maansee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuri53

kITANI LATE COMER HO TUM

mai na muski ki twisty deewangi pa rahi thi... i m on line from last one hour...shruti ka status dekha hi nahi
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Ch:7 (Confused Geet) (a shorter one) for Baby Muski, a small one for the small one

Maan was impressed by Pinky's plan. He went to get ready and went downstairs, as he was leaving Dadi called him for breakfast, which he ignored, as he went ahead to grab the car keys, NT came with dish trolly and started arranging the table, and called, "veerji, breakfast is ready" Maan smiled at her, dumped the keys in his pocket and sat down and said, " you better hurry, I have to go", she immediately served him and said, "veerji eat slowly" he nodded;

Dadi glared at NT and the poor soul gulped seeing her fuming eyes, Maan sighed and thought, "this old lady will never change I don't know how long I will be able to remain quite", as he left the table consuming whatever was served NT came to him and said, "its ok veerji, she is old enough to change" he sighed and side hugged her and kissed her forehead and said, "well, I am bringing her back today, ask Dev to have 4 tickets booked for any place he might think will be ok for a week" NT gave him a smile, " for HM" he nodded, she added, " but why 4?" he said, "well Adi will also join us with his wife" she chuckled and he left.

Dadi wondered what she was talking to him and called her but she was saved by Maan calling her, "NT you better tell this to Dev now, I want everything sorted before I am back, Nakul you serve Dadi" NT used the opportunity and ran to her room.

Maan rang the door bell, he was welcomed by Adi's mother, "Maan how come you are here at this hour?" he gave her a sigh and said, "because of this marriage Adi seems to have forgotten many things, I need to get some details" she frowned, "you sit, I'll call him" he said, "its OK I'll goto his room" he entred the room to find Adi sleeping peacefully, he smirked and lifted the jug from the sidetable and poured the water on his sleeping friend. Adi woke up shouting, "its raining its raining" Maan rolled laughing, Adi was startled, he forgot his plight and looked at his friend dumb struck, it has been years since he last saw him laughing, he thanked the heaven's above.

Later, when Adi has finally changed and they sat on a cup of coffee with Adi having breakfast, he asked, "hey Maa said you need some details"

M: yes

A: which?

M: do you love Pinky?

A: what type of question is this?

M: yaar, it took whole 3 yrs for you to convince her to marry you

A: all thanks to you

M: sorry yaar

A: its ok

M: so I was saying, now that we have been married after such a long seperation, then how can we allow our wives to leave us that too for 7 days?

A: but what can we do? Pag phera is a ritual.

M: but nowhere it is written that it has to be for 7 days.

A: what are you suggesting?

M: I have asked Dev to finalise bookings for us.

A: where are we going?

M: HM for a week.

A: but Pinky...

M: don't worry about her, I have talkd to her, she is far more understanding.

A: now when you two have finalised evrything what do you want from me.

M: to hurry we are leaving in few minutes to meet our new wives.

They reached their sasural in record 6 hrs, driving non stop. Handa's lived on the ground floor and Manchanda had also shifted on the first floor of the same house. On way Maan told Mohinder about his intention, he was told that Aryan was still with them and Arjun will come in the evening to take him.

in the sasural,

Pinky winked at Maan as they sat in the living room gossiping, he stood and said, "Geet, why don't you make some ginger tea for me? The one you always make, with a hint of cardamom in it, meanwhile I'll take a shower" Geet was confused by the way he said it with full authority as if she had been always making tea for him, she shrugged as her thoughts clouded with Munna demanding for tea in a similar fashion. Pinky nudged her, "Geet make one for me and Adi also" she just nodded and went to the kitchen.

As she placed the cups on the table, she heard, "Geet, my towel" she went to the room and opened his bag, but it had no clothes, just files, she shrugged and opened thr cupboard and picked a fresh towel and gave it to him, he came out, wearing only the towel, she was looking outside the window lost in her thoughts. He hugged her and kissed her nape, she instintively inclined her head to give him easy access, he showered kisses and she sighedclosing her eyes, their small moment was disturbed by a sound, it was Aryan calling Geet. As she came out of her trance, she was shocked by her submission, she just ran out of his hug.

Maan sighed, while Adi came with a set of clothes for him and said, "Pinky told me everything, she is so sharp! I never knew" Maan smiled, "she is right, I should behave normally, continuing to behave like her Munna, rather then this new found Maan".

meanwhile,

Geet was coonfused, I ran to see what Aryan was saying, he wanted some milk, I asked him to give me few minutes and said he could till then play with Pinky, he nodded and ran to the room and I went to the kitchen.

I felt something changing in me, I was feeling alive again.

The sight in front of me made me feel good; Aryan was playing happily with his Mamaji or say my suppose to be husband.

Aryan was facing me while he I mean his Mamaji had his back towards me, they were laughing, I came here hearing the laughter, the sound was so familiar, I was instantly attracted to the frequency of the sound.

I left what I was doing and followed the vibrations, they reminded me of someone, when I finally reached the destination, it was my room, rather the room which I shared with my Husband.

Aryan was tickling that big man, and he was laughing, he seemed to be ticklish, he was trying to stop Aryan's hands which were the source of the ticklish feeling, but as he seemed weak due to the effect they created on his stomach he was unable to stop the little culprit.

This reminded me on him, I used to tickle him whenever I felt timid in front of his masculine aura, whenever he would make me feel dizzy without my consent I used to tickle him and he surrendered, does Maan too have the same weakness?

I wondered

Precap: what is this HM any guesses??????????😉

so encourage me with

you know what

LONG LONG LONG LONG COMMENTS

the longer the comments the faster I will type

hit the like tab ONCE

and love you all

Shruti

Edited by smj1977.shruti - 13 years ago
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Again refreshing...!!!!
Got it...
Edited by Madhuri53 - 13 years ago
Madhuri53 thumbnail

Again refreshing...!!!!

Got it...

Me first
Will read and then comment
Madhuri53 thumbnail
Dear you came second...Hurree..!!!
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update
loved it
i hope geet recoznise soon that maan is munna😉
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Baby muski jumping & dancing😳
Muma muski ka update Kahn hain😕
Muski pouting

Read & re read it
All perfect .. Nothing seemed missing
Actually loved her inevitable submission😳
Waiting for muski update😳
Edited by muskanp - 13 years ago
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Dear you came second...Hurree..!!!

read it re read it
and if you find something amiss tell me
I will edit it

because while rereading it I found something missing
but what????
I am not able to comprehend
may be because I am a little tired and fuzzy
Edited by smj1977.shruti - 13 years ago
maansee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
baby muski haapy...😃 maine update par liya mashi
kkiddoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wowww amazing update loved it ohh poor geet all this is confusing her just imagining what will be her reaction when she will come to the truth 😉