🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
New entry alert : Rinku Dhawan : Social Worker/ Nagar Sevak Rajni
De De Pyaar De 2 is an official flop
Smriti Mandhana & Palash Muchhal wedding
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Tanya just dropped truth bombs today...v couldn't reply back
Originally posted by: A_Star39
one question to ask those reading my FF
Do you want me to go slow or you need some pace in story?
Do you want me to end the FF by Mid December of by New year?
Also what are your reviews or suggestions? Do you want a particular focus on any character?
Im going to write major part over weekend so let me know!
Everything is ur wish yarr....insult abhimoron and poddars for their deeds and keep kaira as legacy girl than doormat abhira.....
Try not to insult ab ka father...and do mention him as muskaan's bhai ji....he wasted his life for ak...
Kairav should be joruu ka Gulam...no more attitude towards muskaan or kaira In his love for family......
Pace is perfect behen. Love to read beizzati of Navri and Armoron
Arre meher insta links are showing undefined again
Armaan was always a green flag. He was only destroyed to introduce the leapArmaan is such a green flag he considers men and women equal to such an extent that he accepted himself to be both, the mother and father of pookie
Such a great husband took all responsibility of raising child without troubling his wife

Goodbye Rishta 👋
Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
Armaan was always a green flag. He was only destroyed to introduce the leap
True and abhira was only made a doormat for the reunion, also made a cheater for glorifying black flag anshuman
yess and armaan became wet in bathtub with abhira to glorify chudail geetanjali
True and abhira was only made a doormat for the reunion, also made a cheater for glorifying black flag anshuman