Congratulations to all the winners

📢 Announcement
🏏IPL 2026:Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Gujarat Titans, Final🏏
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 Prediction Game (Sign up Open)
Episode dtd 31.5
13 years of Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
Ucha Lamba Kad Forever Song - Welcome To The Jungle
Jis Awaaz Se Pyaar Hua - ArYa FS
Katrina's hair is hairing!!
Congratulations to all the winners

I wanted to make a poll then I thought it might offend people
Someone should conduct an ipl quiz
I wanted to make a poll then I thought it might offend people
How is it gonna offend others?
It's my gender only na?
it was ice.cubeOriginally posted by: SalluTheUllu
Hahaha, kindly would you let me know?
What was it
Icecube,popcorn
I forgot how to see your old username
Let's ask mods na??
Jo had done in past if i remember correctly
I just did, go and reply

Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Awarding the Master of confidence aka Jinx Master, whose statements have a 100% record of triggering immediate plot twists in the match, whose “Get out” moments have a remarkable talent for flipping matches instantly. Congratulations Prizi!
U know I had suggested for this new award category keeping Prizi di in mind only 

Param had also conducted an IPL quiz
Morality lecture and all, why do you want it when sallu doesn't and blah blah

https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
Hello cricket lovers ! 🏏 Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the show: here cricket is experienced together, with predictions and lots of fun....
Angkrish Raghuvanshi ruled out of IPL 2026 with concussion, finger fracture Click here to view more :...