tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
pleaser ye rishton ki uljhan bhi update kardo
shweta1491 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pls update soon...
my momma shouting on me. ab comp pe se uth ja krke...
par mujhe padh ke hi jana hai
pls pls update

crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ab aur intezaar nahi hota.
Edited by crazydream - 13 years ago
divya22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Waiting waiting waiting wsiting waiting waiting waiting
tellyme thumbnail
Hi,
To get update PM add anuffpm

http://www.india-forums.com/pm_buddy_list.asp?name=anuffpm

Part 8

Maan woke her up when the plane Landed on Heathrow Airport London. The moment she woke up she realized how she had been sleeping all the while on him.. she straightened herself and fix her duppatta "Sorry" "hmm.. we are in London Now" was only he could say with the condition she had left him in.

After they were thru with custom' Maan was carrying both their luggage in a cart'. Geet was just with her hand bag'.

"No one came to receive us' Am I supposed to carry my own bag'" Maan looked at her' gave a taunting smile and smirked'

"Welcome to the world of Maan Singh Khurana'. I love my independence' apna kaam khud karoo princess"

She made face "Well, anyways what problem do you have' I am here suffering, tumhare sare bags to mere pass hai"

But as always to Maan's surprise'.

"Hey Maan" patted Yash from behind' Yash was informed everything about maan and Geet from his parents' they knew Maan loosed his temper sometimes to they informed about Geet to Yash'

"Hey' what's up dude.. you are here again' peecha nahi chordta tu mera'."

"Kaise choru bachpan ak ishq hai'" he then looked at Geet' "Bhabhi ji"

He said it all jovially that our super jovial Geet's frequency striked immediately with him and she complained as if she knew him from ages'.

""Bhabhi ji' doesn't sound good to me' it sounds odd and then you are so elder to me" she made a complaining face

Maan turned, shied and murmered "Bhabhi ji pasand nahi per shadi kerne ka shauk jaroor hai"

But there was someone else waiting for him' Sameera. She knew Maan was married but she also knew he got married without his wish.

She had spent so many years trying to make him fall in love with her but when that did not happen and when time was slipping from her hand she just proposed him in a way that he had agreed to marry her on practicle ground' they knew each other' were collegues and he considered her as practicle and no nonsense girl as that's what she had projected. And thus had decided to marry her'. She was not to give up only becoz he was suddenly married to anyone' it was her years effort she cannot let anything come between what she wanted..

Maan was best' best in his field' he had name and fame of his own' he was considered genius in Money world and apart from all this he would make her a khurana Bahu too' she could not let all this slip from her hand just like that'

She looked from far and saw a girl in trational indian dress with chura and vermillion on head with colorfull suit on'

"No way' this behenji is my competetor'" she smiled to her self'

And then Maan who was lost in guilt feeling towards her saw her' "Sameera"

"Who Sameera ?? " Geet questioned but Maan did not hear her he proceeded towards Sameera..

Yash to divert her'

"So tell me what should I call you" Geet got diverted.. "Let me think"

"Mil gaya' igot your name" Yash said victoriously' Geet made her face and turned

"hey' you are a princess' you are my Sanorita'"

"Sanorita?? " Geet asked excitedly' this was the talks interested her and she was lost in talk with yash

"Nice na' So my Sanorita, what are you going to call me" "hmm let me think"

While Maan reached Sameera, the other side naming ceremony was being held'.

Yash Thought "Why have this idiot to run after that vampire when he has such a sweet Sanorita' a sweet child she is"

Maan readhed Sameera "Hey Sameera' you are here, how come"

Sameera smiled.. never did he called her Sam which would give some personal touch to their frienship' how much she wanted

"Off course to welcome you' " "and your wife" she shied a little, trying to show pain

"I am so sorry Sameera.. it all just happened'I am sorry I broke my promise' I know your are more hurt with my breaking promise than the marriage'"

"Marriage was just practical deal between us but promise breaking is not good from my side"

She did not like the fact that his marriage to her was not that important but his promise'.

"To hell with his promise'but I can definitly use his guilty being" she thought.

"It's Ok Maan,what had to happen just happen' we are still firends"

"Off course we are Sameera' I felt you would break our frienship' why have that marriage proposal to come between our promise'. This is what expected froma mature and sensible person like you is"

His every time saying that marriage proposal was not a big issue his promise was did not go well with Sameera but she pasted a smile.

