Updt soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Tanya Mittal
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Amaal deserves some appreciation
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi 🏏
After effects of War 2
This show needs to Fly - Udna hai.
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
A beautiful story
Hmm... H hii Hello Dears
Yeah I know much longer
okay you can trow me anything but i ask only one think
make sure those would not harm my lap 😃
Because amm err ah actually I am under the table
here you go
Reunite Part 1
Arnav was in his chamber of AR. It was almost eight at night but he still does not want to go home. What is there for him in the house of course Di is there but in his room only the unfilled space by Khushi is waiting for him. He rests his head on the back of chair and closes his eyes. A knock on the door bring him back.
Aman comes inside little hesitate at ASR state about to turn, Arnav asks without moving or opening eyes "what Aman". Aman looks at him said "I have new open two accounts in the bank & arranged the money put by Mr. Gupta to your account automatically shifted to the new two accounts. Accounts open in names of Khushi bhabhi & Payal Bhabhi. Arnav just nods his head, a flicker of smile runs in his lips as he heard the name of Khushi bhabhi. Aman continues "And I have talk to Mr. Roy about adopt the Luxmynagar by AR Group. He has arranged tall the legal works we can begin our work by tomorrow. Government also signs the necessary papers". Arnav remained silent. Aman let out an inaudible sigh, he knows there is something wrong with ASR.
He is not like himself like he used to be it is obvious he suffering. He could tell by his tried face, Aman really hardly doubt that he ever sleep properly he always stay behind in office at last till midnight. The watch man says to him that some days he left office after only one or two "O' clock. Aman makes everything easy for him, makes few deals to handle by Akash but he is adamant to work finds a new deal than that. He seems to want buried himself in to work. One day Aman left the phone on the office come back and find he dazed off on his laptop he hardly have doubt that it is the time he sleep after very long day. He left him to his un blissful sleep. He could not let it bother him any more he knows ASR well in these almost six years how much he looks tough that much he care for everyone.
Aman stopped at the door holding it and turns to Arnav call him "ASR".
Arnav open his eyes raises hi brows at him questionably.
Aman said "you have sign all the files & prepare for the whole meeting in this month there is nothing left unfinished"
"Hmmm" that was all answer Aman get.
"ASR" Aman calls again
"What" Arnav ask littler harshly.
"Hmmm, are you alright?"
Arnav lean on the desk, just nods his head, with a sigh Aman leaves the place.
Arnav staring at the empty space where Aman stands said to himself "I will when she is with me"
Anjali notice behavior of her brother. She tries to talk to him but all went in vain. She sees him while watching stars in sleepless night. She notices he only had a nap, that too because of tried, not a proper sleep, he seems so restless. Anjali understand separation from Khushi done this to him. He is like this from the day he comes from Buwaji house. Slowly Anjali tries to talk to him yesterday as result it is almost two in the morning he still did not come to Shantivaan. She remembers the little talk between them. "Chotte are you alright" Anjali asks as he sat on his bed and buried face in to his palm. He looks up at her asks her with concern "Di you still did not sleep, it is not good for your health" she sat on bed runs her finger through his hair said "don't you sleep Chotte, if you miss her this much why don't you stay with her, I can understand Chotte". Arnav shakes his head negatively, takes Anjali's hand, presses his forehead in to her palm. Anjali sees the shines in his eyes because of tear choose to not tell anything. Anjali said "common Chotte sleep lay for a while" She makes him laid on bed remove the hairs from his forehead, places a fond kiss on his forehead. Arnav close his eyes. Anjali leave his bed. Arnav open his eyes sees Anjali leaves, Anjali turns again sees he stare at the roof with a sigh she leaves. At last she surrenders herself to Khushi's DM.
The next day morning she calls to Buwaji asks her to come to temple with Khushi. When she was about to leave Arnav comes down with car key looks at his Di asks "Di are you going somewhere, all the cars are gone for service, I will drive you Di". Anjali did have no idea to let him know that she is going to talk to Buwaji & Khushi about him. So, she said hurriedly "no Chotte, I am going to the temple, near the luxmynagar it will take time, you also have to go to the work hai na" she smiles sheepishly at him. Arnav did not notice his Di behavior said "it is okay Di I have some works there so I am too going there you are come with me it is final".
Anjali made face, pouted lips and chided under the breath 'when I ask you would not now I don't want but you arrrg Khushi is right you are Laad governor".
Arnav stops at dead end ask her "you said something" Anjali title her face to side innocently said "nahi baba kuch nahi".
