RTlicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PinkPari

This story is SO good!!!

Not only do I LOVE the chemistry between Arnav and Khushi (it's so frickin' HOT) I've actually learnt a lot about business too LOL!!

Out of curiosity, are you in business, which is why you seem so knowledgable about it?? 😆

LOL yes i work in a similar organisation...most of things i have written are from experienced it at my office...though not soo much drama :P
RTlicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimie207

Finally evrything sortd out...party time...khushi ko pregs math hone dena...dont want a bacha between them rite now...btw wat is shyamupto? Nice one ha...

Nope..Khushi will not get preg...like i said earlier they are very lucky :P
RTlicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoGreen

Aarti dear..i am extremely disappointed...I missed Sheena performing SHEENA KI JAAWANI dance...😭.Okay comming to the pointwa...so ASR grand mother knows who Khushi is...did she recognised her and sent the praposal to Shashi Gupta...Thank god ASR and Khushi had some intimate time in her office...now again ASR have to dawn anather cap to find MISSION FINDING TWINS and dont know when these two get time ...Now what else places r left for their coochcooing...Shashi gupta...Offcie cabin, ASR main office cabin...ASR study in their palace, terrace of Gupta mansion and Raizada Palace... So what is with Shyam hope he wont hurt kids...i am sure he will use them emotionally to bring ASR down...Will Khushi accompany him to Delhi to be with Angali...Nice update yaar.

I know man! i So wanted to add 'Sheena ki jawani'...maybe i'll show her performing it in jail in the epilogue :P
Coming to dadi...no she had not seen her photo...remember that aunty who's a common friend between them...well she was the one who suggested the match...i'll be putting something on that in my next update :)
And NO shyam will not hurt the kids...but i can't promised the vice-versa :P n Khushi will go with him to Delhi..:D
Shall try and update today or def tomorrow :) x
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RTlicious

I know man! i So wanted to add 'Sheena ki jawani'...maybe i'll show her performing it in jail in the epilogue :P
Coming to dadi...no she had not seen her photo...remember that aunty who's a common friend between them...well she was the one who suggested the match...i'll be putting something on that in my next update :)
And NO shyam will not hurt the kids...but i can't promised the vice-versa :P n Khushi will go with him to Delhi..:D
Shall try and update today or def tomorrow :) x

ITs GOOD DAT KHUSHI is GOING WITH HIM
he will will be too stressed n then GETOUTS will be needed
Edited by sam88 - 13 years ago
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aarti and Samu...see when every Khushi is in stress and trouble ASR was there with her and soothing her with GETOUTS...and now ASR is in trouble as Kids were Kidnapped so now it is Khushi duty to sooth stressed and emotionally drained ASR with some GETOUTS...my POV.
newmoon2011 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Brillient update!!!
thanks for the pm

RTlicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoGreen

Aarti and Samu...see when every Khushi is in stress and trouble ASR was there with her and soothing her with GETOUTS...and now ASR is in trouble as Kids were Kidnapped so now it is Khushi duty to sooth stressed and emotionally drained ASR with some GETOUTS...my POV.

Yep! she's definitely his stress-buster :D
U'll c in the nxt update!
Edited by RTlicious - 13 years ago
RTlicious thumbnail
So i guess we all are in Arshiland after today's epi and the most amazing promo!!!

So i'll help you guys get by the weekend with this update :)

Also just to let you guys know, there's probably gonna be one more chapter after this and then an epilogue if i feel its required...hope u guys enjoy this chapter!

Happy reading :)

Some Mature content ahead
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
second now they r bit relaxed for few hrs so they can do somthing to find twins
whereas twins have no hope they r ready for their defence n now they have weapons also😉
Edited by sam88 - 13 years ago
-divya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome i want the kids to get in action and escape from shyam after giving him a good one lol, can't wait for all of them to be together