Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 13 hours ago

Originally posted by: hasini009

Burger king is on Project “Dipke ki Chicken Nuggets with Dip ki Kahani” aaj hi dekho aapke nearest theatre, oops… mobile meinsmiley36

and about Reservations, as Shy said, whoever takes up this issue, that would be their political career’s last day. So, in this matter, all the opportunists pretend to be blind, mute, and deaf.

Arre Rahul ji , cjp ke partner , he wanted reservations based on religion 😅 ye education system ke fighter hai ! Genz ke representatives.

Edited by NathuPaapi - 13 hours ago
MsWhiskerson thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

https://x.com/SauravDassss/status/2080882670335074512

Honestly these guys are terrifying me now, how can top leaders of the movement talk about tanks moving to Delhi? How is this even a sentence one can write?

And it is fun for them "Maza ayega"

When last time things escalated, he ran away, Dipke was hiding in Van and students were facing the brunt of it

How can anyone be so careless? They are killing this protest

Sunwalker001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsWhiskerson

https://x.com/SauravDassss/status/2080882670335074512

Honestly these guys are terrifying me now, how can top leaders of the movement talk about tanks moving to Delhi? How is this even a sentence one can write?

And it is fun for them "Maza ayega"

When last time things escalated, he ran away, Dipke was hiding in Van and students were facing the brunt of it

How can anyone be so careless? They are killing this protest

There is news that 10 companies of CRPF is getting transported to delhi for controlling protestors. He is talking regarding that.

Read sentences in bracket "he is questioning government that whether they want children to get killed"

Government is stopping fools delivery apps n taking data of ppl ordering food. More government is tightening norms more stronger protest will become.

Edited by Sunwalker001 - 13 hours ago
oyebollywood thumbnail
Sunwalker001 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DbL4dWPIETa/

Atul Kulkarni joins protests.

Edited by Sunwalker001 - 13 hours ago
MsWhiskerson thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 hours ago

Originally posted by: Sunwalker001

There is news that 10 companies of CRPF is getting transported to delhi for controlling protestors. He is talking regarding that.

Read sentences in bracket "he is questioning government that whether they want children to get killed"

Government is stopping fools delivery apps n taking data of ppl ordering food. More government is tightening norms more stronger protest will become.

Do you understand meaning of "tanks"? He is literally talking about tanks bombing protestors

How can you even defend such dangerous fake news?

Stop being their andhbhakt

Edited by MsWhiskerson - 12 hours ago
Sunwalker001 thumbnail
Posted: 12 hours ago

Originally posted by: MsWhiskerson

Do you understand meaning of "tanks"? He is literally talking about tanks bombing protestors

How can you even defend such dangerous fake news?

Stop being their andhbhakt

I understand but do u understand.

How r u sure it's fake news. Government has already done lathi charge with nails n pellet guns n used tear gas n stopping foods delivery apps. Nothing shocking if they bring tanks too.

Why andhbhakt r so scared. If u r confident that government is doing good work then relax they will again come in power.

Edited by Sunwalker001 - 12 hours ago