Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Congratulations SRK National Award
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Originally posted by: Fleur_de_Lis
so finally you wrote...
I thought that you had stopped writing.updated chapter four of IT'S COMPLICATED
She walked to the balcony far from Kushi
Di: I told her to wear red as red is Chote's favourite colour , You won't understand I've completed the next step of the plan by the way you wear white not red okay it's per the plan
Bye as she cut the phone
And told all of them her amazing plan and invited them for the party
Whoa it was 5 all ready and the party was at 7pm just 2 hours and the plan would be at action Anjali thought and chucked at the plan and her being the master mind of the plan
She knew Arnav won't be able to stay away from Kushi If she wear's red and all other couple's would be wearing white and when the time comes Kushi would be the only one n RED !!! and then she would apologise to Kushi for sure but till then she would enjoy the fun
So It was 6 :30 Anjali wore a white dress which she had hit from Nani all these days safely it had white crystals in the corner and came up to her knees
Whoa she looked beautiful today as she was going to meet someone !!!
She was over ' excited about the plan well she imagined the scene , she just wanted to make that happen she got to the mirror to take one last look at herself before she left for the party
She had rechecked if the plan was going right and yup it was there was 15 minutes for the guests to start arriving and she wanted to check on Chotte , so she decided to move on to his room
As she entered his room she saw him staring at his wardrobe
Anjali: Chotte
Arnav: Ha Di
As she tried to control her giggle
Anjali: So it's not only me who is excited to meet someone is it ?
Arnav: It's not like that Di Actually'
Anjali: Ha..
Arnav: Di which suit do you think looks best , as he pulled out the black tux and the black with blue waist coat
Anjali started to giggle
Arnav: Di what's so funny , I'm just asking you a question
Anjali: Ok Ok sorry Chotte, But for what are you dressing like this , Is it because you're fianc is coming to the party
Arnav: N..No Di It's because of the party
Anjali knew it was because Kushi was coming
As she took the black tux in hand
Anjali: Chotte this looks better and Kushi would love it
Arnav: Really Di.. I mean is it OK
Anjali controlled her chuckle once again and nodded
Anjali: OK Chotte I have to go and check on the dishes
Arnav: Ya Di
As Anjali walked out of the room closing the door behind her
Her Chotte was seriously falling in love , and after this plan there will be no neglecting in it
She called up Kushi
Anjali: hello it's me Kushi
Kushi: ha Di
Anjali: Kushi are you ready could come early
Kushi: Ya I'll come early , Only Jiji is taking a long time getting ready
Anjali: Ok then Kushi , Why don't you come I'll tell Akash to go and pick up Payal then
Kushi: Ok Di , I'll be there in 5 minutes
Anjali: Ok c u in the 5 minutes Kushi , she giggled as she remembered
it was just a 5 minute walk , as they had discovered a new path through the park , otherwise they would take 15 minutes to come due to traffic so they had discovered this route
As she cut the call
Anjali: Plan is right on track,as she chucked at her smartness
Meanwhile
Kushi left for RM
Back at RM
As she informed Akash to pick up Payal on his way
And boy was he happy on hearing that
Anjali: Akash , you have to pick up Payal as you come
Akash: Ha Di , he said floating on cloud 9
Anjali chucked remembering Kushi saying that Akash can hear things when Payal's name is in it
Anjali: Akash I guess you gave up the Bet
Akash: Kya BET Di?
Anjali: THE BET , Akash remember you said that you would go to the E.N.T specialist by yourself if Arnav falls in love
Akash: ha Di, Par ab kya
Anjali: Did you visit the E.N.T ?
Akash: Oh stop it Di
Anjali: Ok ,Ok by the way , come 15 minutes late
Akash: What?
