Sanskruthi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 8 hours ago

https://x.com/TheKunwarKhan/status/2099361935875821753

In india Modiji will give them parliament seat

NathuPaapi thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 6 hours ago

Him licking his fingers had me in splits smiley36

Yes, the snacks were there to eat but that doesn't mean you will pounce on them like a hungry puppy. Plus in a big international event like this where there are cameras everywhere, you are licking your fingers too after eating. I mean have some basic manners. Even the common person knows not to lick their fingers when they are in a 5 star hotel, let alone a high profile international event like this smiley44

He brought a fresh meaning to the tagline - finger licking good smiley36

NathuPaapi thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 6 hours ago

Originally posted by: Sanskruthi

https://x.com/DefiantDevii/status/2099355654662275234

While I don't think Indian hate is 'manufactured' by us. But this is embarassment.... Mummy papa ne tameez nahi sikhayi.

Ab kuchh bolunga to vivad ho jayega 🤷

InsaneDivine thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 hours ago

Touch any sector - education ,food ,pharma, welfare scheme distribution and find out its infested with corruption, bribery, absolute lack of ethics and 0 accountability for risking people's life.. smiley39

https://x.com/IndianExpress/status/2098930317297955220

https://x.com/jravindraj/status/2099398732827762968

Sanskruthi thumbnail

Why is there a need for this stupidity?

https://x.com/Deb_livnletliv/status/2099457894542672008

Sanskruthi thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPaapi

Ab kuchh bolunga to vivad ho jayega 🤷

Idk, agar ye sab karna hai then stay in India only. Here sab chalta hai. To avoid giving chalan here people cover their number plates but cannot rectify their behaviour. 🤷

Sanskruthi thumbnail

WTF is he trying to build a sm career.... He's president's security iirc? What is his content like?

https://x.com/amitkilhor/status/2099485846437269712

Edited by Sanskruthi - 2 hours ago