Originally posted by: SajanRox11
You dont say ok.. you havent even unres'd ur earlier comment!
WATTT...i did unresed d cmnttt...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Originally posted by: SajanRox11
You dont say ok.. you havent even unres'd ur earlier comment!
Originally posted by: koolgurl
nice part
Originally posted by: koolgurl
cont soon thanxs for PM
im ipsita...&u?so u r going 2 end dis ff😭...wl defintly miss it..continue asap😊Originally posted by: SajanRox11
hey! Whats your name? and thank you soo much yaar. Means alot. and yes I know I left at a crucial point.. but dont worry.. you'll get your confession in sometime I guess! haha. And that would be the end .. Of this FF!
I am Manjarii.. :D And This FF isnt ending now.. But yeahh. Quite sooon!Originally posted by: sweet_ipsi
im ipsita...&u?so u r going 2 end dis ff😭...wl defintly miss it..continue asap😊
Thank youu Ambii.. :DOriginally posted by: ..Ambika..
res
u know i m fighting with pms..will edit ASAP...*edited*heyyy manjiii😛😛😛😛😛😛awesome update yaar..once again..ok this is for you...👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏this is all i have to say..😆UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😳loveambi😛
Go Check PG 25!Originally posted by: ar_sajan4evr
WATTT...i did unresed d cmnttt...
The New Light entered through the same old window to mark the beginning of the new day! Gunjan's eyes opened and as she turned around in bed she realised that Samrat was not in bed. She got up and felt her head a little heavy. Last night they had talked till late after dinner. But well, she thought with a sigh, he got up and she couldnt! She looked at the time. 9:35am. She practically jumped off her bed and ran to the bathroom. Quickly brushed her teeth no time to waste and scuttled down the stairs. There behind the newspaper, munching on his toast sat Samrat. "Good morning" she said smiling awkwardly. She was rather surprised at herself. She wondered why she had hurried so much?! She hadn't even realised that she was gasping for breathe. Samrat wished her the same and she sat down for breakfast. "Gunjan.." he said. "I may be late today!" he said. Gunjan sighed with disappointment. But didnt say anything about it because she wasn't really surprised.. For Samrat, this was pretty usual.. "Just let me know what time." She said. Samrat nodded. This weekend had rather created more awkwardness. They had less to talk now. Gunjan just stared at Samrat and she caught him glancing at her once or twice. It seemed as if they understood what the other one wanted or needed so there was no need to talk. Samrat had influenced Gunjan and now even she seemed to be more shy than usual. Her heart thudding loudly but she couldnt help but smile nervously everytime her and Samrat's eyes met. 'Whats happening Gunjan.. why are you so.. so.. nervous? Or rather eerie in front of him?' she told herself. There was no reply. Samrat left for office in no time and then again Gunjan waited for the next weekend. She didnt know why but now she was no longer interested in attending her cooking classes. She wanted to stay home and wait until Samrat was back. Why? She didnt know. She wasn't excited to meet Sameera either. She just wanted to stay home. Why? Again, she didnt know.