Anjali: Oh God !! Akash , 15 MINUTES LATE
Akash: Who 15 minutes late
Anjali: Come late Ok
Akash: Par why Di
Anjali: Just do as I said , as she cut the call
Akash: I thought people say come early to the people you invite to a party but this Di, God she's crazy
In RM
Anjali: Plan is so.. gonna be a success
Arnav: Which plan Di Arnav said as he got down the stairs
Anjali: Shoot !! she mumbled
Anjali: Nai, Chotte actually you know Akash is deaf right so I tried to test him on what Kushi said
As soon as Arnav heard the name Kushi he ran up to Di
Arnav: Di What did Kushi say she's going to the party rite
Anjali: Ha.. Ha.. Chotte don't worry , Do you remember in the Caf
Arnav: Oh ya Whenever you use Payal's name Akash hears properly
Anjali: Chotte you have such good memory she said rather sarcastically
Arnav: Di I'm going to the Poolside tell me when they arrive Ok Chotte
As he went to the Poolside
She had to be careful she was almost caught
Then came a knock on the door she knew it was going to be none other than Kushi
As she opened the door and greeted a beautifully dressed Kushi in Blood Red
This Plan was so awesome as she praised herself
As Di was grinning at Kushi like as if she won a lottery for billion dollars
Kushi: Di, now that I've come early What can help you with
Anjali: Oh , well actually could you check if the caters have no problem
She was gonna send Kushi to call Arnav
As she ran off to the kitchen to Kushi
Kushi: Yes Di
Anjali: Actually Kushi could you go call Chotte down stairs , this was the only thing that Kushi didn't want to happen
Kushi: Di am.. actually ' I have to tell Jiji something give me a minute she ran trying to excuse herself
Anjali thought if Arnav saw Kushi in red ' he would be lost in her beauty ' and ..
But this Kushi she's not willing to go
As she heard the door knock as H.P opened the door for the couple Lavanya and N.k
Lavanya: Hey, Di as she rushed up to her
Lavanya: How's the plan going
Anjali: The plan's going great guys but Kushi , she 's not willing to call Arnav down
N.k: Don't worry Di, How's the ball room coming up ( there's a ball room in RM )
Anjali: It's all decorated and ready for the party
Lavanya: Di who are the people you've invited?
Anjali: You , N.k, Kushi, Payal, Akash, Virat, Manvi ,Viren, Jeevika, Aman and RK '''.
N.k: Ok so everyone's paired up
Anjali: Na uh.. except RK everyone's paired up
N.k: Oh no
Anjali: I know RK is was always after Kushi in the college days ( RK"S A FLIRT HERE)
N.k: And ASR and RK are dead enemies
Anjali: opp..se !!!
Lavanya: Wow that's great as Lavanya smirked
N.k: What's cooking in there now La
Lavanya: Don't you think jealously is the best way to bring them together
Anjali: Ya I guess so..
N.k: Well what about Aman
Anjali: Am actually
Lavanya: Aman's with Di
N.k: Oh.. Now I get it
As the door was knocked
Anjali: OK guys I'll just go and call Arnav
As she went to call him down as the guests had started to arrive
As Arnav was in his room
Anjali knocked the room
Anjali: Come on down chotte the party's starting
As Arnav replied: Coming Di
As Anjali made her way down to the guests
EVERYONE WAS PARIED UP
Kushi was in the kitchen talking to the caters still didn't meet any one
RK was the only one who went to the kitchen
RK was busy talking to Kushi complimenting on her
RK : Hey Kushi, Some one's looking gorgeous
Kushi: Oh It's nothing RK
RK: But I have a question
Kushi: Ya what is that
RK: Why are you the only one wearing Red ?
