Kartikan91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
waitng for next part...do continue soon.
varsha-sharma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5

PART-30

"geet…"he called her painfully. She can recognize his honest pain in his voice…"geet can you for give me…."he kneeled down in front of her and he buried his face on her tummy….his hands moved hurriedly on her tummy to sense his baby…as he missed it from long time. her hand just moved to brush his hair …but its stopped in mid..even her eyes were poured tears….

She stood some movement…slowly she removed his hands from her waist…maan lifted his face expecting her forgiveness…but geet moved like lifeless body dragging her kit bag…what she is doing…where she is going no…geet can't leave me…he stood and hold her wrist…"geet where are you going…"

Geet not gazing him… just she is moving.. "geet listen to me where are you going…"

"I don't know…"there is a chill in her voice. he just scared for a movement.

"don't know…what you mean…KM is waiting for you geet…you need not to go any where…come with me…"still he is in confuse. She can not refuse me…I am her sole…she loved me..after knowing truth definitely she forgive me…but why she is behaving in this way….

"no maan sir…I can't come to KM…"she is in totally in dilemma…

"geet…pls zid math karo …come with me…I am ready to give you everything…all these days I behaved like a animal. Just give me one chance to prove what I am…there is a beautiful life is waiting for us…only once just once forgive me..come with me plss…I can't live without you and baby…"

"sorry sir…"he hold her upper arms bring her close..her eyes were gazing down…no she is just trying to escape from his eye magic…

"sir…no..no I am your maan..call me maan…"he try to close the distance between them…geet pushed him at one jerk using all her strength…the pain which is hide in her heart like volcano explored at a time..

"maan sir…you are not mine for ever…just you used me to take revenge with your enemies..you didn't think at least once when you are ruining my life. you didn't think about me when you are leaving me alone in jungle guest house. You are not even think after leaving me in that worse condition. you know that night I ran like a mad to save my self …to save my self I committed suicide. If dev not saved me today I am not be here. Even a watchman treated me like a prostitute. How you know all these ..you are happy that you have taken revenge on me…where is the justice…what ever no other girl forgive you what you done to me…but fate made me to meet you again…we worked together…we were met many situations but at least once you didn't open your mouth. Just you are searching other ways to take revenge on me. after knowing my pregnancy you had the chance to accept it but you went like a dumb. You know what this society named to my baby?. no mother can forgive for what you did to my baby. You know how its effect me and baby…forget about me what about baby…why you didn't accept the truth in front of me before some body calling my baby bustard…you played with two innocence life…when my heart is stating you are balvanth but mind is proving that you are not balvanth. In that condition how much pain I bared did you have any idea….when you accepted me and baby in front of society you know how I felt…just I want to meet my death…agreed you know the truth you agreed but what about me..some one calls me and baby his how I felt did you have any idea…at least you could have tell the truth that day….you don't know how much I struggled showing duel face to everybody. no maan sir you never understand my feelings. Now I am tired really tired…I can't continue same thing any more..pls leave me alone..don't try to ask excuse showing anni but don't you think at least once, even anni bared same pain…you saw her pain very nearly then how can you dare to give same pain to someone. How can you forgivable…in my view there is no difference between you and brij. both are same to same just you people different faces of one coin..both were played using innocence girls weakness. Did You have any idea that how many nights I spend remembering my unknown husband. You know how many nights I have spend without sleep …why you know…just the fear…what to answer when baby grown up, when baby questioned about its father..each day I tired trying to search my baby papa….when I felt first move in my tummy you know how much I hunger to share my feelings with my baby papa…no nothing is happen…you admitted everything just asking sorry .any day did you calculated the value of women tears….mother means relation …father means it's a trust..after baby birth mother introduced father to her baby…this relation stand only on trust…but in my situation whom to introduce to my baby….no what you did it is not forgivable. You forget to think at least like a human bee….."she started to calf due to her continues speaking…she is becoming panic…the way she pouring all are pain is really horrible to see…just one attempt she is trying to throw all her pain but it is not so easy…

Maan face drained like there is no single drop of blood in his face…she is directly hitting on him…on his ego…his ego is wounding by her words…she is right….everything is right….there is no voice to speak with her still he tried…she is getting in emotion…she loosing her control…"geet mere bath suno…"

Geet indicated him to stop by her hand…still she is calfing heavily …"let me finish…today you are asking my forgiveness what you did it…I am not a goddess to accept you …I am a normal human bee. in my view even you deserve same punishment what brij getting from law and order .."

"Then why you didn't handover me to police…"maan voice is sinking…his confidence level is decreasing..really he didn't expect so much from geet.

"only for anni…anni is a another baby to me…I have seen her in very bad condition…again I don't want to give her pain….but I never forgive you in my life time…I never let you to interfere in me or in my baby life "

"geet pls think once again…."he had tears in his eyes. he never begged anybody for anything till today…any body can melt for his tears…but geet stood like a rock…her pains made her rock..her problems made her rock…her life made her rock….

