MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: samarp2

Jhanak going strong with 1.2smiley7smiley7 with this trp casts were saying audience loves them a lot & their show is getting lots of love smiley37smiley37

New Aditi & Arshi were fed up of their character smiley37smiley37 & Aditi was saying she asked her director to change something smiley37smiley37smiley37 then she said director told her to do what is there smiley37smiley37 no wonder they can’t change the script acc to them smiley37

https://www.instagram.com/p/DTPTUbUD_5J/

that mana k yaar show is going off air so seems like the shehzadi one might replace that one..trp is very low..but jhanak one still holding its ground at 1.0-1.2 range despite senseless tracks lolsmiley36
MJ_1009 thumbnail
Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: Shalinim153

Colors is in so much hurry😂😂

shortest gen2 leap ever actually seen lolsmiley36
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 16 hours ago

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

that mana k yaar show is going off air so seems like the shehzadi one might replace that one..trp is very low..but jhanak one still holding its ground at 1.0-1.2 range despite senseless tracks lolsmiley36

that sehzadi story is much good.. it’s going so well in all regional state.. & Hindi channel doesn’t like a good story show where leads r given importance & story focus is only on them … even I thought so.. after maana show… next they will target this only

samarp2 thumbnail
Posted: 16 hours ago

Originally posted by: Shalinim153

Colors is in so much hurry😂😂

they have good shows lined up for sure smiley36 whatever shows they have right now .. have good stories
MJ_1009 thumbnail
Posted: 14 hours ago

that sehzadi story is much good.. it’s going so well in all regional state.. & Hindi channel doesn’t like a good story show where leads r given importance & story focus is only on them … even I thought so.. after maana show… next they will target this only

im watching the show too and its not that bad..even mana k yaar had good leads ki bantering even though it wasn't anything extraordinary story wise..this one is good that makers are showing the flaws in the relationship especially the atta and deepa one over discussing how the money lenders are after them for their money..deepa met her current husband who got married again...atta is grey shaded but she does put across some points that are true from a financial pov...
Maleigh thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 14 hours ago

aggrrh! You've really stirred the pot lol!! I've been trying to get a proper watch of shehzadi for ageeees .....I've watched only two episodes, maybe one....I don't know. There's a pretty big chance i mixed things up and divided that single episode and thought i watched two of em...even then i couldn't finish them at all, both of them lol, something or other came up and i lost track, and now i don't know which episodes i watched, honestly!!. I'm very mad at my schedule 😤😤

The show's good, OTT soundtracks but very good.

That crazy eyed grandma had me at the very first scene 😀😀 she really doesn't like deepa, nope!! and like a fool i still don't know why. Please tell me more about it.

You're watching this show right? Tell me more please. I don't wanna make time for this and end up disappointed lol

That maana show is definitely screwed, that's a hundred %

samarp2 thumbnail
Posted: 13 hours ago

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

im watching the show too and its not that bad..even mana k yaar had good leads ki bantering even though it wasn't anything extraordinary story wise..this one is good that makers are showing the flaws in the relationship especially the atta and deepa one over discussing how the money lenders are after them for their money..deepa met her current husband who got married again...atta is grey shaded but she does put across some points that are true from a financial pov...

Yaa she is not that bad… though she has some flaws.. she is not treating ill or evil towards Deepa… I am loving Karthik co cern for Deepa or other relationships

Even that daadi is in balanced evil … good people r lot there over evils

Even I am watching that maana show .. where leads r more focussed .. their banter is funny .. strong FL … doesn’t give a dman to those evils smiley36 she even slapped that aunt smiley37smiley37 who got scared of her later smiley36

That’s what … good stories like these r ending so fast even without completing 100 epis & that faltu show like J no story repeat same disputes in loop 🔁 is going on & on

samarp2 thumbnail
Posted: 13 hours ago

Originally posted by: Maleigh

aggrrh! You've really stirred the pot lol!! I've been trying to get a proper watch of shehzadi for ageeees .....I've watched only two episodes, maybe one....I don't know. There's a pretty big chance i mixed things up and divided that single episode and thought i watched two of em...even then i couldn't finish them at all, both of them lol, something or other came up and i lost track, and now i don't know which episodes i watched, honestly!!. I'm very mad at my schedule 😤😤

The show's good, OTT soundtracks but very good.