At Cooking class, Sameera seemed to be very happy after Gunjan told her everything that happened in the weekend, ofcourse, omitting her Husband's story that night. She didnt think Samrat would want everyone to know. Sameera teased Gunjan on how she blushed everytime Sameera mentioned that maybe Samrat had actually told mamiji that he loved her. But Gunjan's mind was not convinced yet! She still wanted to be proved wrong. The only thing her mind kept telling her was, "Why would he love you? Why would he care? What have you ever done for him to make him love you? " And then she would just stop thinking about all that by telling herself that why is she so bothered. Not that she actually wants him to love her!. She had never even thought about Samrat much.. except for these days ofcourse. "So Gunjan, finally getting his time haa?" she said, "so how did you use the time last night" she winked. Gunjan's eyes widened as she made out the mischeif in her eyes. She slapped her on her shoulder and blushed. "Your totally crazy!" she exclaimed looking away. She didnt know why but she feeling shy.. as if she was imagining everything Sameera had just meant to indicate. "Oh God Gunjan, look at you.. relax. Your totally red." Sameera laughed. "Shut up!" Gunjan said. Sameera zipped her lips and they both laughed at Gunjan. Sameera had just told Gunjan that her husband had promised that he would take them for a holiday next week as Shruti's exams were getting over. Sameera seemed delighted at that. She really wanted and deserved a break. Gunjan had envied her. She hoped Samrat had that much time. But she couldn't blame him. He had told her that it was only for a few weeks because of the tender, which was very important for him. She wanted to support him and knew that he always thought for her good. "So Neil bugged you anymore this weekend?" Sameera asked seriously. Gunjan just looked at her blankly. As if she had forgotten who Neil was. "I think he just called once. Yeah. I hope he moves on fast!" Gunjan sighed. She pitied Neil. It wasn't his fault. Life had played a game with him too.. But for now she believed it was for the best. She was actually happy with Samrat and started to feel his affection. Sameera instantly regretted asking the question as Gunjan's smile had just vanished. Neil's name always took away the smile from her face.
And then the day went on. This had almost become a routine. She would come home and rest and rest and rest. She had nothing to do but read or watch TV. Life held nothing interesting. She was at home, alone, and alive. The whole day she would sit and think about only one thing, what did Samrat reply when Mamiji had asked him whether he loved her or not? Her mind didnt seem to flicker from the point at all. She wanted to know the answer. But she never thought about why she wanted to know. Gunjan sometimes wondered whether she would want samrat to love her? Did she love Samrat. But at that instant she would start comparing how she felt when she loved Neil and how she felt with Samrat. But it was very different. 'With Neil I never felt awkward. It was as if everything was normal and good. With Samrat around i feel more cautious and more careful. And I feel nervous sometimes. I want to talk to him but I have to think it over before talking. Why is it so? When someone is in love they dont think before telling the person how they feel.. but in Samrat's case I have to?!' She was confused! As the maid came to the room to announce that there was a call for Gunjan She didnt ask who it was expecting it to be him. She went downstairs eager to talk and picked up the phone. "Hello" she said. "Hi Gunjan" said a woman's voice and she was disappointed. "Namaste Mamiji" she said dully. "Is it so bad to talk to me?" Mamiji replied. "Oh No Mamiji." She said. "Then why was there a dull and lazy 'namaste'." Mamiji laughed. "Anyway, coming to the point. Its Samrat's birthday this Thursday as you would already know!" she announced. Gunjan 's eyes widened. No she did NOT know. How would she know his birthday? Must have been told once or twice but she didnt seem to recall. "This year I have thought to give a party!" she said. Gunjan wasn't really paying attention. She was busy thinking about what would she buy Samrat for his birthday? "Its not a surprise birthday party, i believe, but all the party responsibilities are on you!" she said. "Oh. Okay. I can handle it I guess!" Gunjan replied, happy that she had some work to do! "I have prepared the guest list.. around 570 people will be invited!" she said. Gunjan was in awe but decided not to comment. After all he was Samrat Shergill.. Must be having a Zillion business colleagues and family friends. "Ok Mamiji. Can you just suggest a Venue as I certainly have no idea about Mumbai!" she said. "We will obviously do it in Taj this time. Last time was oberoi so we cant repeat.. Taj sounds good!" she said. "Sure Mamiji.. ill do the rest!" she said. They said their bye's and kept the phone. Gunjan let out a huge sigh.. and then sat on her bed with a pencil and a diary noting down all the stuff she had to do.
* Hall ' Will call tomorrow.
* Food ' Arrangements to be made. Take appointment tomorrow.
* Decorations ' Ask Sameera and search Google.
* Entertainment ' Drinks & Dancing mainly.
