shruja thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
all siggies, avies, banners & textures are amazing!!👏👏👏👏
sorry for late comment
disha15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
shruja 🤗 thank you sooo much sweetie! 🤗and no problem ;)

disha15 thumbnail
UPDATE
Heya peeps! 😎 thanks a tonne to everyone for commenting and liking my previous update!Meant a lot to me! 😳 A BIG THANK YOU! love you guys,big time! 🤗

Ok so this update,some of them are centuries old and some of them are brand new 😃 Honestly speaking,all the appreciation i got for the previous update,gave me a big boost! 😳 So,i tried to make something for everyone who visits. i.e many fav actors of many of my friends are included this time 😃

Jumping onto the update directly,not gonna give bhaashan.Last update's speech was long enuf :D so until next 19th july,u'll are safe 🤣

-Some gifts are also included in the siggy,so do not use them unless they're yours-

-other than the gifts,all are freebies-

-FREEBIES-

RAJAT TOKAS

-Siggy- (x1)

one new video of his was out today,this is from that 😃

-avis- (x6)

from DharamVeer's title track (i still love this song+video 😍)

from today's video 😃 god he looks handsome! 😍

DKDM

-siggies-(x3)

Shiv as gangadhara

shiv as nataraj

AMAR-SHAKTI

-siggies-(x2)

dedicated to my darling,khushi 🤗babe,one u've seen other one i had made one month bk,its crap,but posting anyway :D

MOHIT RAINA

-siggy-(x1)

my MKD'S 😃 *waves* ab toh khush ho jao! :D there's something more for u ppl other than this..towards the end of dis update 😉

AAMNA SHARIF

-siggy-(x1)

IAN SOMERHALDER

-siggy-(x1)

he is such a hottie!

-GIFTS-

-PLEASE DO NOT USE UNLESS IT IS YOURS-

for shoaib bhai
he is one of my oldest online friends.We were SF frnz and i accidentally found him here in IF after 3 years.LOL.

for all my fellow MKD's 😃

as promised,your siggy is ready to be flaunted! 🤗

Hope you'll liked it.

LIKE/COMMENT 😳

Edited by disha15 - 13 years ago
-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Res.. will comment later.. you already know my view on most of them :P Gonna have quick dinner and go to sleep <3
disha15 thumbnail
@khushi : hahaha!Ya almost all u've seen! 🤣 but anyway,unres tom! 😳

@monal : like karke kahaan bhaag gayi? 😆 dono behene bhaag rahi hain aaj toh 🤣
littleflaws thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Edited my previous res ;)

and res for this one!

Edited by Kasurbest - 13 years ago
disha15 thumbnail
@monal : okay,will check that out first :D
Teamvampires thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
OMG AMAZING creations! Love them!
disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kasurbest

res

Edit:

Dishuuu! Firstly the Note...sorry speech <3

chidao chidao aur chidao. 😛

Coming to Birthday Sigs I had seen the first one, but the rest are also just fab. and U know it (;

🤗

then the avi's again the first one I had seen it, and the rest they are really great. "Sunn re Megha" and PriYo, really those were the great days of life. missing MuRat so badly. Just wish to see them back with their magic.

I know rite?miss them,big time! 😭 prc days toh,dont ask only 😭 i had the sun re megha video since a long time.And I used to have this odd superstition during my skul days (ur gonna laugh after reading this)Evrytime i had exams,i made it a point to wtach teh full video thrice,i considered it my lucky charm 🤣 not that anyone can get tired of watchin PRC,but the reason behind me watchin it thrice each time was quite lame 😃

His bday interview avi's are great too. Seriously, I cant believe you were such a compliant brat. U better not complain next time you make 'em. You make awesome avi's just like nything else.

😳 khushi jo bolte hai,tu usse phir repeat karti hai. 🤣 and avis,well,i told you,it used bore me and i wanst that good at it either.Improving now,yes.Definitely.

and the RTW stuff, I had already seen it and told you on the RTW itself, on how lovely those banners and sigs were.

🤗

Awesome Update, waiting for me. (Which I already saw, lol :p I saw the next update on 32 and then came to edit this rofl :p ) SO, now I can't wait for the update after the next one lol :p

I knew tu wahinn bhaag gayi thi 🤣

Sorry for the late edit. Good thing you reminded me yesterday, or else I would have forgotten seeing that I had already seen and pressed like the time u updated itself. Love!

thanks a lot babe!love ya! and no problem at all!as they say,better late than never 🤗

disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Teamvampires

OMG AMAZING creations! Love them!

thank you so much noor! 🤗