"sorry maan sir, aaj apko maine maff kardiya tho ….iss duniya ki koi be ladaki muje maff nahi karegi Mr.Maan singh khurana. You are not even played only with me…you hurt on my femininity ….you humiliated my femininity….you just used me like a dustbin…you are not even think at least once when you are leaving me in jungle guest house…. now why you want to think about me. now I am not remained like old and innocent geet . now this geet become too strong and she can do anything. Pls let me and baby to live peacefully. Just I am requesting a last favor from you…just don't cross my path. no one can forgive you what you have done…pls don't make me to take any horror decision..pls leave me…you don't have any rights to stop me…"her each word echoing In his ear. maan stood like dumbfounded…yes she is right…I deserve it…but now I am in love with geet..yetho sachi hain. Yes I have not told her any thing why I zipped my mouth all these days. Why I didn't accept when my heart recognize her innocence on first look. Why I become dumb when my heart screaming about geet all these days…his hand went back…unknowingly…his mind refuse to think…

Yes what she said everything is right…he remember that night..now he is feeling a shame for him self…if geet is dead that day it self the truth never come out…oh…she is completed all her duties which is related to her being a khurana's bahu but …how shame to the great maan singh khurana left his own wife in middle of jungle…the thought it self harassed him. the feel it self made him to hate himself.

"but geet you loved me…."his voice already cracked…

"its true…. I loved you… but its not mean that I should forgive you bcoz I am loving you….from today I don't want to see you any more in front of my eyes. pls don't try to meet me, don't try to track me…I am swearing you till I am in my death bed I don't want to see your face…to me death is better then living with you. I think you understand better what I mean…byee…"she roared on him like a wounded lioness and without mercy she left.

Another hit from geet..how can he live without her..why she done such a promise bcoz of what I did to her oh god geet pls take your promise back….When he come out from his sense geet is no more in front of him…now where she went geet…geet he rushed out…no she is not there…he stopped him self remembering her promise…over everything is over…how to live without geet…how I complete my life with out her…geet what a promise you have taken…..really now I addicted you… already I forget to live without you…you are become my part of life….

After one month ,

Maan working in his work place….his punching bag almost brooked…no he didn't feel any pain..he started workout with fire canes furiously…while working fire burned some part of his skin but still it is not paining…I tried all the ways to hurt me but why nothing is paining to me….did I lost sense on my skin…his eyes were turned burning charcoals…but he hit hardly on huge ice cube …still its not paining…why… he want to punish him self…he want to kill him self…he want to hurt him self but he can not kill himself bcoz his ego is not letting. He tried all the ways to punish him self but nothing is working. Nothing is bigger then geet…

"where are you geet…how are you geet…I accepted all my mistakes still you are not forgiven me .i am ready to do anything but this punishment how can I bare it..oh god death is sweeter then this pain..what a promise you done…you prohibited to see you …geet pls don't do this….you are too good…you are too polite…pls forgive me…once…"he is blubbering him self madly..no one are there to share is pain now. Dev went to UK…anni happy with arjun but even she didn't forgiven maan what he did to geet…dadima is completely stopped to speak with him…dadima seen life more then everybody still she didn't forgiven maan as a woman . more then everybody his own remorse killing him inside day by day.

Aani gulped her pain looking at maan…she knew very well she is the main reason what is happening in his life…he is taken such a decision when he lost his control…her eyes poured tears looking at maan…from one month maan not remained like old maan singh khurana . don't know what time he come to KC and KM…don't know at what time he take his food..everything is blank….blank…"maan bhai muje maff karo…."she pleaded her self.

Suddenly she woke from her thought hearing big bang sound…she peeped in side the room…maan brooked mirror from his hand….his hand is bleeding…he is about to walk on glass peace anni ran to him and stopped him…

"enough maan bhai…how much you punish your self…stop doing all these mad things…."she is begging him…maan turned to her…he hugged anni and cried like a baby…after one month anni speaking with him…..

Pre cap- another twist…..

Hi everybody,

Thanks to everybody who all wished me about my health….still I am not cured from three months I am suffering…thanks to your concern…about story I am really expecting more comments for this part. This is my favorite part in this whole FF. I got names like autocrat , jelly fish….those days really I felt very bad and also felt happy…as a writer I succeed to gain those names bcoz my FF made them to response them so much. But as a women I need to give some justice geet character. Really I am waiting for your response. pls pls pls comment it….very first time requesting so much for comments….pls…I am getting 200 likes but this time I need 200 comments from you all….as a writer this is my right to request you all…pls I want to know your response….

For last part I received only 162 comments…but this time I am expecting more then 200…this is not blackmailing just requesting.

Varsha.

jssood thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
good-morning-desi-glitters-31
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Lovely prt
and emotinal too deat
wht geet ssid is true
but i dont think u ll make maneet meet in geet bef
and we want maneet reunion before baby born dear
update soon dear
vant wait more
wsiting fr twist
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
finally Geet gave him what he deserved !
jssood thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
dear versha
thanx for update
love the update
as a woman i think geet is rt
it is very difficult for her to forgive maan
now wt happen next
as in precap u state another twist
waiting and thinking about twist
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome n beautiful n superb update...

ur amazing varsha dear...muuuaaahhh...hats off to u...u hav done really a good job...wht u wrote here in dis update is very true n practical...as a woman i myself also cant forgive maan fr what he did to geet...he might hav done all dose fr his love fr anni...but he should hav atleast thought once abt geet...maan daava karta hai na ki woh insaan ko judge kar sakta...dis is wht he done...m sooo ashamed of maan...dis is nt my maan...

i knw maan deserves all d punishment...but at d sametime i cant ignore dat every person has a right to get a second chance in deir life...wht he has done is unforgivable...but whn someone feel really guilty of wht he did also deserves a 2nd chance...with his child...with his wife...i cant see him like dis...

wht to do????both r true to deir place...dont knw whom side to tk...time n destiny can tell...nothing can b done...just wait n watch...

loved it a lot...

thank u so much fr such a lovely update...

continue soon plz...

waiting...
angel_smily thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sooo painful part
luvd it
thanks for the pm
continue soon
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7