BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Originally posted by: blackdaughter
reserved!!
Not reserved anymore!!!!That was a fast update!!! 👏😆 Oh no, Prem aa gaya aur Meera teyar bhi nahi thi!!!! Oh well, it seems Prem still found Meera beautiful!!!! *Doing a little dance* It's good that they found some humour in the situation!!!! I keep reading about girls wearing anarkali style suits everywhere!!!! Now i want one too!!! *pouts*Thankoo. Hehe, I loved that PreMe moment..soooo perfect😆 Hehe, lemme go buy you one and e-mail it to you😆 I have two light weight party wear anarkalis😳 Orange, with white/silver beads and white with pink beads😳Meera has a Tweety clock!!!! That's so cute!!!!! Meera totally turns self conscious as soon as Prem comes around!!!!!!!!!! From cool to shy!!!!!!! I can't wait till theres more PreMe interaction!!!! Mehendi ki rasam, engagement, shaadi!!!!! *really excited*Hehe, I know. And only Ravsie will be able to fix that...😳It awesome how PreMe are playing these nazar games and they both know it!!! There hands brushed in the car!!!! 😳 They both felt it too!!!! It's cute how she sooo woriied about embarrassing her self in front of him!!!!!I know...I was littereally blushing seeing PreMe do that...and ofcourse, writing it aswell.😆Prem likes ond songs eh?? That's kinda sweet!!! He started hummimg withour realizing; this shows that he is already starting to bring Meera into his regular routines without a problem!!Yes, I know. He kinda feels embarrassed after he has done that...and then, Meera is being used to his routine aswell.😉Ah, Ravz and Yug are reacting the way i expected them too!! 😆 Disgust and horror!!! But when will this turn into something more than that!?!?!?! Maybe friendship and more!!!!! *fingers crossed* I can't wait till it's time for Ravz to steel her jiju's shoes and Yug will try his best that she doesn't!!! I'm sure that's going to be really exciting!!!Yes. Disgust and horror. Aquantencies, yes.😉 "Jhoote do paise lo" wala song. *Dreams*He announces that there were no pretty girls, yet he looked over at Ravz while he said that...... hmmmm...... contradicting your self aren't you mister!!!!! 😆...Maybe?😆Please update soon again, this one was great!!!!
Originally posted by: -Ravjot-
=)
Aww poor Meera's confused about what to wear? I love how you said that I could've solved her problem even though I told you that Meera's my solution to everything🤣Typical Meera. Duh, she feels under-confident about herself and just like you said, you say that Meera is the solution for everything about you and she says you are her solution. Simple OK?😆Ooh awkward moment courtesy of Teji. Bet Meera didn't expect Prem to be there. Then again I didn't either😆 But I love how it was awkward for them and they had their little moment. And he was going to call her beautiful! Too bad he stopped though. And I see Meera's already thinking about him and decided to go with what she already had on. Guess she didn't need me after all😆Hehe, see, I am soooo unpredictable!😆 Nope. She won't need you after all.😳Aww the whole him looking at Meera and Meera blushing part was awesome! I can totally picture it in my head. And both of them are embarrassed? So sweet. And I see their hands touched. They didn't really talk much did they? They're way too shy. Of course me and Yug will fix that😉No. They were too busy thinking about the silence and what they shall say that they didn't say anything at all😆🤣🤣🤣Omg I loved the last bit where me and Yug realise that we'll have to see more of each other😆 And the reactions were hilarious😆 Oh btw love how we both greeted our friends and I think it's cool that Prem and Yug have a secret hand shake. And Meera does call me Ravu😲😆Yes. She calls you Ravu😳 and I loved the part when you and Meera greet each other...😳Loved the update Shifali. Can't wait to read the next one =) I still can't stop laughing at the last bit. I wonder how Prem and Meera are going to react when we tell them the reason why we had a bad flight😆Haha, they will try to make you and Yug friends😆
Originally posted by: munam_13
*ping*
Hey Hey Shifu ...was waiting for you to update...sorry did not unreserve my last post... hope you are not mad😳...I loved the way you started it... Meera being all conscience abt what to wear and almost broke her wardrrobe searching for a perfect attire as she is going out with Prem...😆😆 Prem entered her room and witnessed her situation??/ it was very hilarious ..loved the way he said she looks beautif....😳... they car ride was really sweet with their hands brshing against each other , him humming the tune and she complementing it...
so the saucy Pair Yug and Ravz have landed...now that's fun... 😃 let's see what happens next😳
Originally posted by: Anhdara13
my spot!
*edited*You know, I didn't expect Meera to embarrass herself this fast. 😆 But then again, it is Meeru. 😆 But seriously so cute. And the way Prem himself is so embarrassed. They are too cute. He thinks she is beautiful, and she is thinking of him only, even when he leaves the room. And then in the car, the awkwardness only adds to the cuteness of the situation. 😆Meeru never forgets to embarrass herself.😆 Esp infront of Prem😆 The car situation was cute...but I liked Wardrobe better😳😆And then Yug and Ravzie, who have now met the other half of their best friend's. And have realised that not only did they have to endure one another for 16 hours on the flight, they're going to have to endure each other for so much longer. 😆 Reaction was totally expected.Haha, endure for the rest of the life maybe?😆Cannot wait for more!Love,Radz
Originally posted by: indiandoll89
I broke my longest comment record?😳 WOW! 😆 Yes!!😆
And now I'm only going to post a tiny comment! 😛 I agree completely with the whole light indian clothes! 😳 I know..
I Love jab koi baat bigad jaaye! 😳 It's such an awesome song! 😛😳😳 As for the flight...that is going to be AWESOME! [:d]I love that song...perfect for the embarrassing situation na?😆
haha first of all MY GOD MEERA thats a long comment 😛
okay so AMAZING PART! ahhhh so cute! PreMe - totally Adorable! ahh its like premi hahaha aww that meera is 😛 haha and plue anarkali - gorgeous!!!Yea...Anarkali is gorgeous!😃
hehe they're at a loss for words when they meet each other how cute 😃 and the cd part *sigh* both hands touch, the cosmic moment 😛 btw what song was he humming to??Jab Koi Baat Bigar Jaye😳
OMG u have to explain what happend with Ravz and Yug in the plane! but hehe horror hahah cant wait for the next part... update soon! 😃Haha, YuRav are funny😆
Originally posted by: Palkhi_08
Hey Shifali,
OMG just read this FF nd i totally luvvv it!!...... Prem is such a gentlemen haiiiiiii 😳......He is a gentlemen😳cant wait to see more fights between Ravz nd Yug...hehehe... 😃Yea...they always fight😆i totally luv Prem-Yugs nd Meera-Ravz frienship! its shoooooo cuteeeeee......It actually is😆plzzzzzz update soon!!........-Luv Pari
Recap: