khoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
yaa u gotta say!! ram kapoor is hot!! there is something about him that is charismatic and its catches ur attention!! in the beginning he was okay, but i think he is getting sexier and sexier everyday!! u know i think he is also losing weight!! he looks like a laddooo!! lolzzzz πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lolzz ok now i have to think again here!!! lolz jai's body is cute!!! lolz thats all i can say!!! hahahhaaha....coz i go for and like the hot type of men... πŸ˜†
lolz he looked damn funny"!!! no doubt!! lolzzz πŸ˜†
KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hahahahahahaha πŸ˜† zara u r so funny πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ......but i agree when i saw the bathroom scene.....mi eyes also went wide.....lol πŸ˜† ....it was such a cute scene....he looked so adorable 😳 😳 ....when he said tht...wat r u doing here, this is mi bathroom.....n bani was like mausi sent me....n he was so understanding n he is like i don't like all this, don't cum in mi bathroom.......lolz....he was so cute.....he had absolutely no expression of madness or irritating look for bani.......such a sweetheart......hehe πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ........n then the sugarless tea.........gosh it was just 2 much.....he was just 2 2 2 2 cute today......luved him πŸ˜›
sanya_s thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† You guys are mad! Now only Sahil is left to appear shirtless..woh din Kab aayega??? I think KS is the only serial in which we get to see..all the males minus-shirts..am I right?
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Zara, I laughed like anything after reading the topic of your post..."Jai's body"....Oh God, it sounds as if you are mentioning a Dead Body for Postmartem or something!!! Jai's physique would have been a better term! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

Yeah, he is pretty broad (ok, a little too broad) but it kind of suits his personality!

Yeah, even I thought that Bani looked secretly happy that she could see her darling Pati in his half-dressed state! πŸ˜† But it was a damn funny scene!

MT
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
jai's tummy is really bulging.He needs to work on it.
khoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mistletoe

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Zara, I laughed like anything after reading the topic of your post..."Jai's body"....Oh God, it sounds as if you are mentioning a Dead Body for Postmartem or something!!! Jai's physique would have been a better term! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

Yeah, he is pretty broad (ok, a little too broad) but it kind of suits his personality!

Yeah, even I thought that Bani looked secretly happy that she could see her darling Pati in his half-dressed state! πŸ˜† But it was a damn funny scene!

MT

hahah!! o MT itz like 12 in the morning and i couldn't laugh anything better than this!! u and ur jokes man!! good one!!πŸ˜†

zara18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† so is it just me who found jai's arms soooooooo damn nice ..... 😭 MT am shocked.....i thought u will be also drooling just like me when u saw jai's body πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
sgumi82 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
zara u r funny....

well ya i liked seeing jai like that.
Goddddd Bani is real lucky....
did ull see she was staring at him from back..
I guess πŸ˜‰ she was thinking wow kya body hai mera pati dev kaa..

I felt like if he had such nice arms.,,,, when he hugs bani like that goddd she will be totally covered by his arms.. and thats sooooooooo nice....
If all I was in bani's place... wowwwwwwww
It would be sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

well I feel bani liked looking at jai like that... πŸ˜‰

luv,
savi
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zara18

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† so is it just me who found jai's arms soooooooo damn nice ..... 😭 MT am shocked.....i thought u will be also drooling just like me when u saw jai's body πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Hey moonlight, I do drool a lot over Jai, but certainly his body is something which doesn't sent my hormones in a tizzy!πŸ˜† I kind of like his intense eyes, his deadly smile and that brown toasted complexion of his along with that "I am the King of the World" attitude that he carries with such panache....but his body is strictly.....ahem, not on my list of fantasies!πŸ˜† But overall, I am totally knocked out by Cuddles!

Okee, now my Dinner has arrived from Pizza Hut, let me go my ravished tummy and get back to you guys on time for the Live Update!

Love,

MT