ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Readers: Thank you for all the well wishes/concerns via PM/thread/scraps. I feel so blessed to have wonderful readers and friends like you. Thank you for patiently waiting for the update. As most of you wanted to know ' I am fine and I am back. I haven't had a chance to reply to any of the messages yet but hopefully I will reply SOON!
The biggest number of LIKES in the history of Fate-Mate was the last update ' 388 LIKES and over 50 Pages of comments ' I am flattered. Thank you to all who read my FF and take their time out to write something. I appreciate each and every reply to my updates.
Hrideyy ' Another male reader of mine. Join the club buddy!! Welcome.
I REALLY wanted to thank each and every one of you individually but it's almost impossible to do that but I just wanted to let you all know ' I DO read all the comments and DO appreciate them. Keep writing ' that's what motivates me to write MORE'..
IMPORTANT: PLEASE write something in this update ' I WILL filter my buddy list soon, now that I am back and if I do NOT see any comments on the thread ' I will delete you I don't recognize your ID.
SILENT READERS: If you prefer to be silent and NOT say anything at all ' just click on the post reply button and just write ' silent reader to let me know that you are one of the silent readers. But DO write silent reader on the thread itself otherwise I won't know if you are reading my stuff. Thank you!
Enough talking! Let's read Fate-Mate now'..Enjoy!!
THIS CONTENT HAS BEEN REMOVED BY THE AUTHOR DUE TO COPYRIGHT ISSUES.
SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.
-KARMACHAMELEON
-KARMACHAMELEON.

How was he going to convince himself when he himself knew why he went to the party?
It was a simple answer ' to see her.

ASR: Because if I change my shirt in front of you ' you will eventually turn around dramatically, so I am letting you know in advance that I am about to change my shirt.
She looked at him, then his perfectly fine shirt, still confused with his statement, she asked'..
Khushi: Why do you want to change your shirt?
ASR: Are you going to turn around or should I start changing while you watch me?
Khushi: What? No. Wait.

ASR: Gloomy, I am telling you, don't throw that water on me. It's not funny'
Khushi: I know it's NOT funny. It's just FUN!

For the first time he wanted her touch to last a bit longer''.
For the first time he wished that this one piece of fabric could have more thread to it'.'
For the first time he wanted the time to stop''.
Her touch was soothing'''
Her touch was gentle''.
Her touch was innocent'''
Her touch was pure'''.
YET
Her touch was sensational''..
Her touch was igniting''.
Her touch was striking''..
Whichever kind of touch it was'''
It did more than just touch his flesh''..
It touched his heart.
Without his permission''..
Just how she had entered his car, his room, his life'''..
Without his approval''..
And that fabric ended''
So did her touch''
In an instant''..
Time did end''
Eventually'..
He just stood there staring at her''.
Still trying to calm himself from the touch that rippled his body in more ways than he wanted to''.
Still feeling her on his skin, his eyes, his face, his body, his heart''..
Then he slowly leaned in''
Without any hesitation, for the first time''..
And whispered''
"Not this shirt"

And she pulled him now''
Without any hesitation''..
Which didn't go unnoticed by him'''.
There it was again''.
Her touch''.
Which sparked his nerves all over again'''.
More than he wanted, more than he understood, more than he liked'''.
As much as he enjoyed her pulling''..
It also made him apprehensive''.
Was it because he felt different when she was around?
Heck, even when she wasn't around!
No one had ever done this to him'''.
Literally'''.
This one girl was practically pulling him'''
Just like that''.
And he let her''..
Forget letting her''..
He was enjoying it'''.
He liked it'''
He wanted it''..
He didn't want to reach upstairs'''
Not so quick'''
How he wished time stopped again''..
But he knew better than that'..
They had finally reached. Time did stop. Yet again. And she let go of his wrist.
She released his arm.
And her touch was gone.
In an instant.
He was still standing there without being able to say anything. Just staring at her.

From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...