Exactly and a colors face so yes he’ll be my day 1 fav 😂
Episode Discussion
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Exactly and a colors face so yes he’ll be my day 1 fav 😂
Yes, I remember you talking about a couple of times. I noticed because I sensed it too but wasn't able to find enough evidence. They discussed with each other initially, but the respect was more visible in the last weeks.
I was quite proud of Amal's post BB interviews. 🤗
Amlu winning hearts 
Trophy na sahi but jeeta toh woh bhi hai...
Now upward and upward only ❤️
Originally posted by: Sayana34
I know most of the winners has been tv serial actors influncer musician has their been any winners without pre exiting fan base
I think Manveer in bb 10 as a commoner was an unknown before he won he had his community votes plus it was the first time bb introduced commoner theme so they were always gonna make a commoner win and manu was the fav to win till he had to leave for a bit in the middle of the show as his mother had sadly passed away and by the time he came back manveer had taken over his spot
I know tu ye taunt maar ra hai GK peOriginally posted by: Kinginthenorth9
@sunqian
Arjun bijlani is definitely winning next season and I’m going be supporting him since day 1 cuz not only is will he be the channel’s fav but also will come with a legion of his previous tv serial fans who will support him just cuz they loved his previous serial character or find him attractive nothing to do with his actual bb game so will be a very easy and smooth ride for me both on the show and over here 😂

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9
https://x.com/sbthuddpe/status/1998337718179483784
Ignore the insults used in this tweet and the first bit is wrong cuz gk finally followed pranit today and after sometime pranit then followed him back but the rest is so far true lol
Tanya and neelam fighting, baseer and ashnoor becoming friends, bajaj unliking ashnoor’s posts, farhana complaining about losing and also unpinned a bahana post and amaal liking both farmaal and ashmaal reels while ashnoor liking basnoor reels are all true 😂😂
I am liking it
Also include tanya reacting with fire emoji on a video against neelam, she also defended amaal in her interview 😍😂
https://x.com/aaausaalooo/status/1998330741420093532
https://x.com/boss19bigg13445/status/1998237138840867227
Sharing these here for final closure about the endless debate about what amaal had called farhana and here he’s himself confirmed he called her annabelle ki beti not the r ki beti and also the news about his dad throwing tantrums in the finale was fake as well
This sort of negativity by opposition’s pr happens every season yet ppl here and everywhere else still end up falling for it which is a shame imo like its fine if u dont like their game on the show but maybe wait a bit before believing everything u see or hear online as it might be spread by someone to spread false narratives or for click bait engagement lol
Also for all those who were mocking baseer for unfollowing nehal right after leaving the show at least he didnt wait to do the finale dance performance based on their ship and then immediately after deleting all ur comments, posts, reels with each other like bajaj and ashnoor r doing 😂
And btw Gk has won celebrate it, enjoy it, be happy why focus on baseer and what he said in an interview or what sallu told him on the show like apne waale pe focus karo na woh jeet gaya enjoy doosra jo kab ka nikal gaya us ki hi bashing pe lage hue ho apne waale ko chor ke toh he must have done something on the show that ppl were still more busy hating on him than celebrating their fav’s win 😂
Finally amlu cleared this out 
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
I am liking it
Also include tanya reacting with fire emoji on a video against neelam, she also defended amaal in her interview 😍😂
Tanya said in an interview that when i came out i saw neelam also talked bad abt me so i unfollwed. Pata nahi .they were anyway not friends na
And btw Gk has won celebrate it, enjoy it, be happy why focus on baseer and what he said in an interview or what sallu told him on the show like apne waale pe focus karo na woh jeet gaya enjoy doosra jo kab ka nikal gaya us ki hi bashing pe lage hue ho apne waale ko chor ke toh he must have done something on the show that ppl were still more busy hating on him than celebrating their fav’s win 😂
From a fan’s perspective who doesn’t like to see their own fave bashed and isn’t bashing other people’s faves - that’s a fair comment. And I have sympathies with your view.
But my own pov is that DDT should be a place to bash who you want, without getting indirects or people going personal.
The problem is with those who will bash others to their heart’s content but get sursuri when someone bashes their fave
Either don’t bash anyone at all or accept that everyone inc your fave will get bashed.
And I highly doubt anyone wants the former. Not many will want a DDT where we can’t troll the hms/contestants. 

If people are making videos like this on her... https://youtu.be/yikbXc_Viw4?si=hNtlPchdbOXJfNZF Tanya to is season ki super star nikli. And I...
Truly this season will remain and called as Tanya Boss not Bigg Boss. Everything, Everyone is only talking about one person Tanya Mittal....
https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1997591524348186975?t=B-CrEqpKLlMYkXKCenwZTw s=19
Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 19 - Do not bring contestant's...
I have made similar posts before similar topic has come in before....one last time! This season lacked spark because of NEPOTISM lack of fitness...