Netflix Calendar 2026
Episode # 1: Meet the Parasurams🥳
|**~Priyanka.C.Choudhary AT|**~Purvi/Ananta/Ahana
Dhurandhar could be BW's first breakthrough in South
♛✧ Mr. and Mrs Parshuram: Episode Discussion Thread #1 ✧♛
Mr and Mrs Parshuram - Welcome and Permissions Thread
Mirzapur - The FILM - 1st Look Out
KSBKBT FF BrokenTies Lostson 3 - Arjun(Parth) ask Karan blessings Pg1
Devdas to Re-release in theatres on Feb 6th.
3rd wheel between who?
Oh I completely forgot about him hearing Ranvijay before Pari-Ranvijay’s marriage. He heard Ran saying he’s marrying Pari only for money and wanting to take over and steal Virani’s business. So why is it so hard for him to believe he can beat/abuse Pari too if he was willing to do so much just to marry Pari for money? Why is he giving his shares and thinks Ran will somehow save the family business but can’t trust his own brother? It seems like he’s bitter that the other 2 get more attention from parents, but instead of realizing his own feelings he’s going against them because he thinks Rithik is a user and Pari is faking domestic violence. Completely blind towards Ran and his own issuesOriginally posted by: Nush_Rat
You know, Angad reminds me of the story of a thief and a saint. One morning a saint met a thief while they both went to take a bath. The saint became happy seeing the thief as he thought to himself – maybe that guy also spent the entire night in prayer like him and then came to freshen up early in the morning. On the other hand, the thief looked at the saint with suspicion, believing he was another criminal who spent his night in illegal activities.
If you carefully look at it, Angad is the one who is ghusofying in Tulsi’s business, not Ritik. But he blames him for it because consciously or subconsciously that’s the only thing in his mind – money, power and downgrading the Viranis.
I understand it’s difficult to trust Pari. But then again when the Parekhs could rationalize Tulsi’s support and trust her this time around, don’t you think it’s weird that Angad is hell bent on proving Pari wrong? Specially when they know the type of person Ran is.
As for Ritik, it’s not like he made no mistakes. In fact, I was so annoyed at his antics post leap that wished Ekta pull a YHM here and killed him off. But as unbelievable as his 2 minutes instant realization is, no one can deny, of all 3 Kapadia siblings he was the most sensible and empathetic one. And he had none to rely on during the most difficult phase of his life.
Success is subjective. One can argue Angad is the most successful one considering he found peace. But then again, you need to elevate your financial condition too if you want that happiness to last. What exactly he has achieved on his own? If not for Vrinda and Nitin’s support, he wouldn’t have a place to stay. It took him 6 years just to RENT a separate home. All he has done is father two kids and even there Vrinda shoulders equal responsibility, if not more. So what does he boast about?
Mihir might have been extremely crass in his choice of words but if you remove the comic BGS from Vrinda’s mom’s dialogue and hired an actress known for playing negative characters, she is no different than Ran’s parents. She is as much as money-minded and opportunist as them. So Mihir wasn’t entirely wrong to go against Vrinda.
But it seems like the guy was waiting for everyone to do some Band Baaja Barat and welcome him into the household while accepting what a marvelous decision he took. Otherwise there is no reason for him to show such attitude.
At the end of the day, Mihir is an adult and is responsible for how he chose to act. If Pari is to be blamed for his outbursts, then Angad shares even more blame because his actions led to Mihir completely lose his cool.
And the way he behaves with Vrinda is even more infuriating that he expects her to always say YES to his tantrums but not put forward valid points.
I sincerely hope he gets his due pretty soon with his darling Ran and also Tulsi to throw him out of her business. Only then he will realize what his true worth is. It might not happen but for a short period of time, I even want Vrinda to cut ties with him because he needs to see what he is without any support.
I haven't watched last 3 episodes just skipped through it.
The show us getting a little boring.
I'll catch on tomorrow.
Originally posted by: The_Best
3rd wheel between who?
Hrithik munni!
precap seems bit dragged too..mihir gets involved in an accident..Originally posted by: BangBang_Shilpa
I'll catch on tomorrow.
I liked tulsi and mihir's banters and how mihir manipulates noina darling
Angad is really weird,he is just thinking of +2 kids and busy romancing vrinda and crying about ritik is bad and pari is bad.
I dont like angad now,he is not rootable for.
Originally posted by: The_Best
Oh I completely forgot about him hearing Ranvijay before Pari-Ranvijay’s marriage. He heard Ran saying he’s marrying Pari only for money and wanting to take over and steal Virani’s business. So why is it so hard for him to believe he can beat/abuse Pari too if he was willing to do so much just to marry Pari for money? Why is he giving his shares and thinks Ran will somehow save the family business but can’t trust his own brother? It seems like he’s bitter that the other 2 get more attention from parents, but instead of realizing his own feelings he’s going against them because he thinks Rithik is a user and Pari is faking domestic violence. Completely blind towards Ran and his own issues
Exactly!
He's just a brat who wants attention and privilege served on a platter and suffers from superiority complex while in reality he doesn't possess the bare minimum.
Pari, no matter how evil she was, at least knew herself and now, is ready to take the accountability of her actions.
Ritik, albeit weak, but still trying to improve.
Whereas this stupid guy lives in his own delusional world where he's the victim and everyone else is wrong.

That's why I was missing my Savi Bada.
No wonder we have a saying - Laato Ke Bhoot, Baaton Se Nahi Mante...
exactly sisOriginally posted by: Nush_Rat
Exactly!
He's just a brat who wants attention and privilege served on a platter and suffers from superiority complex while in reality he doesn't possess the bare minimum.
Pari, no matter how evil she was, at least knew herself and now, is ready to take the accountability of her actions.
Ritik, albeit weak, but still trying to improve.
Whereas this stupid guy lives in his own delusional world where he's the victim and everyone else is wrong.
![]()
![]()
That's why I was missing my Savi Bada.
No wonder we have a saying - Laato Ke Bhoot, Baaton Se Nahi Mante...
Angad is suffering from Holier than thou syndrome
I am a good kid of Tulsi and Mihir virani who is the best accha baccha.
He is acting as if mihir kicked angad out for pari and ritik when it was angad who ran away and left mitali at altar and married vrinda.
Pari is a evil i agree,Ritik is dumb and weak too
But angad created a mess which is big.I mean he destoryed viranis name in society.
looking at angad's characterisation i can say there are people like him who exist IRL.
His frequent annoyance at his siblings and constant victim cry feels real.
I like how we stop watching at the same timeOriginally posted by: BangBang_Shilpa
I'll catch on tomorrow.

Hello folks , Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi bahu thi 2. Please keep these Rules in mind while posting....