw the insecurities, helplessness and pain reflecting in his blue eyes as he poured his heart to her. His tear filled eyes told his unsaid words of agony. She very well knew how much he is possessive about her and how it must have killed him every micro second to think of her someone elses wife. "Kiss me armaan. Kiss me happy birthday as long as you want" she said against his lips. He smiled with tears and kept his lips on hers kissing her ever so passionately with All the love he possesses for her. They cupped each other's face in their palms and kissed on and on with tearful smile. She surrendered to him letting him do whatever he wants. They let out their insecurities, pain, passion and the Immeasurable Love in their kiss. He bit and chewed her lips, sucked the blood making her gasp into his mouth. Their tongues danced in their mouths. His one palm left her cheek and moved down to her neck and lower to her waist. She moaned as he pressed her waist in his palm and moved more lower. He squeezed her there pressing her whole body into his. She went weak in her knees every second, feeling his the depth of his love and passion. He held her tight not letting her fall. This kiss was Way More Passionate than All their kisses till now. They felt they will lose all their control today. "You Are Mine Riddhima Basket. You are Mine. Only Mine" he mumbled against her lips pulling out after nearly fifteen minutes and kissed her again. They stopped after a few minutes in lack of breath and he dipped his face in her neck. They hugged tightly and mumbled "I Love You" inhaling oxygen in long breathes.
Armaan who has gone down five minutes ago texted her to come down. She went and got scared seeing the place fully dark. "Armaan" she called him and the very next second, she heard the piano music. A spotlight fell on her Armaan who was signing and walking slowly towards her looking into her eyes. She walked towards him smiling at him.
Hmmm tum pe hi marte rahe
Jab tak hai jaan
He held her hand and they slow danced closely in each other's arms, as he sang into her ears.
Tumse do lafzon mein
Tumse yeh kehna tha
Tumse hi mohabbat thi
Tumse hi mohabbat hai
Tumse kehna hai yun rehna hai jab tak hai jaan
Haa haan..
Teri aankhon ke sajde mein rehna
Palkon ke parde mein
Jab tak hai jab tak hai jaan
Teri baahon ki narmi mein
Saanson ki garmi mein
Teri aankhon ke sajde mein rehna
Palkon ke parde mein
Teri baahon ki narmi mein
Saanson ki garmi mein
Armaan kneeled on his one knee infront of her. "I Gave My Heart To You The Very First Time I Saw You Basket. I Took Little Time In Realizing It and When I Did, It Was The Most Happiest Moment Of My Life. When You Confessed You Love Me Too, I Was On Top Of The World. After That Life Was A Fairytale For Us. Life Was Never So Beautiful. Then I Did A Blunder And Spoiled Everything. I Made You Cry, I Gave You Pain. I Tortured You And Myself. Every Second I spent Without You beside Me Was Worse Than Hell. And After Five Hell Torturous Years, I got You Back. I Got My Life Back. Now I Will Not Lose You Ever Again. I Will Not Leave You For Anything And Anyone. Come Whatever May, We Will Face It Together. I Promise I Will You Love More And More With All My Heart And Soul Till Our Last Breath. I Will Keep You Happy. I Will Not Promise I Won't Let You Cry. Coz I Know My Basket Is Very Emotional And You Cry In Your Happiness And Sadness. But I Promise I will Kiss Away your Tears When you Cry. I will Take You In My Arms And Sooth You, And Make Sure You Never Cry Of Sadness Ever Again. The Moment When you Opened Your Arms For Me And Embraced Me In Your Life Again, That Was The Most Happiest Moment Of Twenty Six years Of My Life. That Was The Most Special And Best Moment Of My Life Till This Second. Now I Want The Best Ever Moment Of Our Life. I Don't Want To Waste Even A Second Anymore. I Want To Make New Memories In Our Life's Album. I Want To Marry You Riddhima. I Want To Spend Every Second Of This life With You. I Want To Grow Old With You. You Are The Reason For My Existence. You Are In My Every Breath. You Are The Music In Me Riddhima Basket Joshi. You Are The Rhythm Of My Heartbeat. Will You Marry Me and Become Mrs. Riddhima Basket Armaan Mallik?" he proposed her, saying every single word deep down from his heart, looking into her moist eyes, his own eyes filled with tears and with a deep smile on his lips. She stood smiling from her heart which reached her eyes listening to him pouring out his heart to her again, with tears shining in her green eyes. She thought to propose him today and give him his Best birthday gift. But didn't expect he will propose her. She was surprised and happy beyond boundaries. His Every Single word touched her Heart and Soul.