That crazy eyed grandma had me at the very first scene 😀😀 she really doesn't like deepa, nope!! and like a fool i still don't know why. Please tell me more about it.

You're watching this show right? Tell me more please. I don't wanna make time for this and end up disappointed lol

That maana show is definitely screwed, that's a hundred %

yeah it’s good .. ML is behind FL to ask her forgiveness… she isn’t forgiving him .. she thinks he killed her dad ( that’s only shown as Blurred .. don’t know what’s the real story yet )

She’s staying at their outhouse … PL grandma wants to kick Deepa .. but Deepa biological mom always saves her & supports her .. their bonding is getting stronger

Now FL MIL also came from village & FL told her that her son don’t want the mom or wife & daughter & he did 2nd marriage & talked vulgar with her .. so her MIl tells her why u kept quite .. u should have slapped him right there ( Mil is not bad )

Now ML is more towards FLsmiley36 his parents r not liking that smiley36 his dad calls him as samaj sevak smiley37.. that pl daadi also didn’t like him taking responsibility of Deepa smiley36 but him being the ML .. he’s more co cerned towards Deepa only smiley36

She addresses him as sir… in kannada serial also FL addresses him as sir smiley36 now they r married there … & r kicked out of the house by grandpa smiley36… this track going on

Maleigh thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 12 hours ago

yeah it’s good .. ML is behind FL to ask her forgiveness… she isn’t forgiving him .. she thinks he killed her dad ( that’s only shown as Blurred .. don’t know what’s the real story yet )

She’s staying at their outhouse … PL grandma wants to kick Deepa .. but Deepa biological mom always saves her & supports her .. their bonding is getting stronger

Now FL MIL also came from village & FL told her that her son don’t want the mom or wife & daughter & he did 2nd marriage & talked vulgar with her .. so her MIl tells her why u kept quite .. u should have slapped him right there ( Mil is not bad )

Now ML is more towards FLsmiley36 his parents r not liking that smiley36 his dad calls him as samaj sevak smiley37.. that pl daadi also didn’t like him taking responsibility of Deepa smiley36 but him being the ML .. he’s more co cerned towards Deepa only smiley36

She addresses him as sir… in kannada serial also FL addresses him as sir smiley36 now they r married there … & r kicked out of the house by grandpa smiley36… this track going on

That's actually a lot lol I'm eternally confounded....i need to binge it all and treat myself, from the first episode to the latest. Thanks!

Look here....at this,

SIR!

SAMAJ SEVAK

PARENTS NOT LIKING the Fl and a DADI is just as chaotically semi evil as it gets

PL, A VERY FAMOUS CELEBRITY or something, i saw her being cute and friendly with the FL..... tell me that doesn't change lol because if it does imfao i don't see shehzadi hai tu dil , I'm only seeing jhanak here 😂😂 what!??

You said it's regional.... where ji! Don't tell me leena has her hands in this👀👀👀👀

MJ_1009 thumbnail
Posted: 12 hours ago

Even I am watching that maana show .. where leads r more focussed .. their banter is funny .. strong FL … doesn’t give a dman to those evils smiley36 she even slapped that aunt smiley37smiley37 who got scared of her later smiley36

That’s what … good stories like these r ending so fast even without completing 100 epis & that faltu show like J no story repeat same disputes in loop 🔁 is going on & on

FL is fine but her flaws are that she is stubborn at times but will mellow down eventually...ML has his flaws but he isn't abrasive...though his granny has been brainwashed and that was clearly visible that star plus has intervened to get the trp rising and add masala to the show hence i kinda lost interest fully and just watch it on and off for time pass..more than FL, i liked the acting of the ML though he still can grow more with passing time..