bakhtaavar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 3 hours ago

Originally posted by: Krinya

Yeah i will protest for presidents rule next . At least with curfew we will be spared of the lawlessness which people think is their right in democracy ..

do you live in India?
snatch thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

What will jihadists do now ? they were expecting anarchy in India.

MsWhiskerson thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Its very foolish of them to do all this bec all it takes is to click 5 pics & distribute it on WhatsApp to leak the paper from the printing press.. or the person who compiled it.

There is no solution other than online mode ..see criminals will do what they will , they will find loopholes , someone can give proxy online or take over the computer & give exam on somebody's behalf , at least the percentage will be less..

What govt needs to do is , consult the tech companies , cyber security wing & find out the way in which such a massive number of students can give exam..may be they can start having it in hybrid mode from next year and go completely online from the next..also the coaching centers menace needs to be tackled . Calculate the viability of this process or have it in pen paper , end of the story .

[/QUOTE

UPSC conducts offline examinations and it is much more important exam but they have maintained years of credibility

NTA is the problem for NEET and other exams because NTA doesn't have staff, they give tender to private companies for conducting examinations

You can't have this model also papers are bought by these coaching centers, babus and kids of MPs/MLAs

The rot is deep

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 2 hours ago

Originally posted by: bakhtaavar

do you live in India?

What about you ? Should I send you my adhar card ?

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

Posted: an hour ago

Actress Kritika Kamra at the protest yesterday 2

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DbMDjXuMXts/

Sorry_Bol thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: an hour ago

Lol !!!

First Farm Laws taken back.

Next Rapist Brij Bushan charged after Wrestlers Protest.

Now Rapist Pradhan hands in his resignation

Another L for the "Old Men in Power". Stop Messing with the People, nahi to talwe chaatne padenge!