Originally posted by: Ksks1234
Thank you all for suggestions. Will definitely watch Namik’s all previous show. Starting with Lag Ja Gale… They can’t get rid of Sonalika in last episode also..
Oh Yes I Watched This Show Too
It Was Lovely
Episode Discussions
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Originally posted by: Ksks1234
Thank you all for suggestions. Will definitely watch Namik’s all previous show. Starting with Lag Ja Gale… They can’t get rid of Sonalika in last episode also..
Oh Yes I Watched This Show Too
It Was Lovely
Originally posted by: SilverBell
He Slays In Negative Roles Too
Shreya
I Still Remember That Scene
And Ram Yashvardhan
Rushiraj Pawar
And Srikant Dwivedi Too
I Can Stare At These Television Actors All
Day On My Television Screen
😍
Good luck to all 3 of those actors as well!
I want to definitely see which show Srikant dwivedi comebacks in. After playing Vishnuji let see what type of role he takes on and what type of roles he is offered.
I really think Lakshmi Narayan deserves a second chance.
But I totally dislike how they go totally off track .
Originally posted by: SilverBell
Oh Wow Awesome His Back
Our Shree Ram Shreya
And With This Actress Too
Nice
On Star Plus
Right?
Iam So Following You There
I am going to post it in veer Hanuman forum to ensure our Shrimad Ramayan fans follow us there . But I know most of us will jump off train before it reaches a station
I still need to watch him in hum rahe na hum as Maanvendra -aka Maan!
Tbh I just want to see him play Shri Krishna. But who will play Rukmini?
Originally posted by: Milalal27
Dear PraShiv friends,
I am so emotional reading the comments / posts
We had so high hopes of PraShiv but unfortunately it wasn't meant to be.
The ending / SR / pregnant / flirting / jealousy SR / so many tracks we won't be able to watch anymore. My hope is the beautiful stories on Wattpad.
Even the show has 1 more week to go it feels gutwrenching goodbye already.
I am going to miss SR so much, will definitely re-watch his scenes.
Definitely going to watch his show: Kawach Mahashivratri on Youtube.
I hope we stay in touch on this platform. If there is news on his return do let me know. Thank y.
Yes, we did have so much hope but I guess all good things come to end soon!
Hopefully we will see Namik on a new show . Maybe somebody sees PraShiv casts them together in a new show. But I really hope he plays Shivansh Randhava again maybe in another show. This is my favorite fiction character.
I hope he bags a Saurabh Tiwari show but that production had to take its most recent show off air early due to poor response.
And Saurabh Tiwari is focused on Mythology shows these days. I’m happy Veer Hanuman is going off air soon.
I may check out Durga show for Pranali
I hope to see them together onscreen because just love PraShiv . Hopefully they can recreate same magic in another show.
I hope they both bag new shows before year ends.
Yes I read ekta refused the extension
It's really inexplicable how she's ending so many of her shows all together
Well good news is she will not make any more divorce series for Sony again. I was hoping she chose a younger couple maybe in their early or late 30s type divorcees and bring them back together for their kid or kids and just 2 kids. That way they will have lot more to explore and show.
Maybe ending it like this our PraShiv destiny. But destiny gave us PraShiv . A dreamy pair . A unforgettable one.
Maybe this is leaving room for season 2 with PraShiv if it ever happens
With fixed episodes?
I am sucker for mother-son reunion scenes . with Gurdeep and Namik acting skills it would have been top notch acting given a good execution of the scene. Hindi tv has or should I say Ekta disappointed me the 3rd time.
I guess we not see Smita ever again.
I started liking her after she hugged Shivansh lol
Friends if you remember sadhana hero in bidaai.
Well I learned because Sara had popular Jodi with him in bidaai. He was brought in to Ram milaaye jodi as main leads older brother and ultimately the Male as killed so the older brother became the hero. To cash off on their popularity and both shows were different production houses
So who knows Pranali and Namik might come together in a new show together like this.
Friends if you remember sadhana hero in bidaai.
Well I learned because Sara had popular Jodi with him in bidaai. He was brought in to Ram milaaye jodi as main leads older brother and ultimately the Male as killed so the older brother became the hero. To cash off on their popularity and both shows were different production houses
So who knows Pranali and Namik might come together in a new show together like this.
Ya that would be different ,but not as Prashiv as characters and pair ,has so much potential,that we would miss
Hey Nici,
Looooooooong time indeed especially watching the same show
I've been good, how are you doing and how's the Golden State
Good luck to all 3 of those actors as well!
I want to definitely see which show Srikant dwivedi comebacks in. After playing Vishnuji let see what type of role he takes on and what type of roles he is offered.
I really think Lakshmi Narayan deserves a second chance.
But I totally dislike how they go totally off track .
Exactly Iam Waiting For Their Next Roles Soon
Me Too
Shreya
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum
Hello folks! Welcome to Kumkum Bhagya New Season Banner Contest Voting Round. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. • Y ou can vote for...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum .
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1952623431603896674?t=VdoTq-pBNRUXshHA2XFswg s=19