The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #128
Badhaai ho badhaai!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
Abhira's Princess:Vani ❤️ -Official AT
In a trap of one’s own making
What's this Precap??🙄
Mardaani 3 - Official Reviews And Box Office
John Abraham Transformation
Anupamaa is a psychopath
Dhurandhar to release on Netflix tomorrow 30th Jan!!!
Will Noina’s doings be exposed in this season?
End of the road for Bollywood middle cinema
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Suniel Shetty Will Watch Border 2 Only After It Crosses 500 Cr
'Don't be Shy' - Alia Bhatt s new production for Amazon Prime
Kangana debuted 20 years back
you are right. meme materials and viral clip worthy movies are what works now. but I think niche movies still have its place. especially on OTT, such movies are well-received. OTT is an advantage in today's era.
IMO, except Animal, I don't think any movie got undeserving success in recent years.
but I still crave for a movie like Piku. I believe even today such movies will be well received. Since bollywood has a sheep mentality, one thing works and they start copying that. Someone needs to start the trend.
repetition of one type of content gets boring after a certain period. there was a time when only certain type of movies were being made like wanted, dabang, ghajini. soon audience got bored. then came Bajrao mastani, ram-leela, padmavaat, Bahubali, the majestic grandeur movies.
I think the current scenario is just another trend. hopefully we will soon see something different.
How do you remember all this?

Out of content, In 2006 we had. Omkara, Being Cyrus, Lage raho Munnabhai, Rang de Basanti, Dor, Khosla ka ghosla, Cooperate, Don, Bhagam Bhag, Malamaal Weekly, Golmaal, Pyar ke side effects, Phir hera heri, Chup Chup Ke, 36 china town, Taxi No 9211, Gangster, Shaadi se pehle, Yun Hota Toh Kya Hota, Darwaaza Bandh Rakho, Bas Ek Pal, Jan-e-mann, Vivah, Deadline, Kabul Exress,
how could we manage all these? What a Good Old Days
Maybe 2026 can be a great year like 2006/2016
But if you look at 1996. 2026 could be like that also
Im happy Priyadarshan is directing Hindi films now. And Aneez Bazmi is also making one with Akshay and Vidya. Hopefully they will be good.
https://x.com/HateDetectors/status/1996545288438513950?t=yBrs179tka49u8PYOLYjOQ s=19
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uv8P-V5R_zI
No film — no matter how honest — can capture reality in all its nuance. Yet when movies touch history or politics, we demand exactly that: the...
Possibly the best review of the film from a technically brilliant auteur himself!!!! Please do read both the posts in full if you are a lover of...