Deepa11q thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Posted: 16 days ago

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Why couldn't they just give a proper Anan track, ManVik fights, conflict, reconcile and end the show. Looks like no one is interested in this show now and is just running based on AdSha popularity 🙄

mukta has taken her and sohail along for the new show it seems
Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

It's two kids?

I understand why we need to wait for more details. The timing of their news is off. Can't even enjoy Aish's return from the dead. Anyway Aish seems to be just doing juvenile crimes during the marriage track. Nothing exciting.

Separating ManVik and separating their children too?

All because RoTu didn’t want to break the news of his own birth and sibling separation to Vik, even though they were innocent?

Getting even more far fetched!

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Why are we watching then, when we know for sure the leads will always be kept apart for some reason or the other. smiley7

I thought I would get into terms with things but my pura mood is off now. Can’t even concentrate on my work. Why do I get so emotionally involved with Ayesha’s shows??

Shows ending after marriage is simply lazy writing. They just want to make excuses. Rajan Shahi has run shows for years. And here Mukta and gang can’t even write something that can run for a year!

Nalla & all the other villains were given too much importance right from the start. They will cost the producers the show.

Mukta if you are lurking around, you wasted AdSha completely. Next time only make Crime Patrol. Tumse love story nahin ho paayega!

Never again will I watch Mukta,Jassi or Sharain’s show. Hope some decent (!) producer grabs AdSha & makes a show that does their chemistry full justice.

Seriously couldn’t enjoy today’s episode knowing that ManVik will be separated in mere days. 🤬

Resham thumbnail

a picture of a man with the words abhi to humey aur zaleel hona hai at the bottom

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

If I didn't love AdSha I wouldn't even have come got the forum today smiley36 & we were right all along Mukta realized loyal audience loves AdSha 🙃

Resham thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

I thought I would get into terms with things but my pura mood is off now. Can’t even concentrate on my work. Why do I get so emotionally involved with Ayesha’s shows??

Shows ending after marriage is simply lazy writing. They just want to make excuses. Rajan Shahi has run shows for years. And here Mukta and gang can’t even write something that can run for a year!

Nalla & all the other villains were given too much importance right from the start. They will cost the producers the show.

Mukta if you are lurking around, you wasted AdSha completely. Next time only make Crime Patrol. Tumse love story nahin ho paayega!

Never again will I watch Mukta,Jassi or Sharain’s show. Hope some decent (!) producer grabs AdSha & makes a show that does their chemistry full justice.

Seriously couldn’t enjoy today’s episode knowing that ManVik will be separated in mere days. 🤬

With you Witty on the bold. I toh will not even want to see Mukta Jassi and Sharain on my viewing ever.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

Separating ManVik and separating their children too?

All because RoTu didn’t want to break the news of his own birth and sibling separation to Vik, even though they were innocent?

Getting even more far fetched!

What kind of a plot is this Yaar, instead they could have ripped of Kuch rang show if they were going for leap , atleast they respected loyal audience and lead fans

Deepa11q thumbnail

Team Vikrant

What kind of a plot is this Yaar, instead they could have ripped of Kuch rang show if they were going for leap , atleast they respected loyal audience and lead fans

Forget plot ..the way they have turned mannat into ROTu lover is making me mad smiley44

I can’t comprehend it

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Resham

So Manvik will be having two children as per the portals ....smiley37

Yaar two birds in one powerful shot smiley16smiley18

that to On a sofa... It could be twins smiley37

Mukta kurafat dimaag mein kaunsa mitti hain bhai,

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Why couldn't they just give a proper Anan track, ManVik fights, conflict, reconcile and end the show. Looks like no one is interested in this show now and is just running based on AdSha popularity 🙄

Honestly isn’t a final happy ending (like KA) better than a slow pointless death of the show. It jeopardises Mukta’s reputation for her upcoming show - I doubt audiences have short memories.

And ruining rewatch scope too knowing the crash ending in store. KA can be rewatched through the rubbish leap too because you know there is a sweet couple of episodes to end on a high note.

Edited by Shazia_h - 16 days ago