Hi Reeha 🤗 I bet you haven't come across a late latiff like me 😆😆 but really am happy that finally today am able to comment on The Royal Chronicals...the chapters are awesome enjoy reading them and dil mange more😳.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
ForeverNakhrewaalis ❤️🔥 August 2025 Book Buddies
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
Hi Reeha 🤗 I bet you haven't come across a late latiff like me 😆😆 but really am happy that finally today am able to comment on The Royal Chronicals...the chapters are awesome enjoy reading them and dil mange more😳.
You did a great job Reeha plzzz do write more.
Sooo it seems that Manveer decided to take a day off from the limelight- with each other. Yes, you got it. Last week, you may have seen the two in your vicinity and not even realized it. The prince and princess joined the commoners for a day'and my oh my must it have been ever so romantic! An anonymous caller tipped someone off about the day on the town- apparently they went out for breakfast. No clue as to where but it must have been exclusive, private and ever so romantic. The Fairmont? Maybe. After all, that posh place is not associated with either estate. Perhaps even a romantic picnic in some secret garden? Who knows, but it shouldn't matter: Great food, great atmosphere, and delicious company. Can't go wrong Princess M, Prince UV sure knows how to treat a lady.
It was stated that the royal couple was spotted around on a motorcycle, a white BMW something. Now...we all know the Prince is an avid Polo player, and races cars (he's good at it too!!) but a motorcycle?! MAAR DALA!! Goodness, it is simply unfair. He's already so hot, and now we have to envision him on a MOTOTCYCLE? Not fair. So, not, fair. Anyways, there are a few blurry shots of him speeding off, clad in a black leather jacket (I'm guessing this is the jacket he bought in 2009, from DKNY in NYC during his summer trip, because I haven't had an update of him purchasing another one- price available on request) A white shirt, and some tattered jeans. Did I mention the Prince was rocking some STUBBLE! As if he wasn't hot enough already. Now...here is the piece DE rsistance. Princess M was wearing a Ritu Kumar Lace night dress. Now, I'm sure they didn't spend the night together (faaar too classy for that) but, boy oh boy did she rock that outfit. Low back, white lace upon white lace, long and flowy, but fitted bodice, and long sleeves. Gorgeous. Although all of Ritu's night dresses come without a dupatta (afterall, you don't need the dupatta if you're just going to sleep in it!) but our princess is simply adding her own style. She choose a deep red dupatta to accent the outfit, and it looked AMAZING! So there are a few blurry shots of the two speeding off somewhere. Apparently they were in a movie theater. Imagine that...the couple. Alone. Sitting side by side. In a dark movie theater. Now, I'm wondering how much of the movie they actually saw...if you know what I mean.
Hours later things got interesting. Apparently...now...this is all firsthand reporting- I wasn't there, but numerous people (such as you wonderful readers!) phoned in with the 411! (Thank you for that btw, if Queenie isn't on the scene, at least you all fill me in!) Spotted the Prince and Princess at the beach. As my good friend likes to say, A-W-W, Aww. Playing water frisky'opps I mean Frisbee, the two were spotted enjoying the afternoon together. Actually, they weren't even identified until some phsycho disturbed them. Now, imagine that. This idiot had the GALL to actually interrupt the royal couple. I mean STRAIGHT UP KICK THE PRINCE IN THE RIBS. Breathe Ladies, breathe. This young man ...whose name was identified by a hysterical meat-ball headed girl as "Akash Verma" essentially kicked the Prince away from the Princess, and exchanged words with her. He was speaking to her and on lookers say she looked distressed at his words. Apparently the prince then PUNCHED. Yes, I said PUNCHED, This Verma character.
I'm a lady. I don't believe in violence. I think one should use their words to articulate their feelings. But there is an exception to EVERY rule.
And Prince Hottie is the exception in this one.
A DHISHOOM HERE! A DHISHOOM THERE! DHISHOOM! DHISHOOM! EVERYWHERE!
Can you imagine! I have been stalking-I mean reporting- this prince for about 5 years now. And NEVER, never has he gotten into a fist fight. In fact, in an interview, he once stated, "the most lethal war is one where not a drop of blood is spilt, but deathly blows are delivered" I guess Princey decided to back out on this one, and shed some blood. Good for him!
Now, not only did he punch him...he beat him. OVER and OVER and OVER again. It must have been a magnificent sight. Alas, Prince UV was brought out of his anger, by the calm, cool hands, of his love. Princess Manyata. She held him back, and the two sped off into the figurative sunset.
Overall the couple has been on the DL...Valentine's day was quite for the both. I'm getting the details, so don't worry ladies. It was the couple's first V-day. And I WILL Get the dirt, I tell you.
In other news, Princess J has officially called out Fashion Diva Avani, calling her a, "second class boutique, with last year's styles, I don't shop their anymore." Fashion Queen A was not one to be out done, and has the last word for now saying, "I don't believe in getting or selling sloppy seconds- some people make a habit of perusing them- I am not one of them" OUCH. Now...was she talking about clothing still?
Indian Princess by Vera Wang has postponed its launch into India- rumor has it that they are waiting till Princess M is completely ready to step into the public eye, hence allowing sales to be much more spectacular.
Prince Vijay was seen at a nightclub earlier this week, in a spotted leapord print Jacket- One should note that it doesn't matter if it's Gucci. It's still not pretty.
That's it for now lovies.
TTYL.
Signing out,
Queen R.