RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Gaurav

Posted: 17 hours ago

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

I saw Amaal after Baaz’s eviction… and honestly, my heart just melted.

It immediately took me back to the day Mridul was evicted, and how shattered Gaurav had been...

GK wasn’t just sad he was broken.

Crying, blaming himself, questioning whether he should have done more… and I remember feeling that ache in my own chest because his pain was so raw, so real.

And what made it worse was the constant narrative thrown at him back then that Mridul was his “chamcha,” that Gaurav was overshadowing him, that he was “controlling” or “bossy.” No one saw the bond for what it truly was a senior, emotionally mature guy trying to protect someone he genuinely cared for.

He wasn’t dominating; he was guiding.

He wasn’t insecure; he was responsible.

People often fail to understand this dynamic when you love and care for your people deeply, you naturally become protective. And Gaurav, more than anyone, understood the weight of age, experience, and the consequences of this game. His intentions were never wrong, but he still carried the guilt like it was entirely his burden.

This is one bond of Big Boss that didn't get the respect,the recognition it deserved inside the house..

Because I’ve felt that same pang watching Gaurav go through it.Their guilt comes from love, not manipulation. And that’s why it hits so deeply. 💔

Are but gaurav ka to sab kuch fake hai na. His everything is fake, acting, boring and phattuness. Also narcissism. When actually he is one of the most genuine, good hearted, real, emotional and relatable contestantsmiley27. The parallels you drawed same happened to me even I remembered mridul departure. That's why I could understand why amal was emotional. Neither this is fake neither that was fake. Neither this is narcissism neither that was narcissism. The reason I love GK is because even in his imperfections and low moments I can relate to himsmiley27

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Gaurav

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Boring vagarah honge but guys this season have a heart. Women this season have been so kaleshi throughout.

While I agree from a content perspective it is needed , but sometimes it's good to see some positive moments too

Mujhe to ek hi larki dhang ki lagti thi. But dekho usne kya kiyasmiley36

I hate amal but he had some genuine bonds in this season. Boys seems to be more emotional and genuine than girlssmiley36

Edited by RockingSunny - 17 hours ago
RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Gaurav

And most relatable contestantsmiley27

RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Gaurav

Except ashnoor none of the girls this season had any genuine bonds. I can't comment about nagma and natalia since they got evicted early. But others never had any genuine bond to begin with. Wish ashnoor kept her cool and didn't let the hatred overpower her but alassmiley36. I was happy to see her hugging her dogsmiley27. Wish she takes this positively and has a bright future aheadsmiley27

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

Ye kisiko nahi dikhega unfortunately. Dikha bhi to it will be ruled out as actingsmiley1

Dont know about others but mujhe is jagah genuine laga banda and it was a really heart warming interaction between all 3 guys. Amaal was feeling very low and blaming himself and gk and pranit saw he was down and graciously comforted him chahey woh tea scene ho ya uske baad waala at the bench when amaal was crying

RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Gaurav

Waise gaurav ki winning par itna sawal uth raha hai. Gaurav is the one who won the TTF on his own merit through his fabulous gameplaysmiley40. While most of the contestants didn't even bother trying hard or strategizing shows what a loser they all are

RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Gaurav

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

Dont know about others but mujhe is jagah genuine laga banda and it was a really heart warming interaction between all 3 guys. Amaal was feeling very low and blaming himself and gk and pranit saw he was down and graciously comforted him chahey woh tea scene ho ya uske baad waala at the bench when amaal was crying

Mujhe gaurav hamesha hi genuine and real lagta hai and kal I really loved how they consoled amal and how the 3 boys gave a tribute to shehbazsmiley27. Pranit ke liye my liking is backsmiley36. The boys this season are more genuine and emotional and out of them gaurav is the bestsmiley27
ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Team Amaal

Originally posted by: Lilac_Rain

More on the episode -

Not sure why Shehbaz started on Malti after that dosti task but GK decided to join the bullying too with “I don’t like Malti” and whatnots.

Why has G got the sursuris about Malti so suddenly? Because she called him out on his game and (correctly) said that he isn’t a helpful/does-things-for-others person?
But she did also say that GK show jeetega - Guess he thought she was being sarcastic. smiley36

Shehbaz was asked to describe Madhuri’s show and kept saying “serious” killer instead of “serial” killer smiley37

I wish Madhuri had left her face alone, she looks all puffy smiley13

Shehbaz has left the building and it’s refreshing to see a farewell between friends where the one leaving is being comforted with sweet words like ‘without you it’ll feel like 7 years instead of 7 days’, compared to narcissism like “You won’t get to see me become captain”, smiley37“You didn’t listen to me cos you were told you’re my shadow” and “Don’t cry, why are you crying?”. smiley37

Main to kab sey bol rahi hun k GK ko bully gang mey hona chahiye tha ... Maza aa jata smiley36