AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I am throwing in "wardrobe" and haircut for free... with this version of the promo
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 16 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

kitty-3.jpg KITTY WITH GUN image by LUVJUNEBUG

Mehr's Version of the Arjun kills K.S. promo... i will let her explain the sniper kat

sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

but we all know karan wont diee....(creatives you can always say gun was made in china)😆😆😆

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
See how even Arjun shooting K.S. could really be K.S. ka fault...(he wants to be shot, na?)
Also, did the Promo specify what type of "shooting" it was??
Copyright infringement not intended - me not profiting from usage.. unless laughter counts!!
BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
haha i love how we started the whole shooting senario😆😆
for meher,the cat one is perfect😆

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

Interject Romance in SHADOW LOVE track before JAIL

1. Virtual kiss via kid at the kids party that Arjun does in Joker Avatar... if Arohi also working there
2. If Dost or Arohi injured slightly like how Arohi used to hurt her leg in Shimla and Arjun used to fix it😉😉
3. Falling of ladder... thora nahi bahut filmi.. but, i promise not to complain😳
4. Arjun or Arohi sick and the other feels complained to care😃
5. Lights go out.. we know Arohi sacred of dark... some bumping in the dark maybe... 😕
6. Cockroach in kitchen.. Jhansi rescues damsel in distress - most hatke😛
7. Arohi sees Arjun eating burned food and shares her food with him🤔
ria_h85 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

Interject Romance in SHADOW LOVE track before JAIL

1. Virtual kiss via kid at the kids party that Arjun does in Joker Avatar... if Arohi also working there
2. If Dost or Arohi injured slightly like how Arohi used to hurt her leg in Shimla and Arjun used to fix it😉😉
3. Falling of ladder... thora nahi bahut filmi.. but, i promise not to complain😳
4. Arjun or Arohi sick and the other feels complained to care😃
5. Lights go out.. we know Arohi sacred of dark... some bumping in the dark maybe... 😕
6. Cockroach in kitchen.. Jhansi rescues damsel in distress - most hatke😛
7. Arohi sees Arjun eating burned food and shares her food with him🤔

8. The kids ask both of them to dance at the party and they have to do so just for the kids (I am still waiting for that slow and mellow dance sequence😍)

9. Arohi wearing an eye mask is playing the touch me if you can game with the kids at the party (for some reason) and by mistake gets hold of Arjun....😳😳😳

There has to be some romantic moment A.....The OM moment has to come....so hopes all high! I would love to see Number 3....filmi but has the punch! 😳
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i loved the most hatke coackroach wala 😆
but i know in this desert area 😆 these are only mirages and no real water 😒
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
@Ria: so glad u r back.. love the additions to the list. They are the best... i love the dance one even if Arohi won't know who the 🤡 is😕. Also, its good to see someone else hoping for the OM moment... varna K, Anu, Mehr... nearly all the Addians tell me its never happening.
K, Anu, and Mehr even did FF about it... where K and Anu attacked Ektaji, N I think was ogling Punji (btw she is now says PUNJI who? Federer is her naya swami), and An kidnapped Dhondz ... he wasn't cooperating with her plans to make him a star!! The FF situation was so bad, I figured I would have to bail them out of jail or something... to say the least they made bhajiya of the OM moment. Shreya another one of our naya addians wants K.S. to rob (take away) OM from Arohi post another car accident and give it to Arjun in return for Arjun making her a star... Anu was pulling my leg so much at one point I suggested AP would buy it from her and or Arohi would give it as charity for tax credit!! There is also the pigeon deliver theory... considering some of Punji "pavitra... mehnath.. ramayan" dialogues!!
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

Ek Salwar aur Ek Sari ka Kissa!!

God.. tu si great ho.. everything recycle hota hai.. actors... clothes... dustbins.. ideas...