Dirdam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: a day ago

The part with the boats reminded me of this 😂😭🤣

https://tenor.com/sX0bFOM1eEV.gif

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Looks good. We have no clue what the story is, but it looks like a very well made movie at this point.

I obviously enjoyed my Siddy, but Janhvi has done great too. She looks very confident here.

Dirdam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

My Param annoyed the whole town there's even a lady with a broom running after him 😭

1000045410.jpg

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

This is Fab, I love it, will surely watch it. At the trailer end, Janhvi just hit it out of the park, brilliant south indian accent she carries. Sakshaat Sridevi ji nazar aa gayi aaj toh. Sid is looking differently good.

And that song, laal color ki saari mein kudiye tu Danger lagti hai. wow, peppy one.

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

This has happened for 2nd time when Srk film is mocked in new youngsters movie.

First it happened in Bachna Ae Haseeno where Ranbir mocked & trashed DDLJ & now Janhvi is unaware of Baazigar smiley36

Here it means, ppl in south don't watch much bollywood films, but not knowing Srk's biggest film which made him superstar is too much smiley37