* Cake ' Choc-O-Bloc
That was the main things she thought. But her first thing was to choose a GIFT for Samrat. She wanted to give him something nice.. and something which would make him happy! But she was too busy for all that. First thing she did was to book the biggest hall in Taj. And so she did the very next day. They had given her a time to come and visit the place and to fix all the no. Of staff she wanted and the cuisines. Gunjan was excited and she was finally going to be busy. The rest of the day she spent thinking about a perfect gift. Clothes was already done. He didnt fancy shoes or ties too much. He had way too many suits. His briefcase was new. He didnt need sun-glasses for some reason and the list went on and she was still unsure of what to give. Something which would give him happiness?! Or Maybe something special. Mamiji had asked Gunjan to buy Samrat a Suit for the party and she would do that.. but she even wanted to add something else. Something special.. which obviously she didnt know!
That night she stayed up late waiting for Samrat. He had said he would be late but had forgotten to mention that it would be after 1:30 am.. Gunjan had dozed off in the living room when she heard rattling noises from the room. She got up to see that the noise was from the dining area. She rubbed her eyes and went there to see a Samrat checking what was there for dinner.. oops breakfast.. Gunjan thought. She shook her head and went over to him. Samrat looked at her and smiled apologetically. "I thought you must be asleep!" he said in a soft voice. "I would have been if you said you would stay in office till 2!" she said angrily. "This is no time to come home Samrat" she said in a calm but stern voice. "I had found some errors in the tender file so sat and corrected everything. Its just a week away." He said. "You could have done it tomorrow Samrat!" Gunjan said. Samrat looked down. "Fine. Sorry." He said softly. Gunjan shook her head and took his food to heat it in the microwave. Samrat saw that she had put two plates. "Why havent you eaten?" he asked. "You said you would be late.. I thought I would wait.." she said. "But you should have eaten.. dont wait for me" he said. "I dozed off before I knew it." She said. They both sat and had their dinner, rather hungrily. They spoke little. Samrat just asked her about her day and she told him about her cooking class but about the party.. Gunjan said nothing 😉 and they both quietly went off to bed. Gunjan lay down beside Samrat and looked at him. He had turned the other way, his back facing Gunjan. She wanted to spend more time talking to him but he seemed sleepy.
The next few days were obviously the same. Though he came home earlier but he was very tired and there was lack of conversation. Usually they just used to sit and stare at each other. The sun rose and the sun set. The birds chirped and the flowers bloomed everyday. Everything seemed to be just the same as it was sometime ago. Except for Sameera's teasing. That had increased steadily. When gunjan had asked for Sameera's advice on Samrat's gifts she had started giving all absurd ideas laughing at each of them herself. She had even mentioned that there was less time but they could plan for a little baby.. and that she could have arranged a date for him at home.. To that Gunjan had refused because last time she had actually thought it was a date.. Neil had gate crashed it and ruined the whole effect. Instead they had to sit there and eat without saying a word. And Sameera's other ideas didnt make any sense too. Gunjan was now totally confused. She practically spent all her time deciding upon a gift. After cooking class she had even gone to Taj to decide on the things. She had picked a multi-cuisine for the party. Thai, Indian, Chinese and Italian.. She had almost hired all their staff for the special day and even contacted the best decorators in town. It seemed as though she was more excited for the party than anyone else. And that night she had even decided on a gift.. (Which Obviously I wont be telling you now!!! 🤣 ) The idea came to her while she was looking at Samrat while he was sleeping. Then she had realised that he looked so cute in his sleep. His face calm and peaceful.
But other than that.. Samrat kept busy and spent barely 1 hour with Gunjan in a day.. that was during breakfast and 10 minutes at night! Humph..
