Originally posted by: MistyDawn
He said you didn't vote for me in captaincy task.which is what couple of weeks old mudda and then he turns around and tells Amal that the puri incident is an old mudda...to us logic se captaincy mudda is also old na Bhai 😂 see, as much as I can tell, GK is a case of wrong guy on the wrong show. No matter how hard he tries or doesn't, he is not cut out for the show. Simple. But I will also say that nomination reasons should not be taken seriously. You nominate some one coz u want them out of the house. So if he had said that Tanya and Neelam, I don't get their game, I don't like their game...so I nominate them that would have been a far better reason than what he gave ..but that's just because he is just not so good as a player...
Exactly - i in between thought he’s a good player and hai logic uski kaheen baaton mein like nominations to be done with intentionality. But the issue is he himself is on flimsy ground with bogus reasons. Give the real reason bro. Amal has done plenty to show you he doesn’t like you, but you continue to do nothing about it.