Kushi: Oh stop it RK , Stop Kidding already
RK: But I'm not , not this time , Why don't you come and check it out yourself Baby
As they walk outside and Kushi sees every girl dressed in white
Kushi: What the hell's going on
RK: See I told you so
Kushi: I'm feeling so awkward and odd
RK: Oh don't be Kushi , as he held her wrist , You look beautiful
As Kushi blushed
and that was when Arnav finally decided to come down
And there he saw Kushi blushing and his worst enemy RK holding her wrist he was boiling
How could he? How could hold my Kushi's hand!! Uh.. RK I am so not gonna letthis happen as he reached down and walked up to them
Kushi saw Arnav coming
Kushi: Hey Arnav, little did she know of how RK and Arnav are dead enemies
Arnav : Hey Kushi
As He still held on to her wrist
Arnav: RK I think you don't know but Kushi is my fianc
As RK held Kushi's hand
Arnav was so.. irritated what was with the guts of this guy
RK: Oh , he said still holding her hand
Arnav just wanted to grab her into his embrace ,but he didn't wanna pick a fight today
Kushi smiled at Arnav still not noticing the heat due to jealousy
RK: I'm sure you people will break the marriage by then
They both looked at him in shock
Arnav: How do you know that
RK: Oh me , I get too know everything beforehand he said smirking at Arnav
As the DJ announced the Dance floor is ready
As all the couples walked to the ball room of RM, ( even RK, Kushhi, Arnav )
RM: Kushi, Can I have this dance
As Kushi blushed
This was seriously irritating Arnav he could'nt stand it any further
Arnav: No Kushi is going to dance with me first as I'm her fianc
RK: Which is going to be broken sometime soon?
RK : So Kushi what say
Kushi had no idea what to do
Before Kushi could say anything Arnav pulled her
Arnav: Say it Kushi Say it on his face that you would dance with me ', he said glaring at RK
Kushi had no idea what to do
Her mind was a mix all she thought was
Why was Arnav getting so possessive of her all of a sudden? Why was one dance making such a difference to him? Why was he so angry? Why did it make a difference to him when RK held her hand?
Arnav: kushi answer me
Kushi: HUH
RK: Oh come on Arnav she doesn't even pay attention to you
Kushi: yes Arnav
Arnav was hurt deeply , he walked away
Kushi: RK what was he saying
RK: O don't worry Kushi
Kushi: No RK I better go and check on him
RK was irritated
RK: No you're not , as he pulled Kushi's wrist and made her forciblly dance with him
As they danced in the corner , no one noticed them
Kushi: RK what are you doing? Leave me
RK: And why should I Kushi, for you to run behind that idiotic worthless fellow
Kushi: Stop it how can you call him that , RK he has a name
RK: You don't need to tell me that
Kushi: Why do you hate him so much
RK: AWE.. Kushi .. you are so innocent
Kushi: Shut up and tell me
RK tried to kiss Kushi but she slapped him hard him
Kushi: This is for calling my fianc a worthless fellow and one more slap right across his face
And this is for trying to kiss me
As she walked off
She ran into Lavanya
Kushi: La why do Arnav and RK hate each other so much
Lavanya: It's because they're dead enemies
Kushi: What !!! she partically screamed
Lavanya: ya didn't you know
Kushi: no
As Kushi ran off to the poolside she saw Arnav staring at the pool , he was upset
All her she did was she ran and hugged him from the back
Kushi: I'm so sorry Arnav , I didn't mean to hurt you in any manner , as she wept her tears falling on him
Arnav turned back
Arnav: Kushi..
Kushi: I'm so sorry Arnav.. I'm so sorry as she sobbed and hugged him and cried on his shoulder
Arnav: Sh.. It's OK
Kushi: I didn't know '-
Arnav: Sh.. Kushi stop crying as he pulled her back and wiped her tears
Kushi: Arnav will you forgive me
Arnav: um' he was still hurt
Kushi wiped her tears and pulled him
Arnav: kushi where are you taking me?
Kushi got him downstairs to the ball room
Anjali told the DJ to play a romantic song as she noticed her brother and Kushi
Kushi: Arnav would you like to dance with me
Arnav had no idea what to say , he nodded
And there stood RK with a swollen face due to the slaps
Arnav saw him and immediately got boosted as he pulled Kushi up to him and danced with her
As they danced
He whispered in her ear
You look be'autiful , most pretty woman in the party as Kushi blushed
As he tucked a strand of hair behind her ear he asked
Did you wear RED for me ? ( THANKS TO kamalapushpa )
Well I'll be sending PM's later .. SORRY
Update as soon as I get 65 likes 😃
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter - 6 - Did you slap him?
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/3109042/arshi-ss-chosen-for-each-other-by-fate?pn=32
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...