iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Posted: 2 days ago

Alia and Ranbir's meeting with the PM worked.

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Originally posted by: Dirdam

There are women who have no decency and it seems to be inherited..

Her mother got into a relationship with old Bhatt when he was married and her Grandmother got pregnant by a married man 🤢 they can do everything to stay in power.

1000046018.jpg

1000046017.jpg

so sick this family issmiley11

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

It's very unfortunate that it took 9 pages until the real culprit is mentioned. I find it equally unfortunate that Alia seems to have an incompetent pr which instead of giving her a well balanced image ridicules her. And then it's even more unfortunate to fall into the trap of fanwars getting distracted from the existing issues. Just imagine a government which made (and surely still makes) hundreds of crores through drug business forwarding a campaign against drugs. Using Alia as a speaker for this campaign was deliberately done to put the focus on the (in this case) Hindi filmindustry with multiple fingerpointing to especially popular actors & actresses.

Do anyone exactly k n o w about the actual drug consumption of any of those named in this thread??? Of course not. Everybody argues about the past. The present is a campaign which can be read here:

https://www.pib.gov.in/PressReleasePage.aspx?PRID=2155547

and here:

https://static.pib.gov.in/WriteReadData/specificdocs/documents/2024/mar/doc202433318301.pdf

Now, with knowing what there is written, one could have - maybe - another approach to the subject?

Edited by Clochette - 2 days ago
Maroonporsche thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Originally posted by: bashful_moon

True that..

But it was no ruling party that has tampered with DP's WhatsAp chat and forced her to ask for the MAAL with her dealer, or was it?

I would say probably yes......DP is a big star......making her the focus......would have kept the gullible janta busy for days....smiley36

See I would never seriously accuse of DP of doing drugs because of the family she comes from....her father is a champion and I have immense respect for him......and I don't think his two daughters will touch drugs with even a 10 foot pole...smiley36....I even supported DP when this happened.

See I never hate anyone blindly........but that phrase 'Maal hai' was a little funny and I will use it to piss DP fans when they will troll my favorites smiley16smiley36

Originally posted by: iamrebelheart

yes they are completely corrupt. otherwise why would they choose a bollywood actress for anti-drug campaign? just few years back they were questioning them in drug case. its all about who is doing chaplushi of ruling party.

Its not chaaploosi.......Its the threat from this Govt.......Do you see how SRK has softened his stance towards Modi...wishing him Happy B'Day.....congratulating him....attending his ceremonies.......I absolutely hate it.....but being a parent myself......I understand that how scared and threatened he must e feeling......he had kept Modi at bay for so many years......but now he is scared for his kids.....The PM of any country is too powerful.....these BW actors with all their popularity and money are still no match for Modi......and this drug campaign is actually a good thing....

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Briaahna

hey Sid lover, why did you even come to this topic. this was between a tik tik lover and RK lover, there was no need for Sid lover in this topic. what obsession you have that bhaageh chale aayen in this topic.

wow so you are shooting at my lovers and i just stand by and watch, shut up and swallow. WOW unbelievable!

To correct 'Tik Til lover and Druggie lover'

Atleast be honest here 🤷‍♀️

Dirdam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I'd rather die alone than be with a man like that for the rest of my life 🙄 what torture smiley11 if on top of that you tell me he's as handsome as Grey but it's not even that but oh well it's all because of his last name because there's nothing else.