- The Night Before Samrat's Birthday '
That Day Gunjan hoped that Samrat would come home late.. But instead he came very early. Around 6:30. Gunjan was reading when Samrat entered the room with his briefcase in his hand. "Hey" he said and made gunjan jump. "Samrat? Your early?" she said looking at her watch. "Its just 6:30?!" she remarked. Samrat's smile widened seeing the shock on Gunjan's face. "Oh. If you want I can go back!" he said. Gunjan smiled. "No. No. I didnt mean that. But how come your so early!" "I finished all the work regarding that tender and I am very sure we should get it now! Gunjan smiled encouragingly and thought, 'if anyone worked day and night on a tender they were sure to get it! And Samrat seems quite a business man so I am sure he will get it!" She thought. But behind her confidence in Samrat she was praying that it was true!! Samrat had actually worked hard on it.
"Do you want to go for a walk?" he asked Gunjan. Gunjan's eyes widened again. Was he in his right senses. "Walk?" she said. "Yeah. Thats if your not too tired. I just wanted to go out in the open for sometime." He said. Gunjan was going mad with Samrat's charm. Everytime she noticed something new about Samrat. He even liked to go for walks and to give her small surprises. She nodded eagerly for the walk and both of them set out for an evening walk. They walked down the lane. Gunjan looked away at the moon. It was also out early she thought. It looked so beautiful. This was the first time she was actually walking in Mumbai! Samrat and his moods It changes so much. "Gunjan.." Samrat said. "I actually had a reason to come for this walk." He said. Gunjan gave him all her attention. This must be serious she thought. He continued, "I really wanted to apologize to you.." he said. "Huh.. Why?" she asked. "I know you must be irritated with me not giving you time." He said. "No Samrat" she said immediately. "I totally understand that you have your work, which is very important as well." She said. "Yes, but I still should spend time with you.. These past few days I must have barely spoken to you." He said looking down. They walked away down the path and turned right. "Its okay Samrat." She said. "And Neil? Is he still.. I mean.." he said observing Gunjan's reaction. Gunjan's smile once again vanished. "What?" she said looking away now. "I have been ignoring this question from a long time now. I just dont.. dont know.. how .. to tell you this I.."
"Neil means nothing now." Gunjan said. Samrat's eyes widened as she said so. "Thats what you wanted to ask?" she asked. They had started to understand each other very well now. It had been nearly 2 months to their marriage. "Not exactly, but that answers my question. Because these days you seem different. You dont talk much. Your just in your own world. If there is anything you wanted to tell me... " he asked. "Anything Gunjan.. feel free.." "Like?" she asked. She expected something like, Are you happy with me or something but he said something totally opposite. "Like, if after what neil told you.. you would like to forgive him and .. and go ba..ck.." samrat stammered at that as if he was scared to say it. Gunjan didnt understand what to say? Did he want her to leave. And gathering up her courage. For the first time she asked Samrat what she felt, "Do you want me to leave?" she asked. Samrat was quiet. Then said, "ofcourse not. Why would I want you to leave." "Then dont ask me that again." Gunjan said as she gulped the lump stuck in her throat. She relaxed a little. "I dont want to go back to Neil Samrat." She said. Samrat nodded and smiled and the atmosphere seemed to lighten. They passed a puchka waala and Gunjan spotted it. Just to lighten the mood further she said. "Lets have puchkas!". "What?" he asked. "Puchkas Samrat.. havent you heard of it?" she asked. "You mean Paani Puri?" he asked. Gunjan nodded. He smiled and said, "Here we call it Paani Puri! And no.. they are very unhygienic!" he said. "No Samrat! Paani Puris! Try atleast!" she said. "No I dont like them!" "Samrat please! Have them!! For me.. please please." She insisted. Samrat gave up and nodded. They asked "Do plate paani puri dena!" Samrat however finished his plate but Gunjan relished every bit of it. "Its nice! Really" Samrat said. Gunjan said "I knew it. You should try chaats often. They are delicious." Samrat nodded. While walking back Gunjan told him about the Party Mamiji was planning for tomorrow! "Oh yes! My birthday!" was samrat's comment. "Samraaat! You dont remember your BIRTHDAY?!" she said. "No No.. ofcourse I do!" he said making up. "But you dont seem excited for it?" she asked. "For a party?" he asked. "You've known me for quite a bit now.. Do you think I would be excited for a party?" he asked. "But what if its your birthday?" she asked. "I like to have a quiet and peaceful birthday. I hate partying!" he said. Gunjan was quite shocked but Samrat left her surprised everyday. How could someone be so simple?
