arshisangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Didn't get chance to comment on part 29 as by d tym i finished reading part 29 u updated part 30 so m commenting now for both. AS always it was fab! It was really cute when arnav didnt care abt his deal instead he was worried abt khusi's tears and glad tht anji is realising or having doubts abt sonu. Comin to part 30 wht cn i say it was really romatic and hot 😉 found out tht our khusi is very bold lol

Thx for d PM :D xx
700983 thumbnail
HOT !!! loved the update
nyc kiss n the picz were great .. xxx
Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow Mahi, you out did yourself. Fantastic. Loved you words as they formed beautiful scenes in our minds...Thank you,
senorzorro12 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WOW Both the updates were just A-W-E-S-O-M-E
Loved it
U write really well
Arnav is being so sweet 😉
Kuch Aur Ahemmm...😳
saarah96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
love this storyy
update your other ff if you can=]
hope anjali gets back at sonuu
Shahid_lover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
LOL!! Naadia are you tryna make up for not updating till Sunday! Lol 2 updates in a day! Hell it is our lucky day!! Haha! Loved the update btw..:) xx
cloud.9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wonderful update!
I love the way you have written detail
Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

I know they are coming hard and fast...but one request please comment otherwise you will not be on my pm list. Thank you to all that comment your ever so sweet...

Part 31

Warning some hot stuff 18+

Anjali woke up with a groggy head. She cupped her head in her hands and began making painful faces. Sonu bought her water and lemon to help cure her hangover. He gave her two tablets and a glass. "I'm sorry Sonu I must have made a fool out of myself..you know I get tipsy after just a few glasses". Sonu ignored her and was about to leave the bed but she pulled his hand.

"Sonu you know how possessive I am of you...I thought you and Sia were..."

He cut her off and gritted his teeth. "For God sake Anjali it was just a dance...you need not feel threatened by he nor any girl...I am with you and she's your best friend you really think she can do that to you?"

Anjali felt bad with all the thoughts she had been getting lately. "I know Sonu I have been a jealous cow but I don't know what got into me..I'm sorry please forgive me please?" she looked like a little baby and he smiled and came and sat down and hugged her.

"You know you're the one for me..and when I got you why do I need anyone?" he kissed her forehead and put his face on her head. Anjali turned and kissed his cheek.

"Sonu I love you so much".

"Me too".

Saying that he began looking at his mobile and smirked.

Back at the Raizada office Khushi walked into Ranveer. "Watch it Khushi whats the hurry? Kya baat hain...why you in such a good mood? Is it the great ASR ya 'kuch aur"?" Khushi looked shocked hearing the 'kuch aur'. She blushed and playfully slapped Ranveer. "Behave yourself".

Khushi met Pam and Sim while she was photocopying. They began looking at her from head to toe.

"Pata nahin what ASR saw in you Khushi Kumari Gupta...is it your behn ji style ya 'kuch aur'?" Khushi looked at them shocked. Did they know they had kissed? She left feeling really hot and bothered.

She entered her cabin and began making notes on the new project. Her phone rang it was from the office canteen. "Madam you want coffee like always or 'kuch aur'?" Khushi froze at the spot unable to muster any words.

"Madam you still there?"

"Yes I am...tea is fine today!" She quickly put the phone down and began talking to herself.

"Khushi what's happening today? Why is everyone saying 'kuch aur' today? Everything is reminding me off of last night and our..." She blushed and began working on the project again.

After a while her tea came and she began sipping it.

"Khushi have you started the project?"

"Yes Aman I'm just working on it". She said looking really studious.

"Khushi ASR said will you need any help 'ya kuch aur'..?"

Khushi looked at Aman with a straight face. She got up with annoyance. "Tell ASR that I don't need any help thank you". She looked up and he was looking down with a slight naughty smirk.

"Okay Khushi calm down I was just asking, by the way a new client is coming and ASR will need you to make notes".

"fine! Just ring me when he needs me". She refused to look at ASR who was still looking at her from above. Khushi was feeling embarrassed at what had happened last night and the unwittingly people teasing her did not help the matter. But it was Arnav that was naughtily instigating these thoughts in her head. She knew Arnav would not leave her alone- she had let him come close to her and he would not leave any chance to come even closer.

Arnav was dressed in his smart navy shirt with a white and black tie talking to his new client in his cabin. His hair was slicked back with gel and he looked an inch hotter than usual.

"I assure Mr Suraj you will not regret merging with our business..."

"Mr Raizada I am not worried..I know I am in safe hands..you have the best reputation in the market".

Arnav gave a pleased smile. Khushi walked in clutching her file and notepad. Mr Suraj looked at her confused.

"Sorry sir I just got held up..sorry Mr Suraj". She was breathless and a bit panicked.

"Khushi here have some water". He held the glass and gave it to her sweetly. She took a huge sip.

The client innocently asked. "Mr Raizada is she your secretary ya 'kuch aur'?" Khushi choked on the water and splurted it out.

Arnav found it hilarious and tried to hide his smile. "Na she is my secretary na 'kuch aur'". He gave her an intense gaze. She began wiping her mouth dry with a tissue he handed to her. "Khushi tum teek ho?" (Khushi your okay?)

