berdine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg

u guys are having great fun here, in the forum

best wishes to your kid in advance

almighty bless the 2 yr old with lots n lots of happiness, amen!!!!!
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GoGreen

Thats what i am saying...before 2 yrs...miya ko itna break mila...OUTing se GET on honekeliye...so he might have said no more long holidays untill 5 to 6 yrs...

SUMU right now u r going on holidays enjoy a break GETTING OUT may b on ur return v get a good news 😉
Koeli thumbnail
madam ji. aaj wednesday hai...aap kahan ho? 😭
karmachameleon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Sorry guys, have been extremely busy. seriously! I have it ready, will update today, within few hours! Sorry, i m just running around like crazy, too many things happening this week, but i have managed to write (was up until 3 am last night writing, my hubby thinks i have lost it LOL), anyway, i have to run now, will update as soon as i get back home, which is few hours. so please be patient, u will have the update today!
THANKS FOR PATIENTLY WAITING! I APPRECIATE IT!
KayZee thumbnail
Finally u update!!!!!!! almost died waiting! 😃

Ok...dun take more time to update further though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and PM and let me know plz!!!!!!!!!!
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: karmachameleon

Sorry guys, have been extremely busy. seriously! I have it ready, will update today, within few hours! Sorry, i m just running around like crazy, too many things happening this week, but i have managed to write (was up until 3 am last night writing, my hubby thinks i have lost it LOL), anyway, i have to run now, will update as soon as i get back home, which is few hours. so please be patient, u will have the update today!

THANKS FOR PATIENTLY WAITING! I APPRECIATE IT!

OH DEAR...i totally understand your state. Same prob with me lolz.
Everyone around me thinks i have lost it.
Glad that u r updating it today.
WAITING.
vaish912 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
for last two days i m reading your work and just finished it. its simply beautiful. loved it dear. can you pls pm me for the next parts thanks
karmachameleon thumbnail

Readers: First of all, thanks for the overwhelming response for the MAHA update. If I start thanking each and every single one of you, I will have to delay the update, it's a long list ' thanks a lot! I am glad you guys enjoyed the Maha update.

Majority of the readers are fine with the pace of the story ' thanks! Do keep reading. I won't disappoint you!

Important: I got few messages asking if I have forgotten about her original soul mate ' Arnav Singh Raizada? When will Khushi know that he is ASR? Author's answer: NO, I have NOT forgotten about that, since THAT is the twist of the story, agreed that the story is going on a slow pace, but I will get there.

Now what I want to know from my readers ' do you want this FF to end? Because as soon as she will find out he is ASR ' the story might just end. PLUS ' they just met, not counting the one and half month they were not talking!

So, at the end, when you comment on this update ' please add another word to your reply' yes: for ending the story, and No: for not ending the story so soon.

I AM DONE! ENJOY!

Fate-Mate 21 (Part A)

THIS CONTENT HAS BEEN REMOVED BY THE AUTHOR DUE TO COPYRIGHT ISSUES.

SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.

-KARMACHAMELEON

Edited by karmachameleon - 12 years ago
karmachameleon thumbnail

Fate-Mate 21 (Part B)

-KARMACHAMELEON

karmachameleon thumbnail

Fate-Mate 21 (Part C)

-KARMACHAMELEON