After dinner Samrat went to bed. It was only 10. Gunjan couldnt sleep so she went downstairs and wrapped the gift she had got Samrat. She set the cake in a small plate and set the table. It was just 11:30 and Gunjan was sitting in the living room waiting for it to be 12. Then she couldnt wait so she went to wake him up. She had only shaken him a little when he sat up in bed and looked at her worried. "Whats the matter?" he asked. "Are you alright?" he said. "Yes.." she laughed. "Get up Samrat!" she said. He did as she said and looked around. "What?" he asked. "Come downstairs with me?" she said holding his hand and tagging him along. "Is this a dream?" he said walking along. Gunjan let out another laugh and stopped in front of the table. She could see Samrat's eyes widen as he looked at it. Gunjan's smile didnt leave her face as she brought the beautifully wrapped gift to him. He opened the box. "And you have to give me a return gift as well" she said as he opened the box. Samrat opened it and his expressions were that of shock. For a moment Gunjan thought he hated it as he was totally shocked but then he lifted the brown-beige stylish guitar with his name printed on it.. and struck the strings with his hand.
After alot of persuasion, Samrat agreed to perform. Gunjan got a chair for him. He took his position and said,
"This song is dedicated to you. Dad always sang this one for mom." He said. Gunjans heart thudded and she was touched by his words. He wanted to dedicate a song to her which his dad sang to his mom!! That was surely a big thing.
"And you dare laugh" he warned in his casual tone ofcourse.
(( NOTE : I haven't added the link of the song. I just want you to Read the lyrics. I know they aren't all correct. But he didnt remember everything! And just imagine Mohit/Samrat singing this song. I am sure you'll will be able to imagine it perfectly. Read ON! ))
Gunjan's POV.
He started playing his guitar. The tune was not familiar. I havent heard this song before. Or samrats playing it wrong. But the tune was soothing to the ears and then he started singing.
"Khwabon bina.. Nigahen meri jee rahin thi.." he paused trying to recall the song I guess. "Koi nahi tha yeh akeli meri thi Zindagi.."
Ohhk... He is seriously OFF tune. But.. but.. does he mean it? I think he does or why would he dedicate it to me...
"Khamosh tha.. Hoto pe baatein nayi thii" he said in his soft voice. " koi nahi tha yeh akeli meri thi zindaggii" he said looking at me right into my eyes. My eyes met with his and at once it was clear that he meant every word he sang. The room ambience grew hotter and the whole atmosphere changed.
"Tum Mile.. toh mil gaya yeh jahan, tum mile toh har pal hai naya.. tum mile toh maine paya hai khudaaa" he sang with all his heart. "Tum mile toh jadoo chha gaya.. tum mile toh jeena aa gaya" he sang meaning each and every word I think.. I can feel it. Somewhere within I want him to mean it. Somewhere within I feel all this for him! He may have been off tune but his eyes were almost moist. I could feel the room heating up and My heart leaped into the air doing a somersault and landing right back in place. "Tum mile. Toh maine paaya hai khudaaa" he said with his head bowed before me. I could feel him and his voice in my ears. I dont know how that is possible. But it was completely magical.
His hands didnt stop. It went on and on making music on the guitar and before I noticed I had tears forming in my eyes. All this time, the feelings he had, he hadn't even told me once. But now.. he couldnt supposedly.. hide it..
