Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
You let me in such special way that you love my FFs is enough for me dear.. do not worry about likes, i will always add one to it...😆Originally posted by: maaneetmaahi
ho dear..
u started a new ff 😲and i came to to know now...
OMG!!how can i miss ur story...
i didn't had lappy and i am reading all the stories through mobile..so i didn't came to know...😭
read the prologue...just loved it...totally different and ever interesting concept...👏👏
loved it very much..
now me running to read CS and part 1 2 and 3...😆😳
and congrats for the new ff dear...
u r awesome i love ur stories...
but in these days i can't press like for some of the updates..because i read from mobile...whenever possible(whenever i get my lappy)..i will definitely press like button..
actually i open previous updates and pressing like button for missed updates...so please bear with me...and consider 1 like from me,even if i didn't liked it...i always love ur stories..
I Dedicate this Update to my very dear friend Ritzy.
It was her B'day and I missed to wish her on time so this is also a little maska bazi dear.
I am always a late latif.
HAPPY BELATED B'DAY DEAR...
Also muskanp, Welcome dear to my FFs. Just like many, I am big fan of yours and it is real pleasure to have you here.
Again, sorry for being late latif in welcoming you.
To all my readers, Thanks you so much and this time, I have tried to be somewhat good and repiled to many of you if not all.Please Check dears.
To other readers, I could not reply coz got busy with family but I love all of yours comments.So keep commenting and liking😉
And that was Mohinder's biggest mistake, Mistake of trying to make the opposite pole meet.
Maan had since that day been lost in his would be wife'
He would come after work and football play, soon take his dinner and rush to his room to see her pic..
"Hmm Geet, very sweet name just like you' But Sweet is Mishty' haaan meri Mishty'. You are my Mishty from now' Tumharee tasveer se jan gaya hoon main.. kaisee hogee tum"
He looked at her picture.. "Do you want to know yourself from my angle Mishti" from that day she became his Mishti' he made his own imagination of Misthi'
She would be simple, yet vibrant'that's how he had imagined her.
"I can see you and tell that you will just keep talking and talking.. bak bak bak bak' aur main hoon na yahan' tumharee batein suune ke liye'"
Geet in her office in Delhi
Sana was trying to explain something to Geet
"Sana get the file I want, I don't like any useless words' they are just waste of time"
When Geet was in office, it worked in proper discipline' no single useless words or gossip.
Other night - Maan with her photo in his bed'.
"And I know, even though you are from such wealthy family you are one who don't care running after money' just like me' I can see satisfaction in your face' calmness'"
Geet in her office'
"I have called this board meeting to discuss the profit. This time I want the profit to go really much better than last quarter' got every one. No one should be satisfied with what you have, if you are satisfied you will never be successful"
Maan in his room, other day
"We will build our life with love and only love'. We will not run behind this time and money' haina Mishti' tum jaldi se aa jaoo and then you will only have to explain Bauji all this' meri tou sunte nahi"
Geet with her friend in five start restaurant
"Sameera, please stop this blushing yaar, it irks me' This love and crush on someone, these words just drive me crazy' its talk of insane people"
"And all, if you want to be in my company, please leave away all yours this kind of silly issues behind or else you are not welcomed in Geet Handa's company"
Geet was in office, after just firing a man with family as he had worked hard but was not able to cope up with her rules as he had family to take care.
Her dad explained her, this is not the way you do' "Dad you see I will take us to top in construction world' and I will work with my rule."
Mohinder due to her this attitude had selected Maan for her. He knew it would be difficult at first but then at last she will change due to Maan' He knew all this sophisticated men were so much bowled over by her personality that they all ended doing what she said and then the greed that marrying her will get them such big empire also made them only to try win her..
Mohinder wanted a simple yet a solid solution to melt his hard rock daughter and he had seen that in Maan.
Presesnt
His black BMW stopped infront of his office gate, bringing him back to present.
But the moment he came back to present he became a machine man again'
He entered his cabin and immediately dialed number to his secratery Pinky..
"Come in with the complete list of my schedule today' "
The moment Pinky left his mind again went to the bangle in her hand' he got angry and called Pinky again and asked for coffee' and immersed himself in work.
While in Khurana Mansion, Geet went inside. She went to Maan's dad
"Bauji, can I come in" he felt uncomfortable hearing Bauji from her and seeing her new ways and look, but when were they comfortable with her anyways.
He nodded and asked her to come in
She sat near him "Bauji, please please forgive me and accept me"
He placed his hand over hers "We have always accepted you and your both relation. It is either you or Maan who decide to keep it or break it."
"Can I see this Mansion around bauji, only if you allow" "Do whatever you wish, for me its still your husband's house but"
"Bauji, Maan is your concern I know'main manaoongee unhe, kaise bhi" "Its not that easy" "I know its like walking on thorns but I will do it" he have a smile, she gave a smile and Geet went on taking tour of the Mansion.
Geet then sees a room and feels something' she went inside feeling her heart beat heavy. Its his room, it has the essence of his rawness, ohh that she has always melted on.
His picture with Football, its enlarged beautifully, his awards pics, his picture of his child hood and teens with his parents'. Everything is beautifully enlarged and room is decorated.
The room is decorated in style but she is nowhere.. She has made no place in his life, though he was so much in love with his Mishty, she herself has erased all that love'
And she had thought he meant nothing to her' and how now he was integral part of her.
Then she went to Maa, she was still same. Was doing her craft but only the facilities have changed'
She went and sat with her, kept watching how sweetly she was working on her craft. Savitri smiled at her not knowing what what to say.
But then Geet spoke
"Maa I want to make place in his heart, you know him best' ladla jo hai aapka. It will happen na?? "
"he has changed a lot.. he has fought with world to get ahead and he has learnt his own way to deal with world'. You have to win him back, its not easy"
"Also" she stopped
"Ji you wanted to say something"
"I don't know what's the reason behind this but he is continuous in relation with some or the other girls. He never talk about them to us but we hear' nam aur shohrat ke saath yeh sab bhi aata hai mujhe pata nahi tha' unke bare me pucho to bas baat taal jata hai' now he is grown up and handles soo many things on his own and it does not feel good to interfere lot in his life' akela bhi to hai who'."
There was sadness in his mother words' she was so happy with her simple son but now money and fame has come along and he was on top but his loneliness was unbearable to his mom. He was broken somewhere and she felt his pain.
Geet felt her pain but then her mind went to what she was saying about Maan "changing relation ship, ohhh babaji, itna bhi kyun badla inhe, Geet you need to do something in real as its getting even more difficult." She thought
It was from Maan's mom only that she has seen her praying to Babji for everything and now she was in habit of prying to babaji for everything.
Geet left after a while thinking how she has messed up her life' how Maan has changed this much and the core reason was she' how slowly slowly she has broken the innocent man in him and out of it have emerged a ruthless and practical business man Maan Singh Khurana.
Next
Part 5