Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Gen 5 Storyline
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
24 years of Yaadein
Part 59
Maan: Please..Mishty...let me come! I will come on the next flight!
Geet: No...maan..you have a lot of work here...also I wouldn't even be going but this is important...and i will be back as soon as possible!
Maan: hmm...I know but I will be missing you baby...
Geet: Me too...I love you!
Maan: I love you too...
Then geet left for check-in desk at the airport.
-
It had been 4 days since geet had left for London, and every minute was difficult for maan. Ashe was embedded in his heart forever, which only beats for her. He was shouting more in the office, firing more people. Adi tried to calm him down but it seemed as no use.
Geet was also finding it very difficult without maan, she missed him thoroughly. She didn't bother to call him even once because she knew that once she heard his voice, she would forget the work she came for and just fly back to India. So instead, she concentrated on finishing the work as soon as possible so she could go back quickly.
-
Maan knew how how much he missed her and that made him realise how much he wants her to be with him. The lonliness in his heart told him how much he loved her and how much he wants her by his side 24/7. In that split second, he also knew that how much he tries he won't be able to live without her and that she is the oxygen in his life that makes him live. It was time to start a new life with the woman he loves and adores, it was time to be married.
Later on the day, he called Yash and he arrived in his office. Actually they were meeting for lunch, and he wanted to discuss with him a few things. Yash came in his office, maan got up from his seat and welcomed him in.
Yash: Hey dude...whats up?
Maan: Kuch nahi yaar...these people in the office are driving me mad.
Yash: Yeah..I can tell by the way you have fired people...Your missing her right? (he said teasingly)
Maan: No..it's nothing like that...
Yash: Oh really...Adi has been telling me how you are not paying attention in conferences and how you shout at people and fire them, you are now worse then before...
Maan: Yeah...alright! What do you want to eat?
Yash: How about something Italian?
Maan: Okay I will order pasta in white sauce!
Yash: Hmm...okay
Maan called pinky and told her to arrange so lunch for them.
Yash: So tell me...why did you call me!
Maan: Well...actually...I want to discuss something with you...
Yash: Hmm..
Maan: I was thinking of proposing...
Yash: To who? (yash said shocked)
Maan: Who do you think? Obviously geet na...
Yash: Sorry...I was just checking...
The food was served and they started eating.
Maan: hmm
Yash: So what's the problem?
Maan: I just wanted to confirm it with you...I mean bhai patgaya...tho phir ladki tho pat hi jayegi...
Yash: Oh really...
Maan: Hmm...why not?
Yash: What is the plan...so do you need any help?
Maan: I am Maan Singh Khurana...do you think I will need help?
Yash: Hmm...now we are proper relatives haan...jeeja ji...
Maan: Yep...now you are my saala...
Yash: You better not call me that in public! Chal I will see you later...all the best!
Maan: Thanks...
Yash: Anytime...
Maan: Howz meera?
Yash: She is good..but she fainted yesterday and she was sick today...I wonder what is happening...
Maan: Hmm...well I hope she gets better...and see you soon...
Yash: Hmm...bye
Maan: Bye..
Yash left Maan's office and went home to attend his wifey.
-
2 days later Maan received a phone call and he rushed to the airport. He sat in black Mercedes and waited for her to come out. Geet on the other hand, just landed in India and wanted to surprise maan, she didn't tell anyone that she is coming so she wasn't expecting anyone. She came out and her cell beeped.
"Walk straight and then left towards the black Mercedes! Love maan!"
She was astonished, she remembered that she didn't tell anyone so how did Maan know. She walked straight and then turned right instead of turning left as she was lost in her inner thoughts. Then she received another message.
"The otherway Sweetheart"
She then turned around and walked until she saw the black Mercedes, maan was standing outside the car with a crisp white shirt on and blue jeans. He looked dashing, just dashing. She came and stood in front of him, she left her suitcase on the side and just hugged him. Oh how much she missed his smell and his just swaying in his arms. Maan squeezed her wait tightly, trying to bring here even more closer. He then came out of the hug and stared into her angelic soft brown eyes. They stood there for quite some time, just trying to capture each other's image in their hearts forever. Geet was the first to come out of the dazed state.
Geet: Aap...how did you know that I am am coming here...I didn't tell anyone so how...
Maan: Oh sweetheart...just because you didn't tell anyone doesn't mean no-can find out...right Miss Geet Handa. Aur waise bhi I have good contacts...
Geet: Acha ji?
Maan: Hmm...why now? Ab chalo...
Maan places all her bags in the boot of the car and drive off to Khurana Mansion. Maan called Nakul in to collect the bags and place them inside. Geet went inKhurana Mansion and saw that it was deserted, there was no-one there.
Geet: Maan...where is everyone? I wanted to give everyone a surprise and no-one is here!
Maan: Mishty...they have all gone for a wedding and they will return tomorrow so you can surprise them tomorrow. Are you hungry?
Geet: Hmm...no plus I am just really tired...
Maan: Hmm...okay!
He walks swiftly towards her and picks her up in a quick movement.
Geet: Maan what are you doing...
Maan: Just carrying my mishty to her room!
Geet: Acha...
Maan: Hmm...kyun shaq har rahi..ho...that main kuch
Geet: Maan...you have become besharam...
Maan: Only with you...
He walked to her room and closed the bedroom door. He placed her gently down on the bed and came on top of her. He gently caressed her cheeks and dipped down to claim her luscious rosy lips. He nibbled on her bottom lip and sucked it until it became red. His hand went underneath her kurti and massaged her waist softly, relaxing her into the kiss. He licked her upper lip and moved his tongue inside her mouth, tasting her sweet insides, making her moan and respond back. It felt like hours when they stopped, maan hands still inside her kurti but he was still not willing to let her go. His mouth moved in her neck and was kissing going down to her collar bone. His hands still tickleing her waist softly, moving further up, just underneath her b**. "Maan" geet moaned sweetly, making maan come out of the daze. He moved back and lay next to her.
Maan: I missed this...I missed you!
Geet: I missed you!
Maan: Hmm...
He then brought his hands around her waist and brought her closer so she was sleeping in his arms, tucked and secured.
-
Geet woke up early morning next day. She saw that she was just tucked into the blanket but she found no maan. She thought that he probably went in his own room after she slept. She got up and noticed a parcel on her desk table. She saw a note on the table with the pacel. She opened.
Dear Mishty
A car would be waiting for you at 6 o'clock! The driver would escort you to the destination and don't try and ask the driver where he taking you because he won't tell you! I will be waiting for you...
Your Maan
She went and opened it. It had a beautiful black netted saree with a bikini style blouse and a few strings holding it at the back. The saree was see-through and she just blushed looking at it. There was another note placed inside it. She opened it.
Please wear this for me!
Your Maan
Precap: The Proposal
Comment as fast as you can to make my 8 pages of comments...and i will directly post the next part!! 😉
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...