akanna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think some people see dance only in RKR acts!
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akanna

I think some people see dance only in RKR acts!

chalo koi baat nai ji 🤗

terrance will alwayz b fab😃

every dance form iz awsome
akanna thumbnail

Originally posted by: harpkaur

chalo koi baat nai ji 🤗

terrance will alwayz b fab😃

every dance form iz awsome

Thank you... 🤗
Some people come here to annoy people who seem to like TKT acts... 😆
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thank you... 🤗

yeh i guess...but chalo dil pe matt lo ji😃
433796 thumbnail

Thank you... 🤗

Because of you being fellow Texan, I will say that performance was full of cowboyish dance...😊😊
akanna thumbnail
I am not Texan! Now that reminds me of someone who was here last season!!!
433796 thumbnail

I am not Texan! Now that reminds me of someone who was here last season!!!

Yes, as you said so that reminded me tooOuch... I thought you said last time you were from Dallas. May be somebody else...
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Piyali was weak compared to the other two...
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
^Piyali is easily the weakest in TKT. No idea why she got picked..
433796 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Piyali was weak compared to the other two...

It was very difficult to judge, their dress was so big, you can not judge the stepping and hand movement, they were so much intense into bhakti, it was difficult differentiate, I could not see facial expression as their face were behind hair... it was difficult to judge.. Bechari woh last week dress sambhaalne ke chakkar mein out ho gayee... contestants, masters need to look at all these things unless elimination is pre-planned. Could you concentrate on individual's performance in that dance? Forget about past reputation or level of training...