"This is not correct time to ask' but was just curious.. achanak, they knew we were planning for marriage"

"They knew but they were not very much happy' I wonder why.. but you always can't go against family.. I am leading my own life here is also against their wish'.but they have accepted this' I have to accept something from my side too "

"ohh so you sacrificed me" she thought'

"Actually they asked me if we are in love' they would have then just not said anything'but then we can't lie to Family"

"What??? He had a chance to save our marriage and he didn't"

"I said them, we are not in love' we never see each other with that angel but we have yet decided to marry' bas uske baad to'. I am really sorry"

Sameera was burning from inside' she again pasted a smile

"It's OK Maan' chalo we are friends that's more important" as always she said his sentence.

Maan really feeling relieved and knowing Sameera doesn't hold any grudges thought of her as his old friend'.

"And I don't know' from where did they found this namuna for me" he smiled "she is kind who is busy using her heart and leave her mind somewhere else"

"Ohh that's a realy good news you gave me Maan' my job looks easy to me" she thought

"Ok will meet tomorrow'" "Yeah sure" and she left.

On the other side

"Sanorita' let me suggest you my name"

"No' did you take my suggestions' I will decide" "I can help' see I am handom like a prince'hoon ke nahi"

"Handsome' yes, you are but like prince let me think"

And they both laughed and were busy laughing on their talks when Maan arrived.

Maan looked at them

"I know' earlier only one monster was their in my life to bring trouble but now know I have to deal with two'."

"Are you guys done laughing crazily in airport'"

"Abb kya karen, tere hisse kee hasi bhi ham hee has rahen hain' tou thorda jyada to hoga'"

Maan as usual just ignored his taunts'.

And Yash and Geet gave High Five to each other' but Maan's one look on her and she cornered herself

When they settled Luggage and Geet in taxi, Yash pulled Maan aside

"Hope your Guilty confession is done' now take care of this Gem you have"

"Really ' Gem.. I know what a gem she is' chal chor na' give a big hug Man"

Yash and Maan shared a hug and then they left for Khurana Villa'

It was not as big as Khurana Mansion ' yet it was a big Villa and very pretty'.

All the way Geet had kept his ears full with shouting seeing london' she was still lost in London

"Nice place' ek dum alag ahi hamare hoshiyarpur say"

Maan looked at her "wow now she will compare London with Hoshiyarpur"

But Geet entered the villa which had big garden' but it was full of Maan's collection of cactuses..

"Babaji' how he lives surrounded with cactuses' kanten.. jo jaisa hai waise to rahega' kanta"

She spoke with babaji

"How many times I have told you, think in your mind' I can hear your blabering'. Kanta hoon main" geet bit her tounge

"No not that' I was just talking about these plants" she said slowly taking her voice down'

Geet had ran thru whole hose and it was beautiful.. she made friendship with only two servants at home' nakul and prakash. But she could not digest how will she live in a house with only two servants.

At night Geet was busy in some thought which surprised Maan' he had never seen her thinking so deeply..

"Ohh you think too' great news to me"

She ignored his taunt "I need a help from you" "Off course you need my help' kya baat hai"

"Which name do you think is perfect'. Prince charming Or Mr. Cool"

"Wah' I did not know, you can think of better names for me too'shadi se abb tak itne achche achche naam jo diye hain tumne mujhe' for me Maan is fine"

"uff'not for you' it's for Yash.. bolo na" Maan was like "Kya??? For me Kadoos, kanjoos, Dusta Danav and for Yash prince charming and Mr.Cool... and she loves me... wow"

Feeling little jealous, but he ignored it "Mr. Cool is fine" he said not interested.

"Nahi, I think Prince charming' it suits well with Sanorita" Maan was so irritated' what was this all going on' she has just come and she is looking for name for Yash and he had already named her ' "Sanorita' hoonh"

"Phir mujhse pucha kyun' don't waste my time with your useless name game"

Next to be continued Precap: Princess wants fresh and warm breakfast
Edited by tellyme - 13 years ago
MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Someone is tagged with BIg 'J' ...amazing part
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
awesome update...
spo sameera is a b***** yaar.. smile pe nautaki,,,
yash so sweet.. i hope he makes maan realise
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful part..
hw can he talk abt geet like ds to sameera.. i hate maan for this..
loved yash geet bonding...