ohh any clue of who wrote it ?i have read this ff before sometime.but couldn't recollect its name.
i just remember after hearing maan's answer she says she will complete her two months in this company b leave.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
ohh any clue of who wrote it ?i have read this ff before sometime.but couldn't recollect its name.
i just remember after hearing maan's answer she says she will complete her two months in this company b leave.
don't have link but remember that its discontinuedOriginally posted by: maaneetmaahi
please any one give me the link for this ff..
can any one give me its link plzi have read this ff before sometime.but couldn't recollect its name.
Originally posted by: payalpari
don't have link but remember that its discontinued
hey dear do u know the name of the ff posted abouve to guess i wanna read itOriginally posted by: maaneetmaahi
ho..k..
thank u dear..
haven't read it can u pm me its name and link plz dear 😊Originally posted by: maaneetmaahi
guess this one...
geet is from London... has 3 siblings ,and suffered a lot from her father,...
then she with the help of her friend comes to India and joins KC telling that she is mother of 3 children...😉
Title:- The Name That Wasn’t Mine Chapter 1: A Life That Smiles Back ⸻ The first thing she noticed was the stillness. Not the antiseptic hum of...
Hi everyone, I forgot tthe name of the story of maan and geet. The story line is maan dadhi force geet to marry her grandson maan whose half...
HELLO EVERYONE...I have been imagining a very different story line with Maneet and decided to Pen it down...This Storyline is far different and...