Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Posted: 9 days ago

Adnan looked extra hot đŸ”„ yesterday 😍.

And ab toh first 3-4 buttons khule hi rehte hai shirt/Kurta ke 😁😁😁

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO_qEPFk1CE/

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Resham

Get Manvik married and show whatever problems siyappe you want to show...200 episodes now and we are still waiting for the leads marriage.

Good to see TRP rise. Positivity can also bring TRP and keeping leads together solving things. But makers need to listen as well.

This is the right time to hit for Manvik marriage. And not keep it till the last episode. And yes Ash is classic, so she shall continue. And Sharain aka Malla doesn't hold interest for us, they should know this but they love her, kya hi karein.

DK is a good show and Aman track can run parallel with Manvik as a wedded couple.

Totally. Dragging their marriage will be another gamble they are taking. I messaged Mukta saying that if they are hoping to show Manvik at the end, they are actually working towards the end of the show psychologically ..why should they? The slot is slowly turning towards the show, this is the right time.

I keep saying, all TV bahus solve problems after marriage. So Mannat can do the same, and she will also be handling her psycho mom and sister in between. Enough fodder to continue. smiley36

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Totally. Dragging their marriage will be another gamble they are taking. I messaged Mukta saying that if they are hoping to show Manvik at the end, they are actually working towards the end of the show psychologically ..why should they? The slot is slowly turning towards the show, this is the right time.

I keep saying, all TV bahus solve problems after marriage. So Mannat can do the same, and she will also be handling her psycho mom and sister in between. Enough fodder to continue. smiley36

Did Mukta say anything or reply to you, Scar ?

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Did Mukta say anything or reply to you, Scar ?

She will say one at a time...smiley37

Daman17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Team Mannat

I hope they don’t turn him grey for the sake of trp’s and conflict between the leads. Btw i like ur theories on characters, kinda give positivity towards show
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Moor278

I get what you are saying but Malla is not as powerful as Aish... and DK is not a weak character either...

Even if he is against Vik as you say... then it means leads are together too.... he could be against Salujas but why Vik??? He can doubt Vik at the beginning... but the truth will come out soon... thats the obvious track...

All I mean to say is DK is introduced as a good guy... he can be conflicted due to half truths but not negative... not towards ManVik at least...

DK is a cop, he can get DNA test done in 1 hour of Vikrant smiley17

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Mona’s expressions were hilarious. Asswarya truly thinks she is above everyone else and that she can fool the entire world. How did a girl from a chawl become so vain and so full of herself? I won’t be surprised if she killed her own parents as well.

Vikrant covering Mannat with his body was so touching.

Raveena’s taunts were good. Bechara Punnu & Anu ka patha cut gaya!

DCP keeps getting emotional hearing “bhai”.

Sanjay’s role really started well but they made him weak in front of Asswarya.

What you said is true. Neetu & Nalla always blame others for what they themselves do. What a liar. Asswarya found out everything according to Neetu. Chudail, you blabbered everything yourself. I want Neetu also to go to jail and stay there. Unfortunately Father Teresa will forgive them for everything from murder to poisoning to kidnapping. Sometimes Vikrant is too saintly.

DCP keep your police station cells vacant for all the multiple criminals of SM. And for god’s sake, ensure they stay there.

Sharain can’t carry the track anymore. She is overacting and she blabbers too much during her interviews. Having a track to herself has made her head swell for sure.

Happy 200th episode everyone.

Ya right Mona was fab no?

ARS was like God! I was living with these emotional fools 😜.

Agree about Neetu and Bobby 2 they always blame others for their mistakesđŸ€Ź. Neetu in fact saved her a** by putting entire blame on ARS. However Ronny is but IDT he would’ve agreed on giving Vikrant those drugs which put his life at stake. Remember last time he was literally crying when Vikrant was sick because of those meds. Neetu kept him in dark about thisđŸ€Ź

About Sharain agree she is too OTT most of the times specially her crying and screaming.

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Ronnie is a big time loser and never liked him after how he blackmailed Vikrant. This is why I kept saying Ronnie is not trust worthy when he suddenly was preaching Vikrant about being married blah blah blah and care for Mannat.

To your question, nothing, he will just pretend to be upset with Neetu, throw some dialogues around and proceed forward with his wifesmiley8

He is the most Paltoo character. He flips anytime. But I was glad to see in BTS that he didn’t say anything when Vikrant asked Malla to sign those Divorce papers. Neetu tried everything to stop Vikrant but Ronny said no. Thank God for that.

Bold- very funny😜

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Like everyone I love DK’s character so much already (with full credit to Manit’s acting skills and great dialogues). From his first scene of saving Mannat then in particular hospital crossover with Vik and the Navratri kumkum/trip and fall they played such +ve bgm and in the antidote /bomb diffusing scenes showed a strong brotherly bond and Vik looking up to DK (DK noticing the birth mark and reflecting a few times). In any scenes of Vik with Mannat DK didn’t raise an eyebrow why Vik is sooooo obviously in love with another woman yet is married. Plus he noticed Malla in the bedroom after Vik’s drugging

DK is shown to be an v intelligent man & asking Vik qs in the bts. So seeing Neetu would confirm his suspicions Vik is Aman straight away. In OG Malla had DNA test secretly done for ARS/Mannat to confirm they were mother/d
.so as you say @RD DK could v easily for Vik.

Logically DK will be against RoTu and want revenge
.. but why Vik??
Out of character for DK to be jealous of Vik’s silverspoon upbringing and resent him for it.
DK will quickly establish Vik doesn’t know he was adopted, as Betty says Vik will defend RoTu vigorously, 

Vik could fall out with DK but eventually come round
.but DK wouldn’t hate his long lost brother, doesn’t make sense ?? Nor be interested in Mannat at this stage.

BUT this is itv - makers flipped Malla overnight on us!
And OG had a PL in love with Mannat and fought Vik constantly over her, and tried helping Malla win Vik!

hope they stay like this ❀Image

Edited by Shazia_h - 9 days ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Come back to TV land... itna logic????????????