awesome...and the photooo

hayyo rabbaaa...

someone pour thanda pani on me

*puts water on u*🤣
_Rashmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: maaneetfanatic

Congrats for the new thread and the update was awesome. I loved it. It so reminded me of the show. Ufff kya scene tha. 😳

yeah!even i luved the scene toh socha why nt include it!😳
_Rashmi thumbnail

will update tomm😳
drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
congozz on new thread

hmm i read 5 parts together

loved them

loved the maan dev story of shoe factory

some one heard their talk.. .may be rhea????

so rhea is blindly in love with dev where as dev is a 😡

ok so maan dev are blackmailing each other.. so they will keep quit ..hmm

loved maaneet romance...

annie is latto over gopal !!!!

waiting for the date

thnx for sending me pmz every time

cont soon
JayaR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely... so Maaneet are set to go for their first official DATE...

am so excited...but wht abt the presentattion...??? am sure its Dev who is gonna steal it...
Atiffa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome
Geet blushing and Maan taking advantage of her condition
Maan ask her for date
Precap 😲
Cont soon
Luv
TC
Atiffa
soni4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Congrats 4 da new thread
Amazin update x
_Rashmi thumbnail

(Credit for this beautiful banner goes to Shruthe aka 'shrutheAjay '🤗)

Part-40

"Just a matter of minutes Sir!,the CD will be ready!" said Adi excitedly,sitting in front of the laptop

"Great Job Adi!"exclaimed Maan.

It was always a delight to receive appreciation from Maan Singh Khurana,Adi was delighted.Geet was sitting on the sofa gazing at Maan from time to time from behind the magazine while Maan was engrossed in getting the work done from Adi.Time had been passing very slowly for Geet when at home so she thought it best to arrive early at KC.

Just then Maan's phone rang.It was from New York.Maan picked it up, but there was a network error.

"What the heck has happened to the network!!!" Maan was highly irritated.

"Sir,only a little bit is remaining,you can go outside & have the talk!" assured Adi.

"Yes Maan,we will lock the cabin after work is over.You can wait for me at the parking area!" said Geet.

"Sure?"

Geet nodded.Maan hurriedly went out to attend the call.

"Finally over!!"Adi exclaimed after some time.

"I want to see the final project!" said Geet

Adi agreed.Geet scanned the entire project with her eyes.It was exceptionally done.Geet was sure the deal will be striked with KC.The CD was removed from the CD-drive.

"Will the CD remain in this cabin?"asked Geet,concerned.

"Ofcouse,Maan Sir told to keep it over here.After all the cabin will be locked by password,so no worries!" Just then Adi remembered something,"Oh no!How can I forget,there was some important papers to be faxed!"

"It's okay,you can see to that,I will lock the cabin,I know the password!."said Geet

Adi knew that the password to open Maan's cabin was known to Maan,himself & Geet.So he agreed

After Adi had gone,Geet put the CD safely inside a drawer.

"Chalo!Now to lock the cabin & head for a date!" Geet was heavily excited & nervous too.She entered the password & went to join Maan at the parking area...

Someone had seen Maan & Geet exiting the KC gates in a car...a sly smile across the face

~*~

As the weather was cool & beautiful on this special August night,Maan & Geet decided to park the car & walk the isolated but friendly-looking roads inhaling the fresh air.The bright moon light was enough to guide their way.The breeze was blowing at a romantic pace making their way through Geet's strands of hair.She clinged to Maan's arm lovingly as they were walking.Her eyes were twinkling like the stars above as she let her gaze meet that's of Maan's.Sometimes she felt that Maan was her dream as how could reality be so beautiful & life-giving..The roads seemed to be decorated with flowers for them to walk on.He had filled her life with immense happiness & love that she could have ever asked for.He knew how innocently she loved him.He could easily picture himself in her eyes which only wanted to see him.Her lips felt blessed uttering his name.Only Maan knew that they were surrounded by storms of tragedy on all sides,which could anytime do them apart but he didn't know why but being with her or by thinking about her,he always felt that the obstacles are way to inferior to him.Inspite of uncertainty lurking his life,he felt the undying peace within him.Was it a miracle of their strong bond of love?.he wondered.

His heart melted with happiness when he heard his name uttered by her sweet & innocent voice.

"Maan.."

"Hmm.."

"You know tai-chai,right?"

He was a little surprised by her question."Yes"

"Chalo,achcha hai!"she exclaimed calmly.

"Why achcha hai?"

"Delhi streets at night!If any gunda comes,then you are there to handle him!"

"Oh!So you want to be damsel in distress?" he laughed.

"Nah!I can never be in distress when you are with me!"

she rested her head on his shoulders.He smiled.

All was going well,when suddenly Geet's eyes fell on an ice-cream shop.Maan perfectly knew what drama was suppose to follow!

"Ice-cream!"

She exclaimed in delight.She had a big smile on her face as she let her eyes wander over the various cones available.