Riddhima made him stand holding his shoulder and cupped his face in her palms, standing very close to him. Their Face were few inches apart from each other. "I Want To Wake Up In Your Arms And See Your Blue Eyes The First Thing Every Sunrise Armaan. I Want To Kiss You Good Morning and Good Night. I Want to Sleep In Your Embrace Every Night. I Want To Spend Every Single Second Of Our Life Loving You, Pampering You, Singing With You, Bickering With You, Romancing With You, Playing With You, Doing Each And Every Single Thing With You. I Want Live Life To The Fullest With You. I Want To Become Yours In Every Sense. I Want To Become the Mother Of Your Children. I Want To Carry Our Babies In My Stomach And Give Birth To Them. Mujhe Zindagi Bhar Tumse Aise Hi Had Se Zyada Mohabbat Karni Hai Armaan. You Are the Music In Me too Armaan Mallik. My Heart Is Not With Me. It Is With You. This Soul, Heart And Body Belongs To You. I Belong To You. I Promise I Will Stand By You Till Our Last Breath. Jis Pal Maine Tumhe Dill Diya Tha, Usi Pal Se Main Tumhari Ho Chuki Hun. Main Humesha Se Sirf Aur Sirf Tumhari Basket Thi, Aur Meri Aakhri Saans Tak Tumhari Hi Rahoongi. Mera Jism Tumse Door Tha. Par Meri Har Dhadkan Tumhara Naam Lekar Dhadakthi Thi, Dhadakthi Hai Aur Rahegi. Tum Meri Rooh Mein Baste Ho Armaan. Even Though We Are Not Married Ritually And Legally, You Are My Husband In My Heart Armaan. I Am Living As Your Wife In My Heart. Yes. I Will Marry You And Become Riddhima Basket Armaan Mallik" she poured her heart to him in words, looking into his eyes with tearful wide smile. They were not just mere words. Like him, she meant what she said and he knows it. His lips had curved into his Best Ever Smile, his dimples deepening to its full depth with her each word, his blue eyes mirroring the Boundless Happiness and Infinite Love of his heart. Smiling like never before, he slid the ring in her soft slender finger and kissed her fingers making her shiver. Giving her Best Ever Smile To him, she took her purse and took out the ring which she bought for him. Seeing it, his lips curved into a wider smile if possible. She slid the ring in his manly finger and kissed his hand and they hugged. They pulled apart a little after a while and smiled kissing passionately, pouring out all their love and happiness in it, tears of joy flowing out of their eyes. They parted after Long minutes and leaned their foreheads on each other, taking deep breathes. Looking into his eyes she cupped his cheek and he held her hands which were on his cheeks, catching their breath. They sang together. Tumse do lafzon mein (do lafzon mein)
Tumse yeh kehna tha (yeh kehna tha)
Tumse hi mohabbat thi (mohabbat thi)
Tumse hi mohabbat hai (mohabbat hai)
Tumse kehna hai yun rehna hai jab tak hai jaan...
Raatein jaagenge raaton mein
Teri bemaani baaton mein
Kori kori shaamon mein
Gungunaaye kaano mein
Raatein jaagenge raaton mein
Teri bemaani baaton mein
Kori kori shaamon mein
Gungunaaye kaano mein
"I Love You Armaan" "I love You 2, 3, 4, 5..Rise To Infinity" he confessed which made their lips curve more and they hugged tight.
Part Completed š
PMs in the Morning
This is Very Important part of the story.
It didn't come out as i wanted. Hope you guys like the part & i didn't disappoint any of you.
Read, Like and Comment
EDITED
PMs Sent :)
Those who want PM and are still not added in my PM account, pls add it in your buddy list to receive PMs for my fics.
Love & Regards
Madura
Edited by Redrose21 - 12 years ago