"Kal ki neende.. chahat meri so rahin thii... Khushboo hawao main thi maine nahi mehsoos ki thii! Jaane kaha bahare meri khil rahin thi ... Khushboo hawao main thi maine nahi mehsoos ki..." he sang touching my heart directly. "Tum Mile toh mehki baarishe.. tum mile toh jaagi khaahishe.. tum mile.. toh rangon ka hai silsilaaa" he went on.. again playing off tune on the guitar. But who in this damn world cared as a tear trickled down from the corner of my eye. everything was blurry as tears formed in my eyes. I was smiling and crying. And I had just realised how much he cared. He never told me anything.. he never spoke to me about it. But he had just unknowingly told me how he felt. All the untold stuff was coming out of him. And I could feel it.. I think. I just prayed this was all true.. Just by saying those words "This song is dedicated to youu" If he didnt love me.. he would have never dedicated it to me. He would not have tears in his eyes like me. He wouldnt have cared enough to keep me here even after all those things with neil. I was so stupid. I didnt realise how much he loved me. He was affectionate but didnt express it. And more than that..
"Tune duwaye suni.. Dil ki sadaye sunni.. Tujhse main maangu aur kyaaa" he said looking up. I think he meant those words to god. Then turning to me again he sang, "Tujh bin adhoora hoon main.. tere sang poora hoon main.. karta hoon tera shukriya.." he sang. Tears had started to pour out of my eyes and at once I wiped them off not wanting him to stop. I didnt want to show him how senti he had made me. I wanted him to seriously tell me all this.. what if it was JUST a song. But again.. it couldnt be.. His eyes had tears too.. "Kaise kahooon.. lamhe mujhe chhoo rahe hai... Aisa laga hai ki inme tera hi toh ehsaas hai.. O O.. kaise kahoon.. dil main nayi aahate hai.. aisa laga hai inme tera hi toh ehsaas hai.." he said trying to stop the tears coming out. But what did he think.. by now I hadn't understood what he was feeling.. What was the use hiding it now. But I was happy. Very happy. And then something struck me.. Do I.. also.. love him? Is that why I am happy? But with neil.. But before my mind could actually go on to him he sang more and he had my undivided attention. "Tum mile.. toh mera dil gaya.. tum mile toh sab kuchh mil gaya.. tum mile toh logo se kyaa vaastaaa.." And he had actually said it. But he couldnt get away with this song only if he actually meant it he would have to say it.. As he ended the song he turned around to wipe his tears. And as he turned around I ran and hugged him. I was smiling so hard as I wiped my tears and whispered into his ears. "Happy Birthday Samrat.. Happy birthday!" I said. I LOVED HIM. I LOVE SAMRAT. I repeated loudly in my heart. But could I possibly just blurt it out. Samrat didnt put his arms around me. I wanted him to. But why wouldnt he do that? "You sang very well!" I whispered into his ear again. He whispered back, "No I didnt... I was so bad that you were crying!" he said, ofcourse being sarcastic. "Shut up.. I had just become a little emotional.." she said. "Its ok.. This is the only song I remember. Thats why I just sang it!" he said breaking the hug. I felt sad that he hadn't hugged me back but knew that he would also need time to realise that even I felt something for him.. Ofcourse I wouldnt say it first. I couldn't. Not with Samrat. No I couldnt risk it. He could have become emotional even because he was remembering his parents. Could be?! But I know.. that I LOVE HIM. That was enough. Later I showed him the cake I had taken all afternoon to bake.. He looked at it with a watering mouth. CAKE! Aah. He seemed happy as he cut the cake and I sang a "Happy Birthday" song softly. He cut out a small piece and fed it to me. And I did the same. This was the happiest moment in my life. It was as if life had turned over a new leaf and I was writing my own story. It never felt like this with neil.. and he.. he didnt even matter anymore. She thanked god for making her realise it. She wanted him to realise it too.. only if he already hadn't.. and at the moment she needed advice..! Should she tell him? Should she wait for him to say first? Wasn't there only one person who she could take advice from?_______________________________________________________________________
Hope you liked my update. Do click on the LIKE TAB and give me your feedback. Eagerly waiting to read them :) And Everyone BETTER comment after all my Efforts!
Love,
Manjari 🤗
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...