First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: deeps_92
lovely updates ash👏...
i loved it...he confused why he behaved like that to kushi..lol...and he is still comfrotable with laalsa...bad boy...and finally he found out kushi's antics...eagerly waiting to know what he is going to do
Hi guys.sorry for the late update😭.here is the next chap.i hope you like it.thanks for your comments.😃
The credit to this banner goes to siva(siva2901).thank you so much dear😊.i love it.❤️
Chapter-9
They stared into each other's eyes .arnav admired her beauty.her beautiful hazel shaped eyes with chocolate balls in them,her cheeks red like an apple,her rosy lips which urged him to suck.her face was wet and the water droplets were dripping from her jawline.
Kushi was becoming uncomfortable with his gaze on her.she pushed his chest and tried to escape from him but arnav was fast enough for her.he again grabbed her by her wrist.she collided into his chest.she started to protest but arnav was is no mood to go off her.
Arnav wanted her to stay still and was tensed with her protesting so he further twisted her wrist and made her look into his eyes.kushi was locked in his eyes and stopped protesting.
A few strands of hair disturbed him from admiring her completely.arnav felt the sudden urge to push them behind her ears.
He moved his hands towards her face and removed those few strands of hair ,pushed them behind her ears.he ran his hand from her cheeks to jawline removing the droplets.
Kushi couldn't take it anymore.she felt her legs going weak.suddenly she realized that she was covered only with a towel and nothing else.she pushed his hand and ran to the bathroom grabbing her clothes.this time she ran fast so that arnav was unable to hold her.She locked the door behind him.
Arnav had a small smirk playing on his lips.he decided to inform di that she was safe in the house not knowing that it was the plan of Anjali.he took his mobile from his pocket , dialied di's number moving out of the room.
Kushi heard his footsteps making way out of the room.she decided to come out the room thinking that he might have left for office.
She opened the door and advanced towards the dressing table and started to apply makeup on her face.arnav came to the room still on the phone and froze for a second.
Kushi didn't notice arnav in the room.he was standing by the door step and admired the beauty of her.arnav made his way towards her and stood just behind her.she saw him through the mirror and was shocked.she stood up showing her back to him.
Arnav glanced at her and then at her back.he trailed his hand on her back and brought the two strings of her dress together.kushi realized that her dori was untied.he tied her dori and kushi could feel his sensational touch but she controlled herself from showing him his effect on her.
Arnav was amused by her.till now which ever girl he had touched would urge more for his touch but this girl was something different.she didn't show any expression.
Kushi withdrew herself from him and made her way out of the room but was stopped by his question"why did you lie to me?".kushi turned towards him and stared into his eyes and said"I don't have to answer your questions" with that she left the place.arnav was stunned with her action.
He has seen only the girls who fall for him but she was something special.he liked her attitude ."you are something special kushi and you know one thing this is the first time that some girl had refused me and I'm so impressed with it.but I'll show you that I'm Arnav Singh Raizada and no girl can reject me."arnav said to himself.
Nani and Anjali were back home with another plan.this time they executed their plan on kushi.they searched for kushi and found her in the kitchen with her routine of doing work.nani and Anjali exchanged smiles.anjali made her way towards kushi and spoke"kushi we have something to speak with you.""what it is di?"asked kushi.anjali grabbed kushi's hand and made her way out of the kitchen to the lounge.they both sat facing eachother while nani was facing them both.
"kushiji nani thinks that you and chotte must spend sometime in peace,alone.so we have made all the arrangements for your honeymoon.but the only reason is that chotte will not accept it so can you please ask him?"said Anjali.kushi was mouth struck on hearing the word honeymoon and alone.she will not be able to hold her off remembering today's encounter.but she couldn't say no to them.she loved them and they too loved her."di you could have asked him yourself?"questioned kushi."kushi there is a difference"said Anjali tapping her shoulder."he is your husband and he cannot deny you regarding this."continued Anjali.
Kushi agreed with it and said that she would ask him.nani and Anjali were happy.they made their way towards the room leaving a confused kushi.she doesn't want to speak with him.so she thought of a plan.
Next day morning Anjali and nani were eager to know what chotte would have said.they waited for kushi.finally they saw kushi coming down from her room.
"kushi did you ask him?what did he say?"asked Anjali eagerly.kushi made a sad face and said"di he didn't accept.he said he have work to complete."saying these kushi excused herself from there.she saw both Anjali and nani from the kitchen entrance and said to herself"sorry di and nani but I don't have any option."
so how was it?sorry for the errors.don't forget to comment or hit the like button.thanks for reading guys.😛
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...