ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
22 years of Hungama
***Heathrow Airport***
Arnav drove his black BMW and reached the Airport. He took his bag and gave the keys to his chauffer.
He walked inside elegantly and there she was waiting for him.
Arnav saw a sey female waving her hand in the air; he looked back and saw no one. The girl pointed you'you with her index finger.
Arnav raised his eyebrows and walked towards her, noticing each and every move.
The girl was wearing a beige jacket, and a swet trouser, sunshades. She chewing gum, making balls out of it and bursting it.
He was impressed with the outfit and the way the girl was caring herself. She looked smart and intelligent.
Arnav: Hmm, so you are Khushi, he narrowed his eyes and looked at her face, naah! You cant be. You don't look full of life. The girl who spoke to me was full of life, it is definitely not you.
Girl 1: Hi! Arnav, she said in a husky ton advancing her hands to shake.
Arnav held her hand and hugged her lightly pecking her on her cheeks with his cheeks.
Girl 1: uooh! Hot haan?
Arnav: You are.
The girl lowered her lashes and looked at him seducingly.
Arnav: So, Khushi no 1 right?
The girl tucked her lower lips and nodded in approval.
Arnav: Nice.
Girl: Who? Me or?
Arnav: Both.
The girl blushed and smacked his butts.
Arnav (mistake he thought) he smiled: so where are you other members? I mean other khushis?
Girl: So you are not convinced that I am the real khushi?
Arnav: Well, that I can only disclose after seeing all.
Girl: Smart A**
Arnav (mistake he gain thought) : the striptease is in the stake cant help it.
Girl: oh I so want to see you doing that dude.
Arnav: Hmm, yeh to waqt hi batayega.
Girl 2: Hello handsome
Arnav turned to see
Pretty long hair, slightly wavy, something like he always liked, she was wearing a plain black long top, underneath a really short hot pants, exposing her cylinder milky skin, she was good looking, long lashes.
Arnav: This could be the one, he thought
Arnav: Hi, Khushi!
Girl 2: Hello, she hugged him back, pressing herself on him.
Immidiately there introduction was diverted with a loud noice. People around started staring at the person weirdly.
They saw a girl fell down on the ground; she was holding her hips and was crying in pain.
AAAh!
Girl: What are you looking at, she asked gesturing at arnav.
Arnav flinched a little and looked at her weirdly.
Girl: Pick me up
Arnav: Excuse me
Girl: Pick me up
Arnav went towards the girl and picked up in his arms.
Girl's jaw dropped, she started throwing angry glares at him.
She thinned her lips, excuse me mister, I did not ask you to pick me in your arms, I asked you to help me to get up.
Arnav: Then then, he dropped her in the ground.
Girl: OUCH!!
Arnav: Listen miss, first of all correct your statement, you did not ask for help, you asked me to pick you up, so I did. And now when I did what you had asked you are showing your tantrums?
Girl: Well arnav singh raizada, is that the why you behave with girls?
She asked raising her eyebrows.
Arnav looked at her, a total messed up girl, still sitting and arguing with him, she was wearing a skin tight jeans and a very smart black shirt. Her hair till shoulders, she was fair, early beautiful eyes with a dash of pink mascara, nude glossy lips.
Arnav advanced his hand to help her out. He pulled her in embrace.
Girl 3: Woah Strong arms.
She moved back and brushed her hands.
"Khushi here" she smiled.
Arnav: I hope you are not the real one, man. I don't like messed up clumsy girls. Any one else to join us? I mean any other khushi to come?
Girl 3: Only one left I guess.
She gestured other girls, where is she? Everyone looked at each other.
Girl 1: There she is.
Arnav looked at her, she was a little bulky, little tan, but sweet, she was munching on something.
Girl 4: Hi!
Arnav immediately recognize her voice.
Arnav: No ways she is not khushi. Option 4 ruled out.
The girl smiled at him and advanced her hand to shake.
Girl 4: Hi, I am Naina, khushi's best friend.
Arnav: Good, hi naina, Arnav!
Arnav: So girls, one down three to go. Well two to go.
Girl 3: Two? Whoelse is out?
Arnav: Option one.
Girl 3: Reason?
Arnav: To many mistakes, looks like she is not trained enough. Khushi is not loud. Not that loud atleast.
Girl 1: Apeksha, my name is apeksha.
Arnav: Hmm, not bad, so two down and one more to go.
Girl 3: Smart haan?
Arnav: that I am miss option 3 he said raising his eyebrows.
Arnav: Tell me girls what if I choose the not real khushi?
Girl 3: Simple, it is going to be a treat to watch you'trust me we girls will enjoy.
Arnav: What if khushi loses this challenge?
Girl 3: It's difficult as she has never lost any challenges in her life.
Arnav; What if she loses one with me?
Girl 3: Anything you say.
Ok (he said with a smirk)
Arnav walked towards girl 2 and held her, the girl became nervous, he pulled her with him and took her near the atrium, rest of the girls ran behind them.
Girl 3: What are you doing? Hello!! Mr.
But he did not answer, he strengthen his grip and dragged her.
He stopped near the atrium and pushed her holding her hand firmly. He made her hang from the 3 storied atrium (I know heathrow airport doesnot have any atrium, I am just assuming)
Naina: OMG, Ria! What the Hell Mr. Raizada, bring her up immediately. It is just a game, how could you risk her like?
Khushi held her head and sat on the chair, "yeh naina ki bachhi"
Arnav immediately pulled ria and steadied her on the floor.
So, Miss Khushi, here we are.
Khushi: That's so cheap of you Arnav, how could you do this?
Arnav: Wait a minute, aisa to koi clause nahi tha ki I cannot threaten you guys?
Khushi: But still arnav, how could you even think so low?
Arnav: Everything is fair in love and war sweety.
Arnav: Ria! Sorry babes, I had to do this, the reason? Will only perform striptease in front of my wife not in front of her friends (he said looking passionately in khushi's eyes)
He could see her turning red, trying to hide her blush.
Arnav: So, Miss Khushi! Are you ready for your punishment?
Khushi looked at him and gulped.
Arnav came close to her and tucked her locks, why don't you perform a striptease in front of us?
Khushi's jaw dropped: How? How could you asked for that?
Arnav started talking steps towards her and she started moving backwards, well if you can ask me why can't i? And still you are in safer side, 3 girls 1 guy, my case was worse.
Khushi: But?
Arnav: you have lost the challenge, losers are not choosers.
Khushi: I can't do that arnav
Arnav: you have to my dear. After all you lost for the first time don't you?
Arnav: Anyways, think we should get going otherwise we will miss the flight.
Everyone boarded the flight and reached Zurich.
Everyone became extremely paly with Arnav while khushi remained all quiet. She did not speak to him at all.
But arnav did not miss to check her out totally in the flight. After all he was meeting her for the first time and in such a weird situation.
She was as cute as he had imagined. He always like matured girls, but this girl was different. She is sweet, extremely chirpy and full of energy. He wanted to talk to her, spend some more time to know her. He did not know why but he was attracted to her for some reason.
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...