Khushi stands in front of DM tries her best fight with DM. She ask DM with innocent face "you makes me marry Arnavji by force, then makes me falls in love with him, makes Arnavji also falls in love with me, haan, don't try to be smart with me I know he loves me lot but then why did he leave me, I know he dose not want to leave me but you made him, I just want to be with him nothing else, DM he dose love me dose not he. If he loves me and still leave me like this I would not spare him".
The SUV comes to front the temple. Anjali comes out search for Buwaji she knows Buwaji will wait near the entrance for her. Arnav puts his sun glass about to say something his phone rings. Anjali went to the entrance to find Buwaji.
Arnav feels the breeze hit him like always Khushi around. While he talks on phone he looks around for her. His eyes sought for her behind his sun glass. He begins to steps forwards Mandir.
Buwaji guide Anjali to little crowd less place makes her sit. Said "Arre Nandu kishor what are you want to talk about.
Arnav reach the mandir sees Khushi binds the long threat in a tree. Khushi stops, looks around her as she too feels him there. Arnav eyes drink her sight with thirsty. He could not take his eyes from her. He aware that she senses him he hides behind the pillar she looks at the same spot where he stands. A woman behind her tap her gesture her to move. Khushi moves and Arnav fallow her everywhere in the temple & manage to escape from her eyes narrowly.
Buwaji padded Anjali shoulders and said "you do not worry Anjali Betta I will takes care of it, Arnav bituwa hai nah really stubborn Nand Kishor."
At last Khushi walk towards Anjali and Buwaji, Arnav stays behind removes his Sun glass. His face turns in to deep thought mode. He sees Anjali and Di talks with each other Khushi face turns in to mellow sad. He put back sun glass go away from there without gaining attendance.
When Anjali comes down with Khushi Mahanji was stands near the SUV. Anjali looks at him drive you to home then come back here".
Khushi says "Buwaji you go I have some work I will come later"
Buwaji puts her hand on her head said "Arrw Sankiha Devi Jaldi Ajo"
Khushi walks through the luxmynagar. The workers do their work hurriedly, moves here and there. Khushi was really happy about this work government has start. First think they build a tube well for water and a tank too so all settlements could have drinking water without much trouble. And now they are developing the whole Luxmynagar. Sometime she really feels that she have met some of them but could not make it sure of it.
She heard Aman voice as she about to go to other side. She calls him surprisingly "Aman ji you are here". Aman turns his head sees Khushi stands behind him, he gestures to others continue their works. He smiles at her. Khushi smiles back and asks "how is everyone Aman ji in the office is everything okay, Pam, Sam, Suklaji, you'''. she trail off as Aman looks at her with determined. "HE is not fine Khushi Bhabhi" Aman said in strong tone. Khushi's face turns in to cheerless, her mask of crispy mood falls without warning. Aman realizes that his words hurt Khushi but it is not what he wants. Before he say something Khushi asks
"Is Arnavji Here?"
Aman nods his head
"Where"
He shows the path with index finger turns his face towards her all he saw was a piece od thuppada fly behind.
He smiles with sigh phone to Anjali says "Di don't worry She is gone"
Khushi runs towards he direction sees Arnav talk to the workers and wearing Sun glass. Khushi watch him from top to toe. HE was thinner than before, to others looks like he stands very well but she could say he manage it with all his will. His jaw line bone embosses out form his face. Khushi could not bear see him like this. Anjali's words echoed in her mind
"Khushi he is missing you badly I did not know what happen between you but do not punish him like this, He knows only how to show his anger not his love or nor other feeling. His angry is just a his mask to other emotion"
Arnav feels Khushi around him but he knows if he meets her here he will break down or worse. He leaves the place immediately. Khushi did not worry about that because she knows she will makes him see her. He could not run away from her anymore not anymore running.
She smiles namaskar her DM "Thank you DM, I will take it as sign he still want me I understand he did not go because of agreement finished. All the time I thought'. this laad governor hai nah"
She runs towards Buwaji the house.
The full moon shining through the pools water, makes the pools side as it is a magic land, as it is a page from fantasy stories. Arnav was standing in the poolside, face title up sees the stats, hands in to his bottom pocket. A lot of emotion come and go through his face which could not identify in the dark. His one light even in the dark time of his is not with him now, it is his Khushi, and she leaves him and took all of his emotions with her. He let out a deep sigh spells her name with whole love in the world
"Khushi"
"Huh Arnavji"
So is it latest even if it late 😔
I really Thank to you all for your wonderful comments & patience
Please leave a word and hit the like button if you think it worth
🤗🤗🤗
My INDEX
How do you react when a man asks you if you want to marry him?
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...