DS_23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Seriously MJHT is all abt all d luvly reationships dat we hav in our lives..........d reationship of a friendship, love, sisters relation, even jija -sali reationship..........each & every relationship dat even we all live wid in our lives.........a salute 2 all d beautiful relationships in our lives as well as our MJHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
Keep rocking!!!!!!!!!
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey nikki fantastic topic yar 👏 i completely agree hon yesterday's epi was superb with each and every superb relations whether it would be mayank as jiju-sali, sayank as buddies, sajan as lovers cum best friend loved yesterday's epi now can't wait for monday hon and thanks for pm yar
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
edited my post on pg 2 😛
sariska_mnarti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yaaar Nikki di

finally the post which I was waiting for got updated

thnx a ton

every line of urs is just so true

hamare sayank is duniya ke best buddies hain

aur un chaaron ki friendship to.....no words to say!!!!!

Love them all

love u too for makin this fabulous post
LittleMissWitty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
edited my comment on pg 1....
pooja007_ArTi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res
nikki!!!!...lovely post yaar ....i hav to agree with u......the scene in which mayu is tryin his level best to explain to sanaj n dia......gosh it was soooo touching😭...............
u said it all absolutely perfectly..this was indeed the best episodes in mjht..all relationships very well portrayed
Edited by pooja007_ArTi - 15 years ago
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
awwwwwwww gurujiiiiiii🤣
u said it all!!!! AWESOME POST yaar!!!!! U know I m a fab of ur posts....when I was new....I was like aww this gril is so talented......she is so popular and her posts r awesome!!! kya pata ki I will be uee close friend in future😳😳😳😳......

very well said jaan!!!!! I second u!!!! and m glad that I was able to provide u pics!! muahhh

truly speaking no energy to write much...and u know why🤣

Edited by -MohitzPari- - 15 years ago
avantika_2009 thumbnail

thanxxxx nikki for sharing such a positive and fantastic topic with us.....actually after nupur's exit this is the first time i am again happy to see an MJHT episode....an episode we always want to see.......and yes.......................of course mayu-dia-gunjan hug was the beeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssstttttt part yesterday's episode......mjht rocks.......

Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wonderful post really loved it and agree with you their friendship is really amazing
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Fantastic post, Nikki! Simply FAB! 👏

Yesterday's episode had teared me up completely! It was SO beautiful. The relation these people still share is something outta the world! I love them all! Hail MJHT!! KUDOS!!

And all the four actors, man . . they have grown as actors and each of them has improved and taken the whole thing to a different level, altogether! And yesterday, in specific . . the performances they gave were par excellence!

Keep making such wonderful topics! 👍🏼

-Kanky