Uma85 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 3 days ago

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

https://x.com/priyank31942468/status/1973432792475226343

Mukta tai please humari sun lo and pehle ki taran acche gaane dalo 😭

Seriously… what happened to the music department that used to drive us crazy with all those 90’s hits earlier? Now it’s just the same song on repeat and the same outfits over and over again. Can we please get some change 🙏

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

I was excited for the first date but unfortunately it failed 😞 I didn’t enjoy it…. Also didn’t like seeing the third wheel in between shots

Kuch toh tha aaj joh missing tha… hopefully we get to watch tomorrow

I wish they go back to original time

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

I was excited for the first date but unfortunately it failed 😞 I didn’t enjoy it…. Also didn’t like seeing the third wheel in between shots

Kuch toh tha aaj joh missing tha… hopefully we get to watch tomorrow

I wish they go back to original time

Someone thinks like me, cool

Main sabke raay par pani nahi phekna chahti..smiley36

I didn't mention it earlier..

Something is missing 😕, snap one's fingers is missing

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Too much of BTS also spoils the viewing, they should stop putting out BTS for some time, probably that's where the excitement gets killed.

I may be in minority but I liked the date...smiley27

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Resham

Too much of BTS also spoils the viewing, they should stop putting out BTS for some time, probably that's where the excitement gets killed.

Even I liked the date except Malla’s face pop up in between beautiful moments 🤬.

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Uma85

Seriously… what happened to the music department that used to drive us crazy with all those 90’s hits earlier? Now it’s just the same song on repeat and the same outfits over and over again. Can we please get some change 🙏

Completely agree on this.

I really miss that Tu Farishta Mera song also😢.

It’s really beautiful and always emphasised on their soul connection ❤️.

And now they are using DTPH song most of the times and that too wrong one😡

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Resham

That's true, Yaar

Too much of bts kills the excitement and suspense...may be I have to watch leisurely smiley27

Edited by Jyotsna09 - 3 days ago
Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Fcuk.....this is so bloody beautiful..

More than ManVik its soo AdSha coded 😍😍😍😍

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPS0ML1CBOf/

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

OMG...this is sooooo soooooo beautifusmiley27l......Adsha coded compiled in Manvik aka Amanatsmiley27

Uma85 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

OMG… this is just soooooo beautiful!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤️ Honestly, it feels like something else altogether… people might just beat me up if I say it out loud 😅