She nodded and sat down to make notes. The meeting went for an hour and half. Khushi and Arnav were just concentrating on their work with the occasional glance by Arnav which reminded them both of their steamy encounter the night before.

"Thank you Mr Suraj...we will soon be working together...Aman? Please escort Mr Suraj to his car". They shook hands and Arnav sat down to look at his schedule.

"Khushi? Can you pass me the Oberoi file please?" Khushi nodded and began looking for the file.

"Yep here it is!" she happily handed it over. He took the file and quickly pulled her with it into her lap. Arnav flung the file onto the desk and she looked on perplexed with his demeanour. He put his toned arm round her petite waist.

"Arnav what are you doing? Someone will see! Let go off me!". She struggled with his grip.

"No one dares to come into ASR cabin without my permission..Khushi your avoiding me aren't you since last night we.."

"ASR I know what you're up to!" she warned him with her eyes.

"Oh really?! What?" He asked her sweetly.

"Everyone is saying 'kuch aur' since I walked into this office and you're the one behind it..I know it!"

He looked at her with lusty bedroom eyes. "Khushi it's not me it's your naughty little head making you think of our last night's 'kuch aur'". She looked at him with shock. She felt her deep feminine spot throbbing again. Her breathing began getting erratic again. She lowered her curvy long lashes.

"Khushi you remember when you fell into my lap the first day you entered my office?". She looked into his lovely deep eyes and nodded blushing. "Something happened to me when you were so close to me". She smiled shyly and gripped his shoulder.

"Khushi...I want 'kuch aur'". She felt her heart beating fast again. He put his finger under her chin and aligned her face towards his. She parted her lips. He began giving her open mouth kisses and she mimicked his action of kissing. He began stroking her back and felt her bra from the back. He opened her mouth and began licking her inside making sweet love to her mouth. She moaned and began roaming his chiselled back. He broke off and kissed her eyelids slowly and sucked them between his sexy lips. She shut her eyes with the sensation. He seductively kissed her cheek in turn. She hissed in pleasure and closed her eyes tightly. Could a kiss feel so good she thought? Lastly he kissed her chin and prolonged the sucking. He slid her hands on to her mounts and began cupping and teasing them gently. "Khushi what size are you?" He asked her breathlessly and huskily. She was taken aback by his question. "ASR your getting too naughty...I'm not telling you". She replied catching her breath. "I know you're a 34B.." She looked at him shocked. "How do you know?"

"I can tell!" He kissed the corner of her mouth all the while admiring her womanly assets. She began getting wet with his naughty talks. "Khushi I was waiting for this all day but you were avoiding me". He kissed her lips again. She put her arms round his neck. "Arnav please don't so this to me" she begged him sweetly. He kissed her lips again.

"Why? Don't you like it?" she kissed his cheek. "I do but I can't take this". He kissed her neck and nuzzled it. "Baby I haven't even started it yet". She giggled and shuddered. He pushed his tongue into her mouth and started to make swirling movements inside her mouth. His hands travelled from her chest to her stomach feeling her roughly. He began sucking her tongue gently and she moaned. Slowly he pulled her kurti up slightly and parted her legs. His hands explored her thighs and her inner thighs. She loved his gentle yet urgent touch. He reached her core and she grabbed his hand to stop him. They were still both in a deep kiss..he dipped her further down into his lap to access her mouth fully. He ignored her hands and gently began touching her femininity over clothes..he traced the shape of it and smoothed his palm over it. She began moaning and she felt his manhood fully aroused under her...he began humping from under her. She turned and grabbed his face in her hands and began kissing him wildly. She managed to take his tongue and sucked it seductively. He moaned with pleasure. "Oh Khushi..your so damn hot". She broke off and put her head on his shoulder. He smoothed her hair. "Arnav your a really good kisser". He kissed her back. "So are you...you amazed me today..so much passion for me..I'm impressed Khushi Kumari Gupta".

She felt embarrassed at what they were doing so she avoided his eye contact.

She began wiping his mouth. "Oh my lady's lipstick over my lips? Thank you". She blushed and got up from his lap. "Khushi I hope we carry on with this..'kuch aur'..later?". He smirked and she shook her head. She began wiping her lipstick off that was smudged all over her mouth. Arnav looked at her bare lips and got an idea. She finished and gave him one final glance and walked off. Arnav began talking on his Bluetooth.

"Yes I want to a deep red Bobby brown lipstick..yep yep send me all good colours".

Precap; Arnav applies lipstick on Khushi's lips.☺️

Hit the LIKE button and comments pleaseee.

Previous: Part 30

PART 32

Edited by Mahi-Maan - 13 years ago
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ossum dear
superb
i somewhere feels asr is playing games dear
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
when i think the light bulb is on in anjali brain you show me she still not home sonu is scum and so is sia love the update arnav coming to her home in the middle of the night so he can get all lovely dovey so cute and then the next day everyone an this kuch ur loved this naughty arnav he is so cute sexy and wicked awesome update thank for the pm