Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A joke called National award
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
22 years of Hungama
CHAPTER 16
24 hrs have passed by. Everyone are tensed about panchi. No one knows how she will react to it. panchi slowly opens her eyes and looks around. Everything seems to be confusing. She is feeling different. She looks around and watches everyone's face. She can feel nervousness around her. pia has been kept away from panchi as she is human and panchi a new born vampire.
Panchi: kya hua? Sab mujhe aise kyu dekh rahe hai?
S: how are u feeling panchi?
Panchi: I am fine..can I have water please...Mujhe itni pyaas lag rahi hai..
Aliya gives her water. Panchi drinks gallons of water but her thirst is not quenched.
Panchi: I am still feeling thirsty..kya hua hai mujhe..
Panchi takes a deep breath. She feels attracted towards abhay's room where pia is already present. Abhay is taking care of pia. panchi starts to move towards that room but sid stops her.
Panchi: what?
S: we need to talk
Panchi: haan sid..par pehle I want to have something...I am feeling very thirsty.
Arjun gets little blood for panchi and hands it to her. panchi is shocked to see blood but she cant control herself looking at it. panchi immediately drinks the whole glass of blood.
Panchi realizes what she did just now. She looks at sid and others with alarming face.
Panchi: what did I just do? I drank blood? How can I do this..and why am I feeling so relieved drinking this. mujhe kya hua hai?
S: do you want more or you fine?
Panchi: I want more but first tell me why am I drinking blood?
S: what do u remember happened yesterday night.
Panchi recollects what happened...she getting angry on sid..jungle...attack
Panchi: someone attacked me...i couldn't see who was it
S: panchi...I will tell you something but u need to trust us..yourself
Panchi: sid what?
S: a vampire attacked you and now you are also a vampire.
Panchi is shocked to hear this but later starts laughing loudly.
Panchi: I know I was angry but that doesn't mean u have to scare me like this
S: panchi...it's the truth.
Panchi looks around and sees all the raichands looking at her. panchi gets hypered.
Panchi: no way...this cant happen...u kidding right...vampires do not exist..and how do u knw about that...god..m still thirsty.
Aliya gives another glass of blood. Panchi snatches it and drinks it.
S: panchi..we are serious..vampires exist and u are one of them...and so are we.
Panchi gets another shock from sid. She cant believe what sid is talking about right now.
Panchi: what? RAICHANDS ARE VAMPIRES !!! sid..plz tell me it's a joke
S: no its not..but before u do something bad...I think we should go for hunting.
Panchi looks at sid with confused expressions but sid takes panchi away.
[abhay's room]
Pia is tensed and abhay is consoling her.
P: abhay..how is panchi
A: she is fine..sid has taken for hunting
P: I don't know how will my parents react.
A: relax..mom has already called ur parents and informed that panchi will be staying with us. We have told that u want her to stay. And they have agreed..
P: abhay! I am hungry..
A: so what do you wanna eat
P: Chinese
A: ok..I will tell servents to make it for you
P: no..actually..I wanna cook
A: are you out of ur mind? No way
P: fine then..u cook
A: whats the matter with you..
P: u cooking or I cook..
A: fine..m cooking..u take rest
P: no..
A: now what?
P: I will come with you
Abhay and pia go to the kitchen. Abhay starts collecting all the ingredients for noodles. Pia sits on the slab and is watching abhay.
A: aren't you worried about ur weight now. U are becoming kaddu
P: don't call me that jungleee
A: sshhh..don't say this..what will my princess think about her father?
P: princess? It's a boy...i told you before.
A: no way pia...it's a girl
P: boy
A: girl
P: why do you always fight about this
A: because you never listen
P: it's a boy and I will call him ahaan
A: it's a girl and I will call her palak
P: ahaan
A: palak
Aliya: stop fighting u both (entering kitchen)..we all can hear you...
A: stay out of this aliya
Arjun: seriously dude..you fighting about boy or girl? How about both?
A: stay out of this arjun
Aliya: arjun is right...how about both
Arjun: leave it..abhay is dumb
Aliya: how dare you call my bhai dumb..u r such a...
Arjun: sweetheart..I know
Aliya: plz...shut up
Arjun: why will i?
Abhay and pia sees that the fight has taken a new turn..they slowly and quietly leave the kitchen leaving behind fighting arjun and aliya.
A: they will never change
P: but I am hungry
A: how about going out?
P: hmm..not bad..lets go
A: but I still say..its palak
Pia rolled her eyes.
[jungle]
Sid and panchi are on hunting trip. Panchi is very curious and is seeking answers from sid.
Panchi: wow...u run so fast
S: even u can
panchi: now what to do
s: close ur eyes and smell
panchi smells and opens her eyes.
s: so? What do you smell
panchi: I can hear some animal near by and a faint scent
S: yes..it's a deer near by
Panchi: what? Now what?
S: follow ur prey and attack at right time
Panchi: meaning
S: follow me and do as I say
Panchi: alright
Panchi follows sid. Sid quietly follows deer smeeling him. he realizes that deer is near lake drinking water. Sid runs and attacks deer killing it. panchi follows and is shocked to see sid like this.
Panchi: what did u do?
S: caught deer for you
Panchi seeing blood runs towards deer and drinks it. her dress becomes dirty with blood stains over it.
S: panchi..relax..don't dirty urself...deer is not gonna run anyhere
Panchi: shutup! M thirsty
S: ya..i can see that.
Panchi was done and her thirst quenched.
Panchi: m done..lets go home
S: wait...just tell me why are you so casual about being vampire..i mean..
Panchi: well..there is nothing we can do...so I accepted the fact
S: something is there which u not telling me
Panchi(smiling): nothing
S: panchi..I want to confess something
S: i..I love you
Panchi: ya rite..ab tak kitno ko bol chuke ho
S: I am serious..
Panchi: enough..lets go home
[raichand house]
C: panchi is one of us...she is new born..we cant leave her alone
H: that's why she is staying with us
A: but we have to take care she doesn't come near pia
Arjun: don't worry..sid will handle her
C: but she cant stay here always..we need to figure out something
Aliya: marry off sid and panchi
H: what?
A: sid loves panchi..but he was quiet due to obvious reasons
Arjun: sab abhay ki tarah nahi hote(winking at pia)
P: mom..abhay is right..sid loves panchi..and I think panchi also loves him
C: hmm...we need to talk to them..soon..before its too late
That's it for today..i hope u liked it...hit like button if u liked it and do comment..i will be waiting for ur response
Awesome update
Loved it Abhiya's fight was so cute Continue soon Thanks for the PMWelcome to the Fan-Fiction Forum's new Book Cover Shop, fellow FF-ers! 3 This is the place to request if you want a banner or signature for your...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Summary Forever yours ( book -1) It's easy to lose trust after getting betrayed by the person who you once cared for as your everything....
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of