"Maan..chocolate ice-cream!"

Her eyes were fixed on the chocolate cone as she nudged him.

"Forget it!No ice-creams in this cold night!Your exams are three days away!" he said sternly not looking at her.

"One ice-cream!"

she pouted cutely as she stood facing him.

"Maine kaha na nahi!"

"Please..I will not catch cold,i know that!"

She said in the most convincing manner.

"No!"

"Yesss"

"No No NO!" he glared at her

"Not fair!!" she frowned

"I don't believe in fair play!" he said with a smirk.

"Very cruel!"

"How many times will you say that?!"

"Till you don't give me ice-cream!"

"Enough drama!,ab chalo yaha se!" said Maan,irritated

He clutched her wrist tugging her behind him.She frowned.

"I will not go unless you give me ice-cream!"

She refused to walk.

"Geet!!" he gave her final look which she didn't even dare to disobey.

She stomped her foot & walked behind him while he still held her hand.

"I will not talk to you!!" she said,frowning.

Maan stopped walking & turned behind to look at her.She was not looking at him.He pulled her towards him.

"Will you really not talk to me?"he smirked

"Ouch!Leave me!"she did not look at him.

"Ek ice-cream ke liye itna gussa!" he held her tightly,still smirking.

"This is the nth time you are refusing ice-cream to me!"

"You know na what happens after eating ice-cream?" he asked mischief playing in his eyes

"What happens after eating ice-cream?" she asked curiously

With a glint in his eyes,he retraced his steps back to the shop & returned wth an ice-cream for her.She beamed in delight seeing it.

"Happy?"

"You did not bring for yourself?"

"Even I have the presentation after three days,I have to take care of my voice!" he laughed.

She happily began eating her ice-cream while he stared at her in awe.They were sitting on a bench in a garden.He moved his hands closer to her face,sliding the strands of hair behind her ears while she had alomst finished eating.

"Yum!Very tasty!"she looked at him after she finished eating,"Thank you Maan!"

Maan's eyes fell on her lips which were smeared with chocolate.He stared at it intently.Geet was just about to lick it away when Maan instantly stopped her,clutching her hand tightly.

"Don't!" he said firmly,"Leave it to me!" he said,hunger reflecting his eyes.

Geet's breaths quickened on hearing that.She shot a glance at him.They both knew what he wanted..what he was going to do.She was hypnotised by him as he pulled her closer to him,piercing his eyes in her.He slowly lowered his face to touch her lips..their noses brushed gently against each other..she ran her hands across his hair before finally placing her hands behind his neck...he pulled her more closer to seal even the tiniest gap between them...she waited with bated breath for him to rest his lips on hers..he stepped his tongue out & licked her lips swiftly.It tasted really good..her cold lips was covered by the hot moist of his tongue.She breathed heavily with pleasure as he continued trailing his tongue across her lips..He tightened his grip around her as he let his lips meet hers,tiltillating her further..He explored the coldness inside her mouth passionately,intertwining his tongue with hers..as she pressed herself towards him...It felt heavenly...the kiss finally ended leaving Geet craving for more.Later tthey both enclosed in a tight hug..

Maan later dropped Geet home but they it extremely difficult to part from each other...

~*~

Just a few yards away from the Khurana Mansion,Gopal was sitting in his jeep,holding a CD in his hand & staring at it with a smirk..

"Now,we will see what will happen to Maan saab's presentation... "

As Geet was very excited for her date,the last digit of the password was accidently entered wrong by her leaving Maan's cabin open...

~*~

Just then Gopal saw a car approaching from the opposite direction.His vision blurred due to the headlights of the car.But at the nick of time,Gopal identified the man to be Maan.Even Maan saw him which startled him

"What is Gopal doing here??"

Quickly Gopal started the engine of his jeep & rushed from there.Maan at once began to him in his car.

"Enough is Enough!I have to get hold of this man!!Inspite of giving him a warning,he is still stalking around!!"

Anger reflected in Maan's eyes as he tightened his grip around the steering wheel,pressing the accelerator,increasing the speed.Gopal too was diving at full speed as he saw Maan nearing him.It was a full mid-night chase where neither of them refused tio give in.Gopal made sure that Maan doesn't sees the CD.The chase continued for about 20 long minutes after which Gopal smartly deceived Maan & disappeared in roads covered by pitch darkness.

Maan had to apply brakes abruptly as he lost his target.

"DAMN IT!"Maan angrily banged his hand on the steering wheel, "I can't believe he managed to run away!but he won't be able to run for long!!!Kuch toh gadbad zaroor karega ye if he is not caught!"

Maan drove back to Khurana Mansion...

Precap:Geet pacifies angry Maan😉

'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
Please share your opinions with likes and comments ⭐️
suggestions and criticisms are welcum😃

Next:Part-41

Edited by lovelygeet24x7 - 13 years ago
harshithaaaaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice part
how can gopal enter maan's